Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great 3D blu-ray verison of Titanic
9/18/2012

Customer review by PoochieNY

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by PoochieNY
by PoochieNY

This 3D Blu-ray Titanic movie is great. It has extra parts that we haven't seen before. good quality 3D.. I'm glad i pre-ordered this so i'll have it just in case it sells out fast in the stores,cause it's a good saturday movie. Buy one & sit back & enjoy oh get some popcorn / soda.. Walmart.com ship to Home was free & fast!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PoochieNY
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/6/2012

Customer review by Reyyer

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by Reyyer
by Reyyer

Great job converting to 3D! Very real. Looks like it was originally shot in 3D.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reyyer
Wichita, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Titanic Ultimate Edition
10/5/2012

Customer review by RALH

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by RALH
by RALH

This Bluray set is really a great set the 2d blu ray the quality of video is superb quality the sound is realistic quality. The 3d blu ray is also great it does not pop out the screen but it is very in dept making u feel u in the movie as the video and sound is also great quality here too highly recommended if u love this film.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RALH
Miami FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
love 3D
7/28/2014

Customer review by kenolvr

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by kenolvr
by kenolvr

Great movie in 2D superb in 3D

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kenolvr
Las Vegas Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite movie, what can I say...
10/2/2012

Customer review by gappman

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by gappman
by gappman

I would have paid double for it just because it's my favorite movie, so, for price, I cannot be a good barometer. I can tell you that for the price, the value is top notch. The quality of this disc is beyond words. It's better than it ever was in the theater and the extras keep you engaged for hours. Best 3D conversion out there. If you are a Titanic lover, this movie is for you. Get it now!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gappman
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
titantic 3 D Blu Ray
12/22/2012

Customer review by lindacooo

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by lindacooo
by lindacooo

I have Titantic the movie from when it first came out but wanted to try the Blu Ray 3 D version and did I enjoy that it was not so much some but not so much you get tired of it the 3 D that comes and sits on your lap. Also you get the film maker telling you all about how they made the movie and things he left out of movie then you see those parts and you can hear him tell why he left them out of the movie some I would have liked to have had in the movie some was ok they were out but all were very good and interesting to watch and have him tell about them. Then you get him and others talking about some things that were not accurate as to how the ship went down and why the wreckage was like it was at bottom of the ocean. Also how if the ships captain had done some things different they could have saved most or all of the passengers that night. They were very close to shore. That was sad to hear. They also were very close to another ship. Since that movie is history it is interesting to me and I enjoyed the parts like Jack courtship and romance part that held the movie together. I love that movie and loved the blu ray 3 D effect too it made the movie like brand new to watch. Guess can not say enough about this movie and think while it is available grab it up you will not regrete it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lindacooo
Eldon, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cameron did a fantastic job making this in 3d
9/10/2013

Customer review by longislanders4ever

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by longislanders4ever
by longislanders4ever

james cameron did a fantastic job making this in 3d.It was a surprise to see how fantastic it looks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
longislanders4ever
long island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Misleading packaging
9/22/2012

Customer review by believeinanything

2.0 stars 9/22/2012 by believeinanything
by believeinanything

I purchased this product, thinking that I could watch it on any tv, as nothing says otherwise, only to find ou, after I recieved it, that you have to have a 3D tv, 3D blu ray Player, and, you have to buy your own 3D glasses to watch it. I found out this information by looking on the back of the package, in font that you nearly need a magnifying glass to read, and that is nearly the same color as the background. On the package inside the slipcover the words are in white font, but that does not help me when I'm on the website. There should be a warning that you need all this 3D stuff to watch the DVD. The only good part about this is that when I went into my nearest store, it was easy to replace for the regular blu ray copy, even though I no longer had my receipt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (33)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
believeinanything
Joliet, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Outstanding purchase! I'm thoroughly enjoying it
12/3/2012

Customer review by MRSPruitt

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by MRSPruitt
by MRSPruitt

Outstanding purchase! I'm thoroughly enjoying it most every night/day. Next I've to get a Blue-Ray Player for my household! WoWzers!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MRSPruitt
Muskogee, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Titanic
4/6/2014

Customer review by Brooklyn7900

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by Brooklyn7900
by Brooklyn7900

Fantastic

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brooklyn7900
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.