Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Steel Toed Shoes
1/24/2013

Customer review by utkgrad101

3.0 stars 1/24/2013 by utkgrad101
by utkgrad101

The description doesn't say that these shoes are steel toe. I didn't know if until after I had ordered and my shipment was being sent to me. They need to add that in the description as these are too heavy for what need them for. I only need them for everyday wearing around town. I really like the design of them though. But with the steel toe, they are way too heavy for running errands, etc. I still think they are a great value for the money though. Only $20 for a good work shoe. I don't know how they will hold up in real world uses though.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
utkgrad101
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
They looked Great
12/15/2012

Customer review by MrsGII

1.0 stars 12/15/2012 by MrsGII
by MrsGII

While I really liked the way they looked, The way the steel toe was positioned in the tip of the shoe seemed narrower then the shoe it rubbed on the side of big and little toe all day. The rest of the shoe fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsGII
Canton,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/9/2012

Customer review by MP07

4.0 stars 12/9/2012 by MP07
by MP07

Sizes seem to run big--I normally wear a 7.5-8, but needed a size 7 in these. Other than that, they seem to work fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MP07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor quality
3/16/2013

Customer review by widowmother

1.0 stars 3/16/2013 by widowmother
by widowmother

These are super heavy. Steel toe. And the inside fabric lining was not sewn properly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
widowmother
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
12/8/2012

Customer review by lillian30

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by lillian30
by lillian30

I had a pair of these that i had bought several years ago and they still look brand new and i hike a lot so comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lillian30
mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/28/2013

Customer review by CaribbeanDelight

3.0 stars 2/28/2013 by CaribbeanDelight
by CaribbeanDelight

These shoes are steel-toe & I bought them because they are required for work. I like them I would buy again and are true size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaribbeanDelight
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.