Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

75 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

75 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
68
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 74 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews
Great table
6/21/2016

Customer review by Rockin Randy

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Rockin Randy
by Rockin Randy

I've used this for my night stand and tv it's been awesome

Rockin Randy
Roy, UT, United States
Gender:Male
a great size for my needs
6/15/2016

Customer review by nunber 8

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by nunber 8
by nunber 8
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I alreaady have the same table that i bought quite awile agol I dont remember where i bought it. I use it as a table that guests can put their suit cases on when thet visit and it folds away until needed......I was sorry that i could not find it at any store that sells your product.

nunber 8
tucson az
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
30" personal folding table
7/1/2016

Customer review by 8224

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by 8224
by 8224
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This little 30" personal folding table is so sturdy and the perfect size from computing to sewing to board game playing. It is the best little table for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
8224
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Got for quilting in front of tv. Perfect size. luv
5/25/2013

Customer review by Jolliemollie

5.0 stars 5/25/2013 by Jolliemollie
by Jolliemollie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got for quilting in front of tv. Perfect size. Fits my large cutting mat. And the changeable height lets me lower it for cutting and raising it to put my sewing machine on. I have used it everyday since Mothers day. This was my gift from my awesome children. Totally love it.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jolliemollie
Osage, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simply the best little table we have ever had.
7/7/2012

Customer review by jj47305

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by jj47305
by jj47305

We have had many TV trays, folding tables of one kind or another, but these are the best of the best, and very sturdy, and safe to use for a multitude of purposes. My husband is a designer, and designed and has sewn a top with skirting that has pockets around it, that are designed for different products that we use in the household, and while out camping so we are never at a loss to find this or that, and everything is in its place. The table is a bit stiff to undo the folding legs from their molded in to top recessed folded positions, and then so is the adjuster mechanism that must be first be griped tightly to compress the handle that allows the legs and base to move and lock into position. But you get the hand of it pretty quickly and they do stay locked into place for handling or storage.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jj47305
Muncie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Top
12/15/2015

Customer review by Beck52

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Beck52
by Beck52

I really like this little table for my personal use. I bought it with the intentions of using it for doing my crafts on it while I watch TV. It's wonderful and I can set it at different heights, depending on which chair I am sitting in. Now I have lots of ideas for using it. Eating, a reading table to hold my book and glasses and beverage, and sorting paperwork are some of the things that I can do. I especially like the fact that I can fold it up and slide it under my bed when not in use. I have limited space in my apartment and this new table is perfect for me. The only con is that it is a bit difficult to set up and take down the legs. By difficult I only mean that you need to have strong hands to manipulate the leg cross bars setting the heights. But, it's not that bad. It keeps the table sturdy while upright and it does not wobble. Older ladies may need their husbands or sons to adjust it for them. Overall, I love this table.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beck52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It
5/17/2016

Customer review by Smart Shopper

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Smart Shopper
by Smart Shopper

I love the adjustable height folding tables. Talk about coming in handy, this is the one. Love that it is light to carry and take along for outdoor use as well.

Smart Shopper
Waukesha, WI, United States
Gender:Female
Love this for projects while watching tv.
9/1/2012

Customer review by multitasker765

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by multitasker765
by multitasker765

Easy to adjust for different heights, or storage. I use it for various tasks: writing, computer projects, organizing objects. Fits most of my jigsaw puzzles. I placed stick on furniture sliders, on the four rubber feet, for easy moving on carpet. This table fits through doorways with my laptop and paperwork intact. I take it from room to room without disturbing my work. I'm glad I bought the slightly larger one. The 26" would have been too small. This table cleans easily.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
multitasker765
Richmond, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best
4/30/2016

Customer review by Darg

5.0 stars 4/30/2016 by Darg
by Darg

Have had this table for years. Never had a problem. Bought it got crafts. Best table ever.

Darg
Clearfield, UT, United States
Adventure Tower & Tables, and chairs
3/3/2016

Customer review by Darla

5.0 stars 3/3/2016 by Darla
by Darla

I have purchased lifetime products from Sam's Club & Costco. I give 5 stars for every product I have purchased. First was the tables & chairs, then the Adventure Tower, & then the Bench chairs that turn into tables. My family & I have enjoyed every single product we have. The kids & grandchildren love the Adventure Tower, Honestly the Adventure Tower has been the best thing ever! The prices on everything have been very reasonable. I tell everyone I know about Lifetime products, when friends come over they always ask, " Where did you get those bench tables " or the Adventure Tower. I recommend lifetime products. And I will continue to buy Lifetime products.

Darla
Spanish Fork Utah
Gender:Female
Great computer table with plenty of room
5/20/2016

Customer review by TXLightfoot

5.0 stars 5/20/2016 by TXLightfoot
by TXLightfoot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband runs two computers so he needed a space for the second one. This table filled the bill with plenty of room left over! No more knocking the mouse off or struggling with space for his keyboard!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TXLightfoot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite
5/21/2016

Customer review by Bill

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by Bill
by Bill
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very sturdy table, and appears just as shown in the picture. It has 4 different height adjustments. We are very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super versatile table!!!!
4/6/2016

Customer review by Zenocryst

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Zenocryst
by Zenocryst

I've used this table for years and years in my home in my garage on my pool deck for kids just anything I've needed extra space. Great for camping. It folds up for storage. Super great table!!!

Zenocryst
Hillsboro, OR, United States
Gender:Female
Terrific!
8/6/2014

Customer review by GasAndOil

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by GasAndOil
by GasAndOil
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I checked Wal-Mart on-line stock for a table to fit a very specific need...to ride in the cab of my 18 wheeler as a desk for my laptop, printer and scanner. This table looked good, but it turned out much better than expected. It was height adjustable! I managed to fit it perfectly in the micro space available. It is solid, well designed, neat looking and fits perfectly in the available space....all at a Wal-Mart price. Also, Anita in Customer Service Wal-Mart, Brady, Texas was very helpful in arranging pick up via 'Ship to Store'.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GasAndOil
Victoria, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simple to transport and adjust
4/6/2016

Customer review by DeDe

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by DeDe
by DeDe

We love the feature that allows you to adjust the table. It is very handy, cleans easily and is very useful.

DeDe
Ogden, UT, United States
Gender:Female
Great little table!
3/31/2016

Customer review by Kris

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Kris
by Kris

I use this table for mr sewing machine table. It's the right height and can be stored easily.

Kris
Ogden, UT, United States
Gender:Female
Lifetime folding table
5/11/2016

Customer review by Drexel

5.0 stars 5/11/2016 by Drexel
by Drexel

This table is well made. Well worth the money. We use it as an end table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drexel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tough Little Tables
3/22/2016

Customer review by Horrace

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Horrace
by Horrace

I have two of these. I haul them out to the desert for use as shooting benches. The first one that I bought has been in service for about five or six years. Other than a little dirty, it is in fine shape. Bought a second one to hold other miscellaneous gear. I love 'em.

Horrace
Magna.UT
Gender:Male
Awesome and convenient personal table
2/21/2016

Customer review by Rusty67

5.0 stars 2/21/2016 by Rusty67
by Rusty67

I bount this table for my small office to do my bills and other computer actives on. It's the BEST TABLE that I ever bought!!!! Not only is it the perfect fit, but it's also collapsible for storing away when not needed!!!!!!! I plan on buying another one for my wife's office too. We also own a couple of the rectangle tables that we use for ower offices to do ower coin collections on and use them for hoiday dinners.

Rusty67
Lockport, NY, United States
Gender:Male
Rex Muller
3/3/2016

Customer review by Rex Muller

5.0 stars 3/3/2016 by Rex Muller
by Rex Muller

Just got mine from ray's outdoor.s solid little table with hight adjustments . Ideal for caravans folds so can fit easily under the bed

Rex Muller
Horsham Australia 3400
Gender:Male
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews