Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

80 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

80 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
70
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 75 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
Excellent Quality
7/10/2016

Customer review by zwoman

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by zwoman
by zwoman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I absolutely love this table, it is exactly what I was looking for. I had been using a TV tray for eating while watching TV and it was so wobbly I quit using it and decided to look for something a little more stable. I love the fact that there are 3 heights to it as I can also use it for my laptop and even my sewing machine if I want. The quality is excellent, I can't believe how sturdy it is. It folds up so easily and I can slip it into the hall closet when I'm not using it. No more TV trays for me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zwoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Table
7/12/2016

Customer review by ForgetMeNot2

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by ForgetMeNot2
by ForgetMeNot2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had been given a table like this a few years ago, but it's larger and I needed something that was a little smaller. This table is sturdy and easy to set up and easy to fold and put away. I like the material that the top is made of if I accidently spill something it wipes up and does not leave a stain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ForgetMeNot2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great table
3/6/2016

Customer review by Ella

5.0 stars 3/6/2016 by Ella
by Ella

I had been using a standard TV tray table for my laptop when working at home. However, this table offers me extra work space due to its added length and width. It is great for my small apartment where I have no room for a standard desk. I also like how the height can be adjusted for the perfect fit.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tremendous buy for the money
7/11/2016

Customer review by Pleased

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Pleased
by Pleased
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Had bought one years ago. Have enjoyed it since. Glad we found these new ones. Only problem is that local stores do not have them. Glad I bought them. They were delivered immediately. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pleased
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fannnastic Space Saver!
6/26/2016

Customer review by SewnSew

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by SewnSew
by SewnSew

Just got it today: it's sturdy and not wobbly, and if you're not a hulk, LOL, you can easily get your knees under it, if you put it at 26" (24" is doable, but tight). I'm really thrilled to have this, bec. it takes up very little room (I live in a shoe box), yet it's got a bit more surface space than the little TV tray table that stood in its place, PLUS! Unlike the TV tt, which cracked when I accidentally leaned on its edge a bit, this table is a LOT stronger, so when I put my sewing machine on it and maybe once again accidentally lean on the table, it won't get stressed out from the extra weight! YIPPEEE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SewnSew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite
7/10/2016

Customer review by Niles

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Niles
by Niles
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I replace a TV tray for this table. It is very sturdy and it is adjustable. I don't believe I could have found a better side table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Niles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Crafting Table
3/7/2013

Customer review by AlienLabrador

4.0 stars 3/7/2013 by AlienLabrador
by AlienLabrador
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for a low-cost side table to take with me to quilting retreats. It's not study enough to put my sewing maching on (didn't expect it to), but it works great for my cutting mat and other supplies. The tabletop is a heavy-duty recycled plastic, so it is very light-weight, easy to carry. The legs are metal, but I am concerned about a fastening piece that holds the legs up. That fastener is made of plastic, and I am worried that it may break at some time. I only just got the table, so time will tell if this 'Lifetime' product actually lasts a lifetime.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlienLabrador
Bloomington, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Table for Outdoor Concerts
5/14/2016

Customer review by RCSher

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by RCSher
by RCSher

It was the perfect size table for during outdoor concerts. Light,durable and a perfect fit in the wagon for easy handling.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RCSher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This table a winner!
7/5/2012

Customer review by NeverBored

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by NeverBored
by NeverBored

I bought this table in just the next size up (a matter of a few inches) for my son. Like it so much that I bought one for myself! You will not be disappointed with this purchase. Very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeverBored
Southwest Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Geat Tray for Laptop
4/29/2013

Customer review by 4thtryatnicknametakeitor

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by 4thtryatnicknametakeitor
by 4thtryatnicknametakeitor
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was using a regular wooden tray for my laptop at which I spend a considerable amount of time. This tray gives me much room plus the height is adjustable and it is a lot more stable. If you use an optical mouse though you will need a mouse pad, the surface of the tray confuses the mouse. It seems solidly built and should last a long time. It was shipped and delivered quickly and I'm very pleased with this purchase. One drawback though was after my wife saw it, I had to buy another for her.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4thtryatnicknametakeitor
Glendale AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Personal Folding Table
6/7/2016

Customer review by SchoolTeacher85

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by SchoolTeacher85
by SchoolTeacher85
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product. It is very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SchoolTeacher85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice little tables
6/5/2016

Customer review by fisherman

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by fisherman
by fisherman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just what we were looking for 5th wheel camping to match our larger 6' folding table from Lifetime that has served us well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fisherman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/15/2012

Customer review by starquilt

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by starquilt
by starquilt

very sturdy product , wipes clean easily and is just the right height for many uses. The top is also larger then your regular snack tables which is just great for crafts and sewing. I would recommend this to anyone needing a small folding table.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
starquilt
palm Bay Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great sturdy table
5/29/2016

Customer review by CinWalk

5.0 stars 5/29/2016 by CinWalk
by CinWalk

We use this table for camping, it's a good size for setting a crock pot on and it's sturdy enough for a small refrigerator outside for drinks. It takes up little space because it folds flat. I'm going to order another one so we have one in the camper and one for use in the house. It's a nice size for a laptop too. There's so many uses for this table that I would recommend it to anybody.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CinWalk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lifetime 26inch personal table
4/16/2016

Customer review by Poppioffive

4.0 stars 4/16/2016 by Poppioffive
by Poppioffive

How sturdy it is

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poppioffive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/24/2012

Customer review by 88Kat

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by 88Kat
by 88Kat

Easy to adjust height, sturdy, makes a nice extra surface in my sewing room.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
88Kat
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great small table, sturdy and well made
10/10/2013

Customer review by LighthuseMan

4.0 stars 10/10/2013 by LighthuseMan
by LighthuseMan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife and I own a Art & Craft business. Some show spaces are small and this table fit the bill nicely, giving us more room in our display area. It seems to be well built. We already own 3 tables from Lifetime and have foe 4 years. I purchased this table because of the reliability of the tables we already have.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LighthuseMan
Cranston, Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Small table
1/27/2016

Customer review by Deb41

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Deb41
by Deb41

This table is just the right size for a laptop computer. It is very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deb41
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
really great table
1/22/2016

Customer review by rwhi5080

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by rwhi5080
by rwhi5080

I was impressed by the quality of this product. It is well made...it is sturdy, level, multifunctional and portable. Very pleased with purchase

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rwhi5080
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/12/2013

Customer review by mainejackie

2.0 stars 10/12/2013 by mainejackie
by mainejackie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I thought the legs would fit inside the tray when it is closed. Too bulky to take to a scrapbooking event. I will keep it but will look for something else.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mainejackie
Southport, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews