Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 48 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Great Top
12/15/2015

Customer review by Beck52

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Beck52
by Beck52

I really like this little table for my personal use. I bought it with the intentions of using it for doing my crafts on it while I watch TV. It's wonderful and I can set it at different heights, depending on which chair I am sitting in. Now I have lots of ideas for using it. Eating, a reading table to hold my book and glasses and beverage, and sorting paperwork are some of the things that I can do. I especially like the fact that I can fold it up and slide it under my bed when not in use. I have limited space in my apartment and this new table is perfect for me. The only con is that it is a bit difficult to set up and take down the legs. By difficult I only mean that you need to have strong hands to manipulate the leg cross bars setting the heights. But, it's not that bad. It keeps the table sturdy while upright and it does not wobble. Older ladies may need their husbands or sons to adjust it for them. Overall, I love this table.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beck52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great table
1/20/2016

Customer review by table_lover

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by table_lover
by table_lover

This table does exactly what you need it to. It is quick and easy to set up and doesn't wobble at all! It is a must have. I use it every day.

table_lover
UT
Our every day table
1/20/2016

Customer review by SJH44

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by SJH44
by SJH44

We have been using these for a couple of years now as our laptop desks and tv tray. With only a few cleanings over the years. They still Look almost new.

SJH44
Ogden, UT, United States
Functional quality
2/8/2016

Customer review by Peridoc

5.0 stars 2/8/2016 by Peridoc
by Peridoc

I have several of these and find them very useful for portable work tables with many uses. The height adjustability makes them very functional

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peridoc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Got for quilting in front of tv. Perfect size. luv
5/25/2013

Customer review by Jolliemollie

5.0 stars 5/25/2013 by Jolliemollie
by Jolliemollie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got for quilting in front of tv. Perfect size. Fits my large cutting mat. And the changeable height lets me lower it for cutting and raising it to put my sewing machine on. I have used it everyday since Mothers day. This was my gift from my awesome children. Totally love it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jolliemollie
Osage, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simply the best little table we have ever had.
7/7/2012

Customer review by jj47305

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by jj47305
by jj47305

We have had many TV trays, folding tables of one kind or another, but these are the best of the best, and very sturdy, and safe to use for a multitude of purposes. My husband is a designer, and designed and has sewn a top with skirting that has pockets around it, that are designed for different products that we use in the household, and while out camping so we are never at a loss to find this or that, and everything is in its place. The table is a bit stiff to undo the folding legs from their molded in to top recessed folded positions, and then so is the adjuster mechanism that must be first be griped tightly to compress the handle that allows the legs and base to move and lock into position. But you get the hand of it pretty quickly and they do stay locked into place for handling or storage.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jj47305
Muncie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this for projects while watching tv.
9/1/2012

Customer review by multitasker765

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by multitasker765
by multitasker765

Easy to adjust for different heights, or storage. I use it for various tasks: writing, computer projects, organizing objects. Fits most of my jigsaw puzzles. I placed stick on furniture sliders, on the four rubber feet, for easy moving on carpet. This table fits through doorways with my laptop and paperwork intact. I take it from room to room without disturbing my work. I'm glad I bought the slightly larger one. The 26" would have been too small. This table cleans easily.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
multitasker765
Richmond, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
table for two
12/22/2015

Customer review by chaly

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by chaly
by chaly

I us my table for my computer and lunch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chaly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PERSONAL FOLDING TABLES
12/4/2015

Customer review by ANTOINNETT

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by ANTOINNETT
by ANTOINNETT

ORDERED 2 OF THE 30" TRAY TABLES, TOO LARGE FOR WHAT I NEEDED. VERY STRONG AND NICE LOOKING. EASY TO CLEAN CAN BE USED IN/OUT DOORS AND CAN HOSE OFF. WE KEEP ONE IN OUR RV. JUST ORDERED 4 MORE OF THE SMALLER ONES TO HAVE ON HAND. THEY STAND UP MUCH BETTER THAN THOSE OTHER TV TRAYS THAT ARE WOBBLEY. I LOVE THEM AND WOULD RECCOMMEND TO ANYONE NEEDING THEM.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ANTOINNETT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terrific!
8/6/2014

Customer review by GasAndOil

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by GasAndOil
by GasAndOil
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I checked Wal-Mart on-line stock for a table to fit a very specific need...to ride in the cab of my 18 wheeler as a desk for my laptop, printer and scanner. This table looked good, but it turned out much better than expected. It was height adjustable! I managed to fit it perfectly in the micro space available. It is solid, well designed, neat looking and fits perfectly in the available space....all at a Wal-Mart price. Also, Anita in Customer Service Wal-Mart, Brady, Texas was very helpful in arranging pick up via 'Ship to Store'.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GasAndOil
Victoria, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
table
12/2/2015

Customer review by lapeergjg

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by lapeergjg
by lapeergjg

very good adjustable table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lapeergjg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good item, but not folding flat is awful.
9/10/2014

Customer review by denverslady

4.0 stars 9/10/2014 by denverslady
by denverslady

Great item but I was shocked to find out that after legs were attached it could not be fold flat for storage but only could be adjusted for height. The usefulness is great and the size is wonderful, but not being able to fold it flat is a real problem for storage when it isn't in use. Knowing that now, I would not buy another one.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
denverslady
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Wonderful for my basket making!
10/6/2014

Customer review by BasketeerNC

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by BasketeerNC
by BasketeerNC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This personal 30" folding table is very beneficial for my basket making. It is large enough to hold tools, reed and often the basket I am weaving. The adjustable heights allow me to sit in any chair to weave. Clean up is easy and quick. My only negative comment is about the set up. It is difficult to hold the top and insert the folding legs into their slots. I have to prop the table top on a gripping surface (rug) to hold the top steady while I squeeze the handle and place the legs in their slots.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BasketeerNC
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THRILLED
9/27/2014

Customer review by Love2Shop715

5.0 stars 9/27/2014 by Love2Shop715
by Love2Shop715
Top 1000 contributor

I am so happy I purchased this. It opens and closes like an ironing board so its that easy. It has several height adjustments which is awesome when using in different areas and the work space is bigger then what I was expecting. I am using it for making greeting cards, working on my lap top and it really is great. I am so glad I purchased this and recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Love2Shop715
Levittown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Top 1000 contributor
This is a great little table!
8/8/2014

Customer review by DCTM

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by DCTM
by DCTM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This small 30" folding table is sturdy but light in weight and very well constructed. Perfect when extra table top space is needed. It is very stable and the various height adjustments are very handy. The white granite top is actually made from high quality plastic material. We are very satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DCTM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best Folding Table out there.
7/15/2014

Customer review by WoodyUsa

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by WoodyUsa
by WoodyUsa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Sturdy, adjustable, offset legs for chair use. This small table has all the features you need. The construction is top rate. It's solid when set up. I highly recommend this table if you need a small adjustable portable table. There is a smaller size available as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WoodyUsa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not just a TV tray or laptop stand
4/14/2015

Customer review by Jalanopi

5.0 stars 4/14/2015 by Jalanopi
by Jalanopi

I bought this table for personal use but once my cat discovered it fit perfectly in front of the window he took control. This isn't your usual review but, (1) the top has stood up very well to his claws with minimal damage, (2) it's sturdy, handling his weight (19 lbs) and staying upright and undamaged even though he prefers to 'launch' rather than climb up or down. Basically it's been in continuous use for over 5 years and still stands strong. I'd like to see a simulated woodgrain type finish but otherwise I am very satisfied with this product.

Jalanopi
Denver, CO
Very durable and sturdy!
3/31/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Pros:Sturdy,Good Surface Area,Good Height,"Lasts a long time" Cons:"None really" Best Uses:"Construction Site" Describe Yourself:Budget Shopper Bottom Line:Yes, I would recommend this to a friend. I have had this table for at least 10 years now. I often work on construction sites programming various systems. This table gives me plenty of room for my laptop, mouse, papers and coffee! The table is very sturdy and has taken a lot of abuse over the years. In fact I am using it right now for my laptop. If you need a portable workspace that does not take up much room this is the table for you. Many of my coworkers have purchased tables similar but they either complain about them or have had them break after a few years. Great product!

An anonymous customer
New Hampshire, Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect to use at the couch
3/31/2011

Customer review by Kouch Potato

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by Kouch Potato
by Kouch Potato

Pros:Attractive Design,Good Surface Area,Good Height Cons:"Surface slick for cards","Crossed Leg Configuration" Best Uses:Informal Dining,"Laptop","Board Games","Study desk" Describe Yourself:Midrange Shopper Bottom Line:Yes, I would recommend this to a friend. This table is perfect for the couch. It's legs allow it to slide under the couch so the surface comes to you and you can sit back. With a typical TV table, I'd be leaning forward and it was too tall to type on for any length of time with a laptop. The lowest height is about equivalent to those lap tables (pillow with a board on it). The next level up is perfect for laptops and board games. The next one up is good for eating. The legs are also a slight down side since they cross in the middle where I would extend my legs. The table can either be moved to one side to accomodate my legs or I would sit with my legs crossed on the couch. The surface is a little slick when used with a brand new deck of cards, but this is easily remedied with a throw quilt, towel, or similar. The surface is significantly larger than the typical TV tray which allows us to play board games on the couch comfortably rather than hunched over the coffee table or sitting on the floor. I would make sure the legs can slide under your particular couch if purchasing.

Kouch Potato
Woodland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT
3/31/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Pros:Sturdy,Good Height,Attractive Design Describe Yourself:Budget Shopper Bottom Line:Yes, I would recommend this to a friend. I use my personal table every single day. I am a online college student and I am required to be on the computer everyday. I use my personal table for my laptop. I love it so much because the material the table is made out of allows my computers fan to cool the computer and I never have over heating problems. I also love the height adjustment options. So no matter if I am on the couch or at a chair my laptop is at the height I need it at.

An anonymous customer
North Ogden, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews