Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Spray never stops
11/25/2015

Customer review by vishubs03

3.0 stars 11/25/2015 by vishubs03
by vishubs03

The spray keeps coming out and then the air gets blocked or something. It never stops and then the whole spray goes wasted. Can't close the lid nor stop the spray from spraying.

vishubs03
Fremont, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
what a mess
11/27/2012

Customer review by tess23

1.0 stars 11/27/2012 by tess23
by tess23

After shaking the can appropriately, I started the spray. It first sprayed just adhesive for about 10 seconds. Then it sprayed just great, glitter and adhesive. I took my finger off the top for a few seconds to move to my next item. Started to spray again and got a stream of HEAVY glitter followed by just adhesive. And it wouldn't stop spraying even after removing my finger from the spray button. Even after removing the button! I had to leave the can outside and just let it spray itself out. I read about this happening in other reviews, they're correct. Perhaps this product needs a LONG shake, or aerosol just isn't compatible with glitter.

Was this review helpful? (22) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tess23
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
PERFECT but be careful
3/26/2015

Customer review by Iluvmarkona88

4.0 stars 3/26/2015 by Iluvmarkona88
by Iluvmarkona88

This glitter spray really added the perfect finishing touch to my wedding invitations BUT you really have to be careful the srpay can get stuck and keep spraying also it is VERY MESSING I would advised to do it outside or you will sparkle for days! It works good though and dries SUPER FAST even on paper! I love it and would tell anyone to buy it if you are considering using it! GOOD BUY might be pricey but it really worth it!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Iluvmarkona88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Glitter Blast for your buck!
11/3/2015

Customer review by AnnieFirefly

5.0 stars 11/3/2015 by AnnieFirefly
by AnnieFirefly

Oh the shine! Oh the sparkle! This will glitter your project without glittering your whole life, you read that right IT DOESN'T GET EVERYWHERE! Can you put a price on that really? One quick clear coat and its permanently fabulous. love Love LOVE

AnnieFirefly
Seattle, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Make sure to prime first!
7/21/2015

Customer review by Srilankanmafia

5.0 stars 7/21/2015 by Srilankanmafia
by Srilankanmafia

It's beautiful, but make sure you prime first or you'll end up using more of the glitter than you need. I suggest you buy the metallic spray to prime and touch it up with this glitter spray.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Srilankanmafia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE PRODUCT REALLY MADE THINGS STAND OUT
12/13/2015

Customer review by MRSM

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by MRSM
by MRSM

IT WORKED WELL FOR WHAT I NEEDED IT FOR. I HAD LOOKED EVERYWHERE FOR INEXPENSIVE GOLD SPRAY PAINT AND WALMART WAS THE ONLY PLACE THAT HAD IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MRSM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beware
10/27/2015

Customer review by cheryl

1.0 stars 10/27/2015 by cheryl
by cheryl

After spraying the color, the glue in the can never stopped comming out. The project was a mess. I returned the first can to the store, but then gave up when the problem persisted.

cheryl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Sparkly finish!
12/5/2014

Customer review by JeannetteP

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by JeannetteP
by JeannetteP

Loved this, put the final touches on my Christmas wreath, very easy to use!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JeannetteP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes