Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 1.5 out of 5

1.5 stars

6 reviews | 1.5 out of 5

1.5 stars

6 reviews | 1.5 out of 5

17%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-5 of 5 total reviews
17%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/19/2012

Customer review by broderitov

1.0 stars 8/19/2012 by broderitov
by broderitov

These boots are not designed for any kind of daily work. I have use them for three weeks, and they look like if I would have used them for six months already. I can literally feel the rocks in my feet when I walk over irregular ground. They are not worth the price that I paid for them.

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
broderitov
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
not worth the money - you'll get what you pay for!
10/7/2012

Customer review by JB2004

1.0 stars 10/7/2012 by JB2004
by JB2004

They look great and feel good, but simply don't hold up. I bought these to use for ATV & dirtbike riding. First time out I wore a hole right through the sole. Felt the sole of the other boot and found it to be thin and flimsy. Returned the boots for my money back.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JB2004
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
think twice before purchase
8/23/2012

Customer review by 1skill

1.0 stars 8/23/2012 by 1skill
by 1skill

Purchased these boots online because these are never in the stores. The boots I have always brought for my husband are no longer in the stores. Actually Walmart doesn't carry them anymore. The camo survivors series. Within 2 days the shoe laces started falling apart. Within 10 days the "work boot" split . Now to return them I have to send back. Which leaves my husband without boots to wear for work. Or, now we're going to go to different Walmart's in the country to see if they have any comparable boots. Because in the city Walmart doesn't carry the proper work boots. Only a certain selection. What men in the city don't where work boots? Disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1skill
Lyndhurst, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Came apart on 2nd use
9/16/2012

Customer review by ap28

1.0 stars 9/16/2012 by ap28
by ap28

the grommets for the laces started popping out on only the 2nd day of wearing them. Now I'm stuck for a week wrapping laces around the boot top to get me by. Never seen such a poor excuse for quality in my life.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ap28
Pocatello, ID
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Buy something else
1/17/2013

Customer review by Fixtureguy

1.0 stars 1/17/2013 by Fixtureguy
by Fixtureguy

I'm an electrician. Got these boots for Christmas. Hole worn through the leather on the steel toe already. Had purchased the Herman Survivor from Walmart. They lasted 6 weeks .

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fixtureguy
Hewitt,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day