Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Got for quilting in front of tv. Perfect size. luv
5/25/2013

Customer review by Jolliemollie

5.0 stars 5/25/2013 by Jolliemollie
by Jolliemollie

Got for quilting in front of tv. Perfect size. Fits my large cutting mat. And the changeable height lets me lower it for cutting and raising it to put my sewing machine on. I have used it everyday since Mothers day. This was my gift from my awesome children. Totally love it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jolliemollie
Osage, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this for projects while watching tv.
9/1/2012

Customer review by multitasker765

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by multitasker765
by multitasker765

Easy to adjust for different heights, or storage. I use it for various tasks: writing, computer projects, organizing objects. Fits most of my jigsaw puzzles. I placed stick on furniture sliders, on the four rubber feet, for easy moving on carpet. This table fits through doorways with my laptop and paperwork intact. I take it from room to room without disturbing my work. I'm glad I bought the slightly larger one. The 26" would have been too small. This table cleans easily.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
multitasker765
Richmond, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply the best little table we have ever had.
7/7/2012

Customer review by jj47305

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by jj47305
by jj47305

We have had many TV trays, folding tables of one kind or another, but these are the best of the best, and very sturdy, and safe to use for a multitude of purposes. My husband is a designer, and designed and has sewn a top with skirting that has pockets around it, that are designed for different products that we use in the household, and while out camping so we are never at a loss to find this or that, and everything is in its place. The table is a bit stiff to undo the folding legs from their molded in to top recessed folded positions, and then so is the adjuster mechanism that must be first be griped tightly to compress the handle that allows the legs and base to move and lock into position. But you get the hand of it pretty quickly and they do stay locked into place for handling or storage.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jj47305
Muncie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Terrific!
8/6/2014

Customer review by GasAndOil

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by GasAndOil
by GasAndOil

I checked Wal-Mart on-line stock for a table to fit a very specific need...to ride in the cab of my 18 wheeler as a desk for my laptop, printer and scanner. This table looked good, but it turned out much better than expected. It was height adjustable! I managed to fit it perfectly in the micro space available. It is solid, well designed, neat looking and fits perfectly in the available space....all at a Wal-Mart price. Also, Anita in Customer Service Wal-Mart, Brady, Texas was very helpful in arranging pick up via 'Ship to Store'.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GasAndOil
Victoria, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good item, but not folding flat is awful.
9/10/2014

Customer review by denverslady

4.0 stars 9/10/2014 by denverslady
by denverslady

Great item but I was shocked to find out that after legs were attached it could not be fold flat for storage but only could be adjusted for height. The usefulness is great and the size is wonderful, but not being able to fold it flat is a real problem for storage when it isn't in use. Knowing that now, I would not buy another one.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
denverslady
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great table
2/27/2013

Customer review by unknowncamper

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by unknowncamper
by unknowncamper

We purchased this for an extra table in our RV and it works perfect. Very solidly built and sturdy. We purchased a similar table from another store and took it back because it was flimsy and not stable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unknowncamper
Oregon Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
QUALITY PRODUCT
7/3/2014

Customer review by GinnyB1313

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by GinnyB1313
by GinnyB1313

This table is so sturdy! I love using it to cut my fabric for quilting. I have used it to eat dinner on. The quality of this table is superb. I'm going to buy more!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GinnyB1313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great table for computer usage.
6/30/2014

Customer review by ROWILL

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by ROWILL
by ROWILL

My sister has one, so I knew what I was buying and got what I wanted. Table is great. Great size and height.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ROWILL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a great little table!
8/8/2014

Customer review by DCTM

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by DCTM
by DCTM

This small 30" folding table is sturdy but light in weight and very well constructed. Perfect when extra table top space is needed. It is very stable and the various height adjustments are very handy. The white granite top is actually made from high quality plastic material. We are very satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DCTM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my purpose
10/13/2012

Customer review by Riograce

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by Riograce
by Riograce

I needed a portable table to mix my IV medication, and this has proven itself perfect for that. I have plenty of room to spread out my supplies, the surface is easy to clean, and it folds up easily for storage when I don't need it. This would be great for hobbyists, as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Riograce
metro Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great small table for hobbies or snacking
7/23/2014

Customer review by Takeakidhunting

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Takeakidhunting
by Takeakidhunting

Great design, construction and quality. Very sturdy and adjustable height setttings. The table is easy to setup and take down for storage. Great for holding your laptop or snacks while watching tv. This is NOT your grandmothers TV tray!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Takeakidhunting
Slidell, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the table functions just as i wanted.
6/11/2014

Customer review by mawmawpixie

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by mawmawpixie
by mawmawpixie

I purchased two, one for my granddaughter and one for me. tv trays were not big enough for what we needed. we craft on them, eat on them, pay bills and use them for ipad and computers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mawmawpixie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Personal table
8/11/2014

Customer review by rckc7252

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by rckc7252
by rckc7252

great for camping, perfect size and very durable

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rckc7252
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THRILLED
9/27/2014

Customer review by Love2Shop715

5.0 stars 9/27/2014 by Love2Shop715
by Love2Shop715

I am so happy I purchased this. It opens and closes like an ironing board so its that easy. It has several height adjustments which is awesome when using in different areas and the work space is bigger then what I was expecting. I am using it for making greeting cards, working on my lap top and it really is great. I am so glad I purchased this and recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2Shop715
Levittown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Wonderful for my basket making!
10/6/2014

Customer review by BasketeerNC

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by BasketeerNC
by BasketeerNC

This personal 30" folding table is very beneficial for my basket making. It is large enough to hold tools, reed and often the basket I am weaving. The adjustable heights allow me to sit in any chair to weave. Clean up is easy and quick. My only negative comment is about the set up. It is difficult to hold the top and insert the folding legs into their slots. I have to prop the table top on a gripping surface (rug) to hold the top steady while I squeeze the handle and place the legs in their slots.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BasketeerNC
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best Folding Table out there.
7/15/2014

Customer review by WoodyUsa

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by WoodyUsa
by WoodyUsa

Sturdy, adjustable, offset legs for chair use. This small table has all the features you need. The construction is top rate. It's solid when set up. I highly recommend this table if you need a small adjustable portable table. There is a smaller size available as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WoodyUsa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/25/2013

Customer review by Fergieonthefarm

4.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Fergieonthefarm
by Fergieonthefarm

The table came with a deep scratch in the top. You couldn't see the scratch very well but could put a fingernail in it. Very disappointed because when I buy something new I don't expect it to be scratched. I returned it to the nearest Walmart store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fergieonthefarm
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Table
9/24/2014

Customer review by slambam57

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by slambam57
by slambam57

Just received this table and it's awesome, I use it to eat dinner (indoor) and use it for my laptop n paper work. This is a very durable 3 position table, happy buyer here!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slambam57
Lawrenceville N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well made and sturdy table
10/2/2014

Customer review by arkcommander

5.0 stars 10/2/2014 by arkcommander
by arkcommander

Well made and sturdy table, great for camping. I'm sure i will be ordering another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arkcommander
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Personal Folding Table
1/21/2015

Customer review by rgwv1

5.0 stars 1/21/2015 by rgwv1
by rgwv1

I bought 2 of these for my craft room. They are perfect for use as a side table when sewing or crafting. Easy to move around and keep fabric and supplies close by and as a work table when loading embroidery or quilting hoops. Also a great adjustable, portable option for working jigsaw puzzles. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rgwv1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews