Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Daughters favorite
10/17/2012

Customer review by ddmomof2

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by ddmomof2
by ddmomof2

I baught these for my 2 1/2 year old daughter, she loves them and wears them almost everyday. She is also going to wear them with her costume because they will be warm(:

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddmomof2
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
uggs? no but...
11/20/2012

Customer review by EmBeeDee

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by EmBeeDee
by EmBeeDee

I couldn't imagine buying my toddler uggs. Her growth spurts are unpredictable. These boots are are just as stylish and priced accordingly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmBeeDee
washington dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Reall cute boots!
11/26/2012

Customer review by TNMoorehouse

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by TNMoorehouse
by TNMoorehouse

I am giving these to my 3 year old daughter for Christmas. I think the boots are very cute and not over-the-top. They are the perfect amount of shiny. I can't wait to give these to her!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TNMoorehouse
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SUPER cute, but Walmart quality
11/7/2012

Customer review by MuppetMommy

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by MuppetMommy
by MuppetMommy

These boots are PERFECT for fall! SUPER cute, not overly warm. Not for rough play though -- if your kiddo drags her feet while riding a tricycle, for example, the toes fray easily, but I'm okay with that because these boots are UNDER $15! We've bought multiple pairs and will continue to stock up until Walmart quits selling these because the price can't be beaten, and my daughter LOVES the sparkle!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MuppetMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute boot!
11/8/2012

Customer review by kferreira

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by kferreira
by kferreira

I'm not big on sequins but I purchased these boots as part of my granddaughter's Halloween costume, the price was right even if she only wore them once. Well, they are adorable, not too flashy and she just loves them! They're lightweight but warm, easy to pull on, comfy/cozy and look great with dresses or pants. I had them shipped to my house and they arrived before schedule, so the entire transaction from start to finish was 5 stars for me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kferreira
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4 year old daughter is in LOVE
11/4/2012

Customer review by BreyaCash

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by BreyaCash
by BreyaCash

They go with everything and are a great buy for the money .I will be buying these in pink as well !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BreyaCash
Barnesville ,Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.