Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great backpack combo
7/11/2012

Customer review by sadysmom

5.0 stars by sadysmom

This is a very good quality backpack and lunch kit. The lunch kit is a little small, but I think it will be okay. I was pleasantly surprised when I got this in the mail.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sadysmom
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Perfect size for my kids
8/12/2012

Customer review by AWomanFromAK

4.0 stars by AWomanFromAK

This backpack supposed to come with a whole bunch of school supplies with my order. All items was out of stock, except for this bag. Sad! lol... The backpack is good for my daughter and her siblings though.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AWomanFromAK
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for the price
10/9/2012

Customer review by L1zzie

4.0 stars by L1zzie

I was looking for a backpack with an attached lunchbox to use as a diaper bag and I was happy to find this item. I paid just short of $15, including tax and shipping, for this backpack! I could not find any other bag as reasonably priced as this one, so I thought I give it a try. So far I am very happy with it. The bag is well made and has plenty of room. The gray color is darker than in the picture, but I don't mind this. The only problem I've found with the bag is that the pocket for the lunchbox doesn't start at the bottom of the bag. It's a bit higher than the base of the bag so the bag can't stand on itself unless it has enough weight inside to prevent it from tipping over. Even with this problem I still recommended because it was very inexpensive.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
L1zzie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just what I was looking for!
9/30/2012

Customer review by SLAMOM

4.0 stars by SLAMOM

This is a great backpack for school age children. It has the matching lunch box thg is big enough for any lunch that I can imagine giving her! The fact that the front pocket keeps the lunch box makes it extra convenient and easy to pack/carry. I would def purchase this book bag again

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SLAMOM
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/6/2013

Customer review by Shasta7933

4.0 stars by Shasta7933

I got this for my daughter, she is (K) Definately would not recommend for smaller sized children, its huge and the straps aren't adjustable to fit small portioned bodies. Otherwise it's a great bag!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shasta7933
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/27/2012

Customer review by TiffAb

5.0 stars by TiffAb

This was exactly what I was looking for. My five year old loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TiffAb
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice colours
2/13/2013

Customer review by Nictralee31

5.0 stars by Nictralee31

Very big and spacious bag..my 10 yr old daughter loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nictralee31
Jamaica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Medium quality backpack.
3/22/2013

Customer review by danaswifey4life

4.0 stars by danaswifey4life

I like that it has the lunchbox built in which makes things easier for my daughter. It is a good size and serves it's purpose. It is a better quality than most children's backpacks, but not as high quality as a more expensive type might be. I would say it is a good purchase for younger children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
danaswifey4life
Jacksonville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/25/2013

Customer review by BargainShopper291

4.0 stars by BargainShopper291

I got this bookbag for college. Right now I don't have a lot of books but it has witheld through the snow and rain. I love the look and it fits perfectly. I didn't want a messenger bag to avoid shoulder pain and this bag works perfectly. I don't need the lunch box but it is a nice addition for the low price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BargainShopper291
Deer Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far it is great
1/18/2013

Customer review by ScottforPhilip

4.0 stars by ScottforPhilip

If it holds up to daily wear them we'll see if it was a good value. But I would recommend it so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ScottforPhilip
Myrtle Beach SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/2/2013

Customer review by worried70

4.0 stars by worried70

very nice product..bought it for my Grandaughter for school..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
worried70
Freeport, il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.