Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good item for the Price
5/12/2014

Customer review by loveabargintwo2

3.0 stars 5/12/2014 by loveabargintwo2
by loveabargintwo2

I brought this T-Leg Ironing board with the Iron reset becasue i had a really old ironing board the i could not find a cover for. This new one is light weight and can be move from floor to floor. I like it for the price, but it could be a little heavy. The height adjustments are great for a smaill person up to a person of about 6 feet.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveabargintwo2
baltimore,md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/14/2013

Customer review by mukmuk

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by mukmuk
by mukmuk

very nice easy to used love the length and also no malfunction.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mukmuk
ARVERNE, NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
basic ironing board
12/20/2012

Customer review by MollyJB

3.0 stars 12/20/2012 by MollyJB
by MollyJB

I bought this ironing board online because of the price and features. However, the iron rest appears to be welded in place and is not retractable. Also the padding under the cover is very thin so I will probably have to buy a pad and cover for it. Additionally the board is not as wide as I would have liked. On the other hand, the price was great and I got it delivered to my home which was very convenient. I just wish I had looked at the ironing boards more closely before buying.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MollyJB
Milwaukee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The product does not sit flat it wobbles.
1/7/2014

Customer review by DailyIron

1.0 stars 1/7/2014 by DailyIron
by DailyIron

The product does not sit flat it wobbles and the padding is very thin. Will be return back to Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DailyIron
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Basic Ironing Board
12/21/2014

Customer review by CatladyDane1

4.0 stars 12/21/2014 by CatladyDane1
by CatladyDane1

This is the board I've been looking for!! It's long enough (54") and not made of plastic or "Fibertech". I leave my board up all the time due to frequency of use and lack of storage space. One of my cats is a jumper, and occasionally will knock a board down. I've had metal boards for years but they are much harder to find these days. This one is replacing a Fibertech board that broke along the edge when it fell. I'm delighted that the iron rest is safely, securely retractable - no paws get caught. I don't use an iron rest anyway...if I'm not at the board, even for a second, the iron goes on the floor where it cannot fall. I even looked at high-end professional boards and couldn't find anything suitable. I would like more weight for stability (cats again), but this is a great basic board and should last me for many, many years. Thank you Honey Can Do! I must mention that the pad and cover are a bit thin for my liking, but I can easily add more padding...it's a very minor issue.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatladyDane1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/1/2013

Customer review by rjrice

4.0 stars 1/1/2013 by rjrice
by rjrice

Great Board For The Price

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rjrice
Hamden,CT.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Honey-CAN'T-Do ironing board
5/28/2015

Customer review by Sharon

1.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Sharon
by Sharon

I had this ironing board for less than 1 month and one of the legs fell completely off. Very disappointed with this product. Have already returned all pieces back to Walmart !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharon
Would recommend to a friend? No