Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/3/2013

Customer review by aztec0000000

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by aztec0000000
by aztec0000000

Very happy with this product. Did much research comparing similar camcorders and definitely feel this was the best choice for this type and price point. Recommended.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aztec0000000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful!
1/11/2013

Customer review by AteWell

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by AteWell
by AteWell

Ordered for my sons who love making videos and it is perfect. It is durable, small enough for young hands, and proves very easy to transport information onto MAC computer. If anyone wants something that is not too expensive for budding movie makers... this is your camera!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AteWell
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best camera ive ever purchase
8/29/2012

Customer review by scbladehunter

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by scbladehunter
by scbladehunter

Amazing camera,Im a avid Kayaker & Hunter of American artifacts & this teriffic camera has with stood misshaps on the warter & land , where other past cameras hasnt , from wet under warter vids to dusty archeologcal sites.very easy to use with its touch screen and fast flip out usb port makes for fast up loads on my lap top. I would & have requested everyone to get one..

scbladehunter
Aiken County , South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth the $
12/1/2012

Customer review by Because

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Because
by Because

I got this camera to make YouTub vids. I love this camera! But the speaker is on the front of the camera, so if I am making a video, the actors need to speak up. But, I do have a wireless speaker so it is not so bad. Overall, I love this product a lot! I think it is also a great gift for a teen because they are very tuff on there stuff and this is a tuff camera! Get it!

Because
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doesn't work
2/19/2013

Customer review by Tinuts

1.0 stars 2/19/2013 by Tinuts
by Tinuts

I have to return this item, it won't even turn on for me. It also doesn't keep the charge while its plugged in. The light turns off indicating it should be done charging, but no, it stopped on its own and is still empty. When I try to turn it on, I hold the button for 7 seconds, 30 seconds, a min...nothing. I also learned that you basically charge it for 3 hours, for only 50 min of battery time. I should have bought a regular video cam and not this item!

Tinuts
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No