Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-10 of 10 reviews
1-10 of 10 reviews
Great 3D blu-ray verison of Titanic
9/18/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This 3D Blu-ray Titanic movie is great. It has extra parts that we haven't seen before. good quality 3D.. I'm glad i pre-ordered this so i'll have it just in case it sells out fast in the stores,cause it's a good saturday movie. Buy one & sit back & enjoy oh get some popcorn / soda.. Walmart.com ship to Home was free & fast!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great job converting to 3D! Very real. Looks like it was originally shot in 3D.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Titanic Ultimate Edition
10/5/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This Bluray set is really a great set the 2d blu ray the quality of video is superb quality the sound is realistic quality. The 3d blu ray is also great it does not pop out the screen but it is very in dept making u feel u in the movie as the video and sound is also great quality here too highly recommended if u love this film.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
titantic 3 D Blu Ray
12/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have Titantic the movie from when it first came out but wanted to try the Blu Ray 3 D version and did I enjoy that it was not so much some but not so much you get tired of it the 3 D that comes and sits on your lap. Also you get the film maker telling you all about how they made the movie and things he left out of movie then you see those parts and you can hear him tell why he left them out of the movie some I would have liked to have had in the movie some was ok they were out but all were very good and interesting to watch and have him tell about them. Then you get him and others talking about some things that were not accurate as to how the ship went down and why the wreckage was like it was at bottom of the ocean. Also how if the ships captain had done some things different they could have saved most or all of the passengers that night. They were very close to shore. That was sad to hear. They also were very close to another ship. Since that movie is history it is interesting to me and I enjoyed the parts like Jack courtship and romance part that held the movie together. I love that movie and loved the blu ray 3 D effect too it made the movie like brand new to watch. Guess can not say enough about this movie and think while it is available grab it up you will not regrete it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My favorite movie, what can I say...
10/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I would have paid double for it just because it's my favorite movie, so, for price, I cannot be a good barometer. I can tell you that for the price, the value is top notch. The quality of this disc is beyond words. It's better than it ever was in the theater and the extras keep you engaged for hours. Best 3D conversion out there. If you are a Titanic lover, this movie is for you. Get it now!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
cameron did a fantastic job making this in 3d
9/10/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
james cameron did a fantastic job making this in 3d.It was a surprise to see how fantastic it looks.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love 3D
7/28/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great movie in 2D superb in 3D
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Outstanding purchase! I'm thoroughly enjoying it
12/3/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Outstanding purchase! I'm thoroughly enjoying it most every night/day. Next I've to get a Blue-Ray Player for my household! WoWzers!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Misleading packaging
9/22/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this product, thinking that I could watch it on any tv, as nothing says otherwise, only to find ou, after I recieved it, that you have to have a 3D tv, 3D blu ray Player, and, you have to buy your own 3D glasses to watch it. I found out this information by looking on the back of the package, in font that you nearly need a magnifying glass to read, and that is nearly the same color as the background. On the package inside the slipcover the words are in white font, but that does not help me when I'm on the website. There should be a warning that you need all this 3D stuff to watch the DVD. The only good part about this is that when I went into my nearest store, it was easy to replace for the regular blu ray copy, even though I no longer had my receipt.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (34)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Titanic
4/6/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Fantastic
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643946, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-