Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 70 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 50 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Great Coat at a Great Price
10/4/2012

Customer review by ColoradoMommie

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by ColoradoMommie
by ColoradoMommie

Bought this for my kindergartner as I wanted something with a shell, a coat that would be warm, but inexpensive at the same time. Bought online and am pleasantly surprised with the quality of the coat. I bought one size bigger knowing that sometimes coats can run a little small especially when you are wearing sweaters, etc. under the coat. My daughter wears a size 6x so I bought the coat in size 7/8 and I'm glad I did. The shell is a little oversized and the arms a little long but not too big and she will grow into it which is better than it being to small or too tight. The hat on the shell has a fleece lining, but that is the only fleecy type lining in the shell and the inside coat. I bought the purple one. Don't really care for the white side colors but oh well. Overall a great value for what you get.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColoradoMommie
Southern Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Coat!
10/29/2012

Customer review by mk00

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by mk00
by mk00

I purchased two of these online for my daughters and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. The colors are beautiful and the seams are very sturdy. I did order a size bigger (7/8 for my 6 year old and 6X for my 5 year old) and I'm very glad I did. The coats are just barely big, and now I know they'll last the whole season.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mk00
omaha, ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great coat
10/6/2012

Customer review by luvmy3crazykids

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by luvmy3crazykids
by luvmy3crazykids

I bought this coat a few years back for each of my kids. They were able to wear them for 2 winters. The held up great. They were worn lots and washed lots. I loved that they could wear just the lining when it wasn't too cold yet and the whole thing in the really cold winter months. They finally grew out of them so we gave them away. Great coat for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvmy3crazykids
Payson,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
10/26/2012

Customer review by Dragonfly1233

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Dragonfly1233
by Dragonfly1233

These little jackets are great. The inside coat is perfect for Spring and Fall and with the added outer jacket they are great for really cold days. The outside jacket is water repellent, making it good for rainy days. I bought two and the girls love them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dragonfly1233
Seven Springs, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Like the 3 in 1 aspect.
10/25/2012

Customer review by rollabulldogmom

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by rollabulldogmom
by rollabulldogmom

Found boots to match and ordered those too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rollabulldogmom
Rolla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute and functional!
10/26/2012

Customer review by NurseBrittany

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by NurseBrittany
by NurseBrittany

This a great coat, it's got two lighter weight jackets that can be zipped into a big parka for much cooler days. I love that it serves varying degrees of weather! :) Would def buy again. Plus it's cute! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NurseBrittany
Fort Irwin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for growing children
11/3/2012

Customer review by Cleeb

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by Cleeb
by Cleeb

Purchased the Blue jacket for my 7 year old , size 6 -6X, same fit as last year. I find these jackets only make it through one season, but for the price, it's hard to beat. I seem to buy a new one each year and would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cleeb
Saint Cloud, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good coat for the price
11/8/2012

Customer review by Miathe

4.0 stars 11/8/2012 by Miathe
by Miathe

I bought a coat similar in styling to this one for my daughter 2 years ago, but this year I couldn't find one at a reasonable price. (Or, at least what I consider reasonable.) I would've preferred a coat with a detachable hood and fleece lining in the torso, but I like that the sleeves have a poly lining, which makes it easier for her to slip out of her coat. I also think that the velcro tab that attaches the sleeves of the outer coat to the inner one is designed better than the last coat she had. Overall, this coat meets her needs and is a good coat for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miathe
Wausau, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/30/2012

Customer review by KLynnsMom

4.0 stars 10/30/2012 by KLynnsMom
by KLynnsMom

My child wears a 4-5 and I bought a 6-6x thinking it'd be a bit big; however, it was snug. I would warn any buyer to be cautious of sizing when purchasing this item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KLynnsMom
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sizing off
10/26/2012

Customer review by Chuckarama

2.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Chuckarama
by Chuckarama

My niece loved the coat but the sizing was off about 2 sizes, so order larger! Returned it to a local Wal-Mart but have not been able to find anything comparable that she likes. Good value if you can find the right size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chuckarama
Lenanon, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
10/15/2012

Customer review by SLP78

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by SLP78
by SLP78

Great buy compared to competitors' 3-in-1 coats. Love the print, fit and quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SLP78
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT COAT & VALUE! Definitely recommend!
12/7/2012

Customer review by Momof1inSterling

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by Momof1inSterling
by Momof1inSterling

I bought this for my 6yo daughter for an early Christmas present since she already outgrew her other coat. The coat is so pretty in person, the inner jacket is very soft and comfy! It fits her great and made very well. You can't beat the price for all that you get! It arrived quickly and we all just couldn't be more pleased! My daughter is happy to wear it and stays toasty-warm. : ) Thank you, Wal-Mart for another great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof1inSterling
Sterling, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/31/2012

Customer review by ojaipjh

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by ojaipjh
by ojaipjh

my granddaughter love it thank you for getting it to her on time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ojaipjh
ojai ca 93023
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Jacket
12/31/2012

Customer review by MommaRedhead

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by MommaRedhead
by MommaRedhead

I bought these for two of my girls as last year's coats were pretty well beat up and too small. I came to WalMart.com looking for new coats, but not expecting anything like what I found last year *a similar jacket with the zip in lining.* When I found this, I figured I'd give them a whirl and the price was right! I ordered one in pink and one in teal. When they arrived, I was amazed at the quality of both the outer layer AND the inner layer. They can often get away with just the outer layer when playing out in the snow. They are certainly weather proof. The sizing in perfect and I am truly happy with this purchase for them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaRedhead
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality, Style and Value
12/9/2012

Customer review by lovevintagejewels

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by lovevintagejewels
by lovevintagejewels

I had seen this in the store prior to purchasing but the size I was looking for wasn't available so I ordered it on-line. The jacket was packed with care and arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovevintagejewels
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/21/2012

Customer review by antoniogirl

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by antoniogirl
by antoniogirl

Bought this coat for my granddaughter this is her christmas gift

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
antoniogirl
brooklyn ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Jacket!!
1/1/2013

Customer review by Moonson

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Moonson
by Moonson

I bought this jacket for my granddaughter and she is very happy and warm now!!!.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moonson
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
keeps her warm
1/23/2013

Customer review by sunshyne1965

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by sunshyne1965
by sunshyne1965

My niece loved this coat. she has the option to wear the undercoat which keeps her warm on the cold days and to take it off when the weather starts to warm. I got a great price on a wonderful gift for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunshyne1965
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great
1/1/2013

Customer review by Jam0579

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Jam0579
by Jam0579

Kept my daughter warm and dry in 30 degree weather, playing in the snow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jam0579
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good coat
1/1/2013

Customer review by IdahoMama

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by IdahoMama
by IdahoMama

The coat came as expected. Great deal for the price. Seems like it is good quality too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IdahoMama
Nampa, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews