Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Runs small
8/29/2012

Customer review by USAFwife7

2.0 stars by USAFwife7

I purchased this set and the Cars set for my 16 month old. I ordered 2 sizes:18 months and 24 months. My son is in the transition between 12 month clothing and 18 month clothing in Gap and Gymboree. The 12 months is usually a tiny bit small while the 18 months is a tiny bit big. But he can still currently wear both sizes. I was shocked to try this set on my son and find that the 18 month top looked like a belly shirt. It looked like it was a small 12 month shirt. I tried it on my son anyways and about an inch of his belly would be showing at all times. I am keeping the 24 month size because it fits him now(both the top and the pant) but the 18 months is definitely going back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
USAFwife7
APO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
10/27/2012

Customer review by Ohana8

5.0 stars by Ohana8

Pajama set was purchase for my Grandson, and he loves all the PJ's that we purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ohana8
Las Vegas, NV.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great outfit!
9/14/2012

Customer review by barnprincess

5.0 stars by barnprincess

This is a very cute outfit and we have received many compliments on it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
barnprincess
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
quality
11/8/2012

Customer review by nanalovegames

5.0 stars by nanalovegames

Great fabric, love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nanalovegames
Rockford, Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/27/2012

Customer review by GrandmaA

5.0 stars by GrandmaA

These pajamas were very nice and they were short sleeved as my grandson is hot natured. Hard to find short sleeves in October.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrandmaA
Fort Worth TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/16/2012

Customer review by charkane

5.0 stars by charkane

I ordered this on a Wednesday and got it the next Saturday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
charkane
south paris maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spiderman pajamas
11/9/2012

Customer review by cellosara

5.0 stars by cellosara

To tell you the truth, My little guy (3 years old) needed new jammies and wanted to be Spider Man for Halloween. I got him these jammies and he hasn't let me wash them since he put them on. It was the best idea for him to go trick-or-treating in. He loves them and they look really comfy on. I think for Christmas, he'll get the Batman jammies from Santa Clause.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cellosara
Somewhere, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/20/2012

Customer review by nikkibabe78

5.0 stars by nikkibabe78

My son absolutely loves Spiderman so he was super excited when I gave him the pajama set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nikkibabe78
Marianna, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spiderman is all the rage!
7/30/2012

Customer review by Ripshine

5.0 stars by Ripshine

Birthday gift for small male child, fits great and will last for a while. Shorts for now in the summer and long pants for when it cools off. Great bargain and gift of the day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ripshine
NLR, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/11/2012

Customer review by Ryannoahsmom

4.0 stars by Ryannoahsmom

I ordered this and another 3-piece set for my two year old son. I was so excited to get 3 matching pieces for such a low price. The weather is changing and getting colder but he can wear the shorts at night (he will sweat bullets sleeping in pants) and can wear the pants to lounge around in. I have only had this set for a couple of weeks and I wash very often but so far they are holding up great. My only set back was the fact that the shirt and pants ended up being a little short for my liking, he may not be able to wear long, but for the price it was still a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ryannoahsmom
BR, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.