Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazing
2/25/2013

Customer review by Seamonkeysmommy

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by Seamonkeysmommy
by Seamonkeysmommy

My son is breastfed, but there's times when it's just easier to feed him from a bottle. These bottles are easy for him to latch onto, and are super easy to clean. He doesn't get gassy from them, usually doesn't have to burp afterwards, and has no issues getting anything out of them unlike other bottle. The only reason I put a 3 for value was because I didn't buy them myself...my aunt bought them for me when my son was born. haha

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seamonkeysmommy
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Set
6/15/2012

Customer review by DadnVenice

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by DadnVenice
by DadnVenice

We prefer glass bottles and these are well made and wide enough that when you wash them in the dishwasher they don't retain the water. No BPA issues with these. Walmart had the best deal by far.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DadnVenice
Venice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love them!
3/25/2016

Customer review by Jeisa

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Jeisa
by Jeisa

We own 12 of these bottles now! They're excellent! We have been using, at least, 3 of these for 6 months now, and they still are in perfect condition! The nipples & the inserts are still holding!! We sanitize them daily on a steam sanitizer & the rubber on the inserts & nipples has not been affected by the heat at all!!! They're worth the money!!! Easy to clean too!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/7/2013

Customer review by grandmombf

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by grandmombf
by grandmombf
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the bottles were more expensive than some others i had purchased but i liked these much better and i would definitely purchase more of these. i liked the wide mouths which made it easier to put the formula in and i liked the shape of the bottles. i highly recommend these bottles.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmombf
eagle rock,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this bottle!
4/19/2013

Customer review by ChristiLylah

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by ChristiLylah
by ChristiLylah

I've been using plastic bottles for my son but decided to switch to something a little different, maybe a bit more healthy in my opinion. So I went with this pack of glass bottles. Took a little bit to get to me in the mail but I do live in Germany so I can't complain. I finally received them and really love them. Easy to clean. Great to use. Took my son a few times to get used to the flow as this particular one came with medium flow nipples. A bit faster then he's used to but he got used to them pretty quick and does just fine with them now. I like being able to safely put them into the microwave to warm his formula or a bottle warmer. I also like the added silicone sleeve they added with this package.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChristiLylah
Seffern, Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Bottles to avoid leaks
9/17/2013

Customer review by ZReece

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by ZReece
by ZReece
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We had trouble finding bottles that didn't end up leaking after moderate use until we found the Born Free bottles. They have an extra seal that prevents the seal on the cap from causing problems (but you must have this seal for the bottle to work so don't lose them). With our older son we used the plastic bottles and liked them but after several washes in the dishwasher the plastic became clouded and the bottles looked dirty. So, this time around we are going to try the glass versions. We haven't used them yet but they look even better than our old Born Free bottles so I'm sure they'll be great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZReece
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product
12/31/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Im very happy with these bottles. It is safer than the plastic ones.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Miramar, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Glass Baby Bottles
11/29/2012

Customer review by Longoodie

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Longoodie
by Longoodie

I bought these Born Free glass baby bottles for a friend for her newborn baby. I can say, I was so pleased with the price and guarantee that they are BPA free, and my friend feels the same way. I also, found that Walmart had the best prices.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Longoodie
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great glass bottle
1/25/2014

Customer review by LunaMarina

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by LunaMarina
by LunaMarina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our baby is 7 months already, and we love this bottles, no fuzziness, colics, is just worthy...we like the way that is ecofriendly...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LunaMarina
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ideal glass bottles
4/30/2013

Customer review by Cr610785

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by Cr610785
by Cr610785

Glass bottles are difficult to find-- and are always overly expensive. These are a great value, great quality and the silicone sleeve is a bonus addition. I do wish you could specify the flow (all 3 are medium flow), but other than that-- totally satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cr610785
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best bottles, best price
10/24/2015

Customer review by ATAT

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by ATAT
by ATAT

like the bottles a lot b/c the formula cools faster than when inside plastic ones; used to use the smaller size (9 oz), now got the bigger size b/c we need more formula each time; price was the best

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ATAT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works pretty well!
6/14/2012

Customer review by runningmommy2

4.0 stars 6/14/2012 by runningmommy2
by runningmommy2

I ordered these because I've read so many bad things about plastic that I thought glass bottles would both be a little safer and more environmentally friendly. I like that they come with a silicone sleeve. They're not that heavy and the medium nipples that come with them work fine for my 7-month old. My only complaint is that they leak when the inside deal is in there. I know it's to help with air bubbles but we have better luck with them when we don't use the inner parts. Overall, I'm satisfied. I hope to find the handle to make them into sippy cups.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
runningmommy2
Hays, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
8/20/2014

Customer review by ChemFreeMom

4.0 stars 8/20/2014 by ChemFreeMom
by ChemFreeMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The quality of the plastic parts has gone down since 4 years ago, but nothing beats the glass bottles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChemFreeMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bottle
10/22/2013

Customer review by Twcjen

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by Twcjen
by Twcjen

Pros Easy to clean, BPA free, doesnt stain and helps with my LO from being too gassy or cholicy Cons Heavy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Twcjen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ok, too many parts
1/6/2014

Customer review by MtaA

3.0 stars 1/6/2014 by MtaA
by MtaA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ok, was hard to clean at beginning. there's a film that was hard to remove.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MtaA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.