Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 143 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

143 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

143 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
78
4 stars
35
3 stars
17
2 stars
4
1 stars
9
1-20 of 83 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 83 total reviews
1-20 of 83 reviews
Excellent!
9/5/2012

Customer review by frugalmamiof3

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by frugalmamiof3
by frugalmamiof3

The tops run a little small. Stand up to lots of washing, after a year+ they are still in giveaway condition. Right now it says $14 for 2 you may be able to get them cheaper in store depending on your area I just picked up 3 for $5.30 each. You can also pick 2 different characters if you buy at the store.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frugalmamiof3
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Buy one size bigger
10/9/2012

Customer review by 6weeks

4.0 stars 10/9/2012 by 6weeks
by 6weeks

I always buy my son's PJ's a size bigger so he'll grow in to them. These fit perfectly but if you want him to be in them awhile, buy one size up. Wash up just fine, very little shrinkage.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
6weeks
Woodbridge, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
TWO FOR THE PRICE
9/3/2012

Customer review by KSGAGA

4.0 stars 9/3/2012 by KSGAGA
by KSGAGA

My grandson is 3 and he is longer top and shorter bottom so fitting is hard unless its seperates. The tops I feel could have been a little bigger, but for the price it is good. The material is sturdy and I have brought similiar items to these and have never been disappointed. I would refer these to anyone I know.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KSGAGA
Richmond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top is a little short
10/14/2012

Customer review by FloridaKiddieNurse

4.0 stars 10/14/2012 by FloridaKiddieNurse
by FloridaKiddieNurse

My son loves them! We have washed them at least twice and they have held up well so far. The only issue is the top is a little short but the sleeves however are not too short. For the price, I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FloridaKiddieNurse
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/7/2013

Customer review by luvnjacob

1.0 stars 3/7/2013 by luvnjacob
by luvnjacob
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought the 18month size for my NINE month old twins because I saw reviews of people saying they run small and it is true. If i would have gotten the 12month size they def. would not have fit them. I could barely get their arms through the openings of the shirt. Also after being washed, the neck area stretches real wide.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvnjacob
Alvin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Pajamas for cold weather
10/20/2012

Customer review by nana238

4.0 stars 10/20/2012 by nana238
by nana238

I bought these pajamas for my 1 1/2 year old grandson. With the weather turning cooler, these pajamas were the perfect material to keep him warm. The colors are very vibrant and pajamas are contructed very well. Also hold up very well after several washings.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nana238
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/26/2012

Customer review by zoey1109

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by zoey1109
by zoey1109
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As always, I was very pleased with my order. the prices were unbelievable. I will be searching you site for all my Christmas shopping. thank you so much for the great quality and superb customer service. I certainly appreciate it. zoey1109

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zoey1109
Greencastle, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my grandson is allmost 3 and he love his pj.
11/3/2012

Customer review by grandamaa

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by grandamaa
by grandamaa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i got him pj for christmas but he saw them that all he want is to put them on got 8 pair. thay look good and wash fine a are true to size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandamaa
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/18/2012

Customer review by What55

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by What55
by What55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought the Thomas pj's and my son love them! The value and quality is great. I may buy them in a larger size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
What55
Minneapolis,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/24/2012

Customer review by Sheryl88nc

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Sheryl88nc
by Sheryl88nc

Great pajamas! my son loves them! Very comfortable for bedtime and evening play.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sheryl88nc
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/15/2012

Customer review by KMTCL

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by KMTCL
by KMTCL

Mr grandson loved them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMTCL
Hickory, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Order it size bigger
9/17/2012

Customer review by makuna8

3.0 stars 9/17/2012 by makuna8
by makuna8

I ordered 4T for my 3.5 years old boy. He loves mickey and that's the reason I chose this pajamas. I didn't like the quality but the biggest problem is sizing. pants fit him good but top is really small. I don't understand why they do this irrelevant size between pants and tops. I would choose another pajamas if I could not.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
makuna8
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
11/9/2012

Customer review by MumOf2XYs

4.0 stars 11/9/2012 by MumOf2XYs
by MumOf2XYs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The fit our 15 month old perfectly with a bit of room for growing. We got these just in time for the fall rains her in So Cal. I like that the arms and legs are a good long length and that the cuffs aren't too tight on the wrists or ankles. These are great because my 15 month old is a night time squirmy-wormy. He kicks the blankets off and these still keep him plenty warm. I highly recommend these. The quality seem pretty good and the price was right (no doubt due to them being made elsewhere). They'll be fine for what we need while we need them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MumOf2XYs
Whittier, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sizing off
11/20/2012

Customer review by cworkman

4.0 stars 11/20/2012 by cworkman
by cworkman

My son is 2yrs 9mths old, he's 3ft 2 and wears 3T pants and 4T shirts, the size 5T pajamas JUST fit him, I know they'll shrink in the wash cause he had some of these as a baby, so they'll be a little too short after washing, but I'm using them to put on him under another pair so it's not a huge deal for me, but might be a problem for someone else. I got the Thomas the Train ones, the pics are cute, and the pajamas are soft, but just go up a size or 2 to be safe :) especially if your child is on the taller side.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cworkman
Pilot Mountain, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT BUY AND GREAT QUALITY!!!
1/4/2013

Customer review by ChaCha4

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by ChaCha4
by ChaCha4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I found this great sale on the internet. I check for quality, price and size. These pajamas were 100% cotton. I bought several pairs for my grandchildren. One grandchild has very sensitive skin so I always check and make sure that they are 100% cotton. I washed them prior to their using them. They are true to size, very soft and comfortable. My daughter in law had some pj's that were not all cotton and they were rough to the feel. I really recommend these to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChaCha4
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Waste of money!
2/13/2013

Customer review by mikaelah

1.0 stars 2/13/2013 by mikaelah
by mikaelah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this item for my 3yr old son. He wears more like 4t so I said I'd get a 5T. I recieved the item with a big disappointment. The fabric is rough and the size is so tiny!... The pants is alright bt the shirt fits my 1 YEAR OLD son. Again, it was supposed to be a 5T bt literraly fits my 1 year old. and he is a small boy... If ur after the pants, sure go ahead it will fit alright bt the shirt?... Better make sure u have an infant..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mikaelah
Houlton, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thomas the train pajamas
12/18/2012

Customer review by tartar8

4.0 stars 12/18/2012 by tartar8
by tartar8
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They are a great value getting two pairs of character pajamas for one low price. The only thing I would do different is to order a larger size next time. I ordered a 3T and they were very snug after washing. My grandson normally wears a 2T. So I thought order one size up,.The pajamas run small. They lost a little color brightness after the first wash also. Other wise my purchase was well spent on quality sleep wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tartar8
Bradenton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute!
12/4/2012

Customer review by OkieJames

4.0 stars 12/4/2012 by OkieJames
by OkieJames
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got these pj's for my grandson for Christmas. They are much cuter than I thought they would be. I had just found out that grandson got a red Corvette bed from his parents and these "Cars" pj's seemed like the right choice to me. Well, they are really colorful, interchangeable and light weight enough for what he needs. I know he will love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OkieJames
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/15/2013

Customer review by prple40

4.0 stars 1/15/2013 by prple40
by prple40

I've been buying these for my grandson for 2 yrs. Very little shrinkage . Washes well. Colors stay vibrant after many washes. Made to fit snug & is true to size . Recommend buying size up for room to grow. Pricing is unbeatable compared to other char. pj's bought any where else. Grandson loves role playing chara. on pjs. before bedtime.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prple40
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Tops Are Way Too Small
2/7/2013

Customer review by CRV4

2.0 stars 2/7/2013 by CRV4
by CRV4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Unfortunately, I didn't see or check for reviews of this item, because the tops are indeed too small. The pants, however, are fine. I took off the pants from my grandson when I saw how small the top was before putting it on him, because I had planned to return them....which is such a hassle. Disappointed in Upper Marlboro

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CRV4
Upper Marlboro, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 83 total reviews
1-20 of 83 reviews