Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

69 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

69 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 64 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews
Small table
1/27/2016

Customer review by Deb41

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Deb41
by Deb41

This table is just the right size for a laptop computer. It is very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deb41
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
really great table
1/22/2016

Customer review by rwhi5080

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by rwhi5080
by rwhi5080

I was impressed by the quality of this product. It is well made...it is sturdy, level, multifunctional and portable. Very pleased with purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rwhi5080
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Crafting Table
3/7/2013

Customer review by AlienLabrador

4.0 stars 3/7/2013 by AlienLabrador
by AlienLabrador
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for a low-cost side table to take with me to quilting retreats. It's not study enough to put my sewing maching on (didn't expect it to), but it works great for my cutting mat and other supplies. The tabletop is a heavy-duty recycled plastic, so it is very light-weight, easy to carry. The legs are metal, but I am concerned about a fastening piece that holds the legs up. That fastener is made of plastic, and I am worried that it may break at some time. I only just got the table, so time will tell if this 'Lifetime' product actually lasts a lifetime.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlienLabrador
Bloomington, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Geat Tray for Laptop
4/29/2013

Customer review by 4thtryatnicknametakeitor

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by 4thtryatnicknametakeitor
by 4thtryatnicknametakeitor
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was using a regular wooden tray for my laptop at which I spend a considerable amount of time. This tray gives me much room plus the height is adjustable and it is a lot more stable. If you use an optical mouse though you will need a mouse pad, the surface of the tray confuses the mouse. It seems solidly built and should last a long time. It was shipped and delivered quickly and I'm very pleased with this purchase. One drawback though was after my wife saw it, I had to buy another for her.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4thtryatnicknametakeitor
Glendale AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This table a winner!
7/5/2012

Customer review by NeverBored

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by NeverBored
by NeverBored

I bought this table in just the next size up (a matter of a few inches) for my son. Like it so much that I bought one for myself! You will not be disappointed with this purchase. Very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeverBored
Southwest Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/15/2012

Customer review by starquilt

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by starquilt
by starquilt

very sturdy product , wipes clean easily and is just the right height for many uses. The top is also larger then your regular snack tables which is just great for crafts and sewing. I would recommend this to anyone needing a small folding table.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
starquilt
palm Bay Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT SIDE TABLES, STURDY AND EASY TO CLEAN
12/14/2015

Customer review by ANTOINNETT

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by ANTOINNETT
by ANTOINNETT

GREAT TABLES, JUST PURCHASED 4 MORE FOR OUR RV. THEY ADJUST IN HEIGHT AND ARE NICE TO USE BESIDE OUR LOUNGE CHAIRS. THEY ARE STURDY, VERY NICE CONSTRUCTION , DON'T FADE OR STAIN , CAN JUST HOSE THEM OFF. I HAVE HAD ONE I KEEP AT HOME FOR EXTRA SPACE WITH MY LAPTOP OR DOING MY X-MAS CARDS THE LIST IS ENDLESS WHEN AND WHERE IT CAN BE USED.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ANTOINNETT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great table for that small spot
12/10/2015

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Sandy
by Sandy

I purchased this table for my sewing room. Great fit and sturdy table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good buy
11/14/2015

Customer review by Maggie

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Maggie
by Maggie

Well made. Delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maggie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Higher than a cats eye...
8/3/2015

Customer review by SouthernSon

5.0 stars 8/3/2015 by SouthernSon
by SouthernSon

I've got a large cat and regular window perches aren't large or sturdy enough for him. This adjusted perfectly to fit my windowsill and my cat has been lounging on it every day for 7 years. Had to buy another one for my use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SouthernSon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love my adjustable table
10/26/2015

Customer review by Makaleka

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by Makaleka
by Makaleka

I'm using my new adjustable table for sewing as well as craft projects. I can set it any height I need. I can also use it as a TV tray. It arrived a day early in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Makaleka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/24/2012

Customer review by 88Kat

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by 88Kat
by 88Kat

Easy to adjust height, sturdy, makes a nice extra surface in my sewing room.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
88Kat
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great small table, sturdy and well made
10/10/2013

Customer review by LighthuseMan

4.0 stars 10/10/2013 by LighthuseMan
by LighthuseMan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife and I own a Art & Craft business. Some show spaces are small and this table fit the bill nicely, giving us more room in our display area. It seems to be well built. We already own 3 tables from Lifetime and have foe 4 years. I purchased this table because of the reliability of the tables we already have.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LighthuseMan
Cranston, Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great small table for hobbies or snacking
7/23/2014

Customer review by Takeakidhunting

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Takeakidhunting
by Takeakidhunting
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great construction, design and quality. The table is sturdy and stable. Easy to setup and take down. Folds flat for storage.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Takeakidhunting
Slidell, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/12/2013

Customer review by mainejackie

2.0 stars 10/12/2013 by mainejackie
by mainejackie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I thought the legs would fit inside the tray when it is closed. Too bulky to take to a scrapbooking event. I will keep it but will look for something else.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mainejackie
Southport, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I ordered
9/5/2015

Customer review by Jan10554

5.0 stars 9/5/2015 by Jan10554
by Jan10554

This was perfect for what I needed it for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jan10554
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works great by my husband's sick bed.
8/31/2015

Customer review by bytchbob

5.0 stars 8/31/2015 by bytchbob
by bytchbob

he also eats from this table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bytchbob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
folding table
8/14/2015

Customer review by foodlover111

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by foodlover111
by foodlover111

very handy table. I use mine in my computer room. Like the adjustable height. This little table doesn't take up much space and you could fold it up and put it away when you are done. I use mine for an online Bible study. I have room for my Bible and outline.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
foodlover111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great little table
8/25/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/25/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This table is excellent and what a good price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great table!
8/23/2015

Customer review by bluegreen

5.0 stars 8/23/2015 by bluegreen
by bluegreen

Very sturdy. Versatile in uses.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluegreen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews