Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Album
5/22/2012

Customer review by Aimzzz

5.0 stars 5/22/2012 by Aimzzz
by Aimzzz

I am loving everything about this album- the production, the lyrics, the vocals, etc. My favorites include My Weakness and Monster but everything on this album is stellar.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aimzzz
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent album!
5/28/2012

Customer review by jesselover4987

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by jesselover4987
by jesselover4987

I preordered this album about a month in advance because I was soo excited for it!! I was very happy that I did preorder it because it arrived the day it was released!! I love it! Kris is amazing! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jesselover4987
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Two thumbs up
5/30/2012

Customer review by Fulleri

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by Fulleri
by Fulleri

This album is a high quality musical product. I enjoyed every songs and each song has it's uniqueness. It defines as Kris Allen's songs. Songs are very delightful, catchy, and positive. I pre-ordered a copy and now I am ordering more copies to send to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fulleri
San Diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Something for everyone
6/8/2012

Customer review by shellbeach77

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by shellbeach77
by shellbeach77

I LOVE this new album by Kris Allen! It has a little something for almost every musical taste, even a little rap! ;) I'd have to say my favorites are Better with You and Blindfolded, but honestly I love the whole album. Buy it, you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shellbeach77
SoCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than the first cd
6/10/2012

Customer review by MikaylaLove

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by MikaylaLove
by MikaylaLove

Don't let the album cover fool you, this cd is a fun ride. Starting off with the light hearted Better With You, this cd showcases a fuller range of Kris Allen's personality. Better With You, My Weakness, Rooftops, and Monster are standouts, but the entire album is worth a listen. Kris has a very eclectic style, but this album is more cohesive than his first effort. The duet Loves Me Not shows that Kris is also a good songwriter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikaylaLove
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Buy this if you are a music lover
5/31/2012

Customer review by unscriptedlove89

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by unscriptedlove89
by unscriptedlove89

Amazing cd, amazing artist. Great buy. You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unscriptedlove89
Monroe, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day