Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
5 Tier Pant Rack 2 Pack Used For Craft Room
3/1/2013

Customer review by SewSavvyShopper

5.0 stars by SewSavvyShopper

I ordered this a month ago and shipping was delayed for awhile. I got the email to review the product before I even got the product! :P But I waited to review it until I received it. I use the pant hangers for my sewing/craft room, I have rolls of interfacing and stabilizer and it's nice to hang them on the swinging rack instead of having the rolls everywhere. I can just pull and cut whenever I need to use my items.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SewSavvyShopper
Easley, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
hanger works great
11/10/2013

Customer review by greyhairedgranny

5.0 stars by greyhairedgranny

I have had one or two of this hangar for years. The design makes hanging up slacks, jeans and shorts easy. It helps keep my closet orderly. The hanger has been durable and continues to look great. Hanging up and removing clothes is easy. One of the better purchases in home goods that I have made recently.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
greyhairedgranny
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/22/2013

Customer review by CraftingGrannie

5.0 stars by CraftingGrannie

I am using them to hold spools of ribbon in my craft room and they are perfect! Now I can find the ribbon I need with just a glance instead of digging through a box, thanks.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CraftingGrannie
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Frustrated that I later found them much cheaper...
6/11/2013

Customer review by CoffeeHousePoor

4.0 stars by CoffeeHousePoor

These are durable - I can hang 10 pairs of my yoga pants/sleep pants/comfy pants just by putting two pairs of pants on one swinging arm (and utilizing the non-swinging bottom). Picking them up while already in store was convenient. BUT, at about 7something bucks each, I was frustrated to later find them online for under $5 each with shipping (and that retailer had hangers of all kinds, most of which WM doesn't carry).

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CoffeeHousePoor
USofA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/31/2013

Customer review by snkcak

5.0 stars by snkcak

I love this product. It is very sturdy and a space saver. The swinging arms makes it easy to put pants on and get them off. I have ordered two more sets!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
snkcak
penna.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/23/2012

Customer review by jackolatern

4.0 stars by jackolatern

It is just what I need for my pants.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jackolatern
Cleveland, Oho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for pants and scarves!
1/1/2013

Customer review by Chessie13

5.0 stars by Chessie13

This is nice looking and sturdy. I bought it wanting something for my scarves and used the second one for pants. Love them and am going back for two more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chessie13
Norfolk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product.
6/23/2014

Customer review by KMF50

5.0 stars by KMF50

Well constructed. Easy to use. Pants slide on and off easily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KMF50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only 4 swinging arms
1/29/2013

Customer review by KSmom75

5.0 stars by KSmom75

I didn't realize this was called a "5-Tier" rack until it arrived - it's pretty obvious there are only 4 swinging arms. You COULD use the bottom tier, but it would be difficult to access. Great product, sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KSmom75
Lenexa, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pants hanger and organizer
4/8/2014

Customer review by JJETO

5.0 stars by JJETO

I have several pairs of slacks and jeans. With clip pant hangers for 4-5 pants, the pants seem to always end up on the closet floor. I love these 5-tier swinging arm pant racks; my closet is well organized and I have no difficulty finding the slacks or jeans I want. Great product!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JJETO
Fort Morgan, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very heavy duty!
9/19/2013

Customer review by spingurl

5.0 stars by spingurl

I am a runner and I actually bought this to hang race medals on. I was afraid the weight of them would be too much, but not at all! This worked beautifully! I recommended them to all my running friends!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
spingurl
New Philadelphia, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
8/1/2012

Customer review by newjerseywoman

5.0 stars by newjerseywoman

Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
newjerseywoman
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No more tears
2/15/2015

Customer review by manxpets

5.0 stars by manxpets

Honey-Can-Do 5-Tier Swinging Arm Pant Rack is a well made pant rack. Smooth edges. Do not snag material or my skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
manxpets
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/23/2013

Customer review by MzSmilez

5.0 stars by MzSmilez

I brought this at the Wal-Mart store and its cheaper $5 for 1 rack. I like the hanger and it adds space to my small clothes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MzSmilez
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
The hang out
11/15/2014

Customer review by shonuffUT

5.0 stars by shonuffUT

I got way more than expected. This absolutely fit my needs.sho

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shonuffUT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hanger
1/28/2015

Customer review by Brown

5.0 stars by Brown

I love these. Use them for my work pants. Helps organize my closet and save on space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Brown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for my needs
8/14/2013

Customer review by Aidensgma

5.0 stars by Aidensgma

I use these hangers to hang fabric in my craft room and they are much better than the hangers I can get at the stores...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Aidensgma
Paso Robles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
2/19/2013

Customer review by 00Maggie

4.0 stars by 00Maggie

I ordered this product to use in my sewing/craft room to hold rolls of ribbon. It works great for that except for one thing - the hanger part that goes over a rod is stationary, not loose so I cannot hang it on a wall. However, the ribbon rolls fit nicely on a couple of rods and thehanger fits nicely on the rod in the sewing room closet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
00Maggie
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sturdy and well made.
6/5/2013

Customer review by Texasannie9

4.0 stars by Texasannie9

These hangers are very well made and they need to be to hold jeans that we just pull off. My only complaint is it is a little bunglesome trying to put several pair of slacks or jeans on one unit. Maybe if the coating that is designed to hold fabric on were gone, then pants would slide on and off a lot easier? Otherwise, it does save room in a crowded closet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Texasannie9
San Antonio Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for saving space
7/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This hanger does indeed save space in a closet. It is less sturdy than the older ones I have, but it meets my need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Chalmette, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews