Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
50
4 stars
26
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
Cuter in person
10/16/2012

Customer review by HaileeBee

5.0 stars by HaileeBee

I wasn't sure I wanted a "puffy" jacket for my daughter, but I liked the price enough to go ahead and give it a chance. We got the purple jacket with the pink and white graphic print. My daughter was delighted with the look of the jacket, and I am really happy with the fit. The back waist is elastic, which pulls the coat in and gives her a cute waist. My daughter just started wearing size 8 clothes, and the size 7/8 jacket that we ordered fits with a little room to grow in the sleeves. It kept her warm on our recent windy trip to San Francisco, and the hood came in handy in the rain. I would buy this again next time.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HaileeBee
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/26/2012

Customer review by Lynnway88

5.0 stars by Lynnway88

For the price this is a very heavy jacket and will keep the little one warm.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lynnway88
Swampscott Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
love it
9/13/2012

Customer review by kluttz

4.0 stars by kluttz

Fits my kids perfectly.love it and for the price is worth it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kluttz
new haven
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
What a buy!!!!
10/4/2012

Customer review by Frenchy654321

5.0 stars by Frenchy654321

I've been wanting this jacket for my granddaughter forever. Sooooo inexpensive too!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Frenchy654321
Riverdale, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Bubble Jacket!
10/12/2012

Customer review by ReviewsRVeryHelpful

5.0 stars by ReviewsRVeryHelpful

Bought this jacket 2 yrs ago for our 1 yr old at the time & loved it! They run a bit large - which was actually a plus since our daughter wore it 2 yrs in a row. It was washed many, many times & held up well. Great jacket!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ReviewsRVeryHelpful
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Better than expected
10/26/2012

Customer review by GrammeeBee

5.0 stars by GrammeeBee

I purchased this jacket for my 5yr old grandaughter. The jacket is much nicer than I expected. It fits perfectly and is very warm. The fleece inside is very soft, and also lines the pockets. There is a cinch of elastic in the back which gives it a nice shape while wearing. Color is nice and matches the snowpants of the same brand. I would recommend this to anyone that may be considering a nice looking warm winter jacket.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrammeeBee
Tonawanda NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/10/2012

Customer review by Wmmw

5.0 stars by Wmmw

My girls love it It didn't get real cold yet to use but the girls love it

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wmmw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great buy
10/22/2012

Customer review by Patricia03

5.0 stars by Patricia03

Iam very happy with this purchase. Every child should always be warm with a great coat at such a low price. My daughter is in middle school and got the solid purple. She loves this coat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Patricia03
shepherdsville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/17/2012

Customer review by Chicocoa

5.0 stars by Chicocoa

The size is perfect and the price fabulous. She loves the color (purple) and has been very warm.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chicocoa
Liberty Twp., OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/13/2012

Customer review by Metoocrazy

5.0 stars by Metoocrazy

Good value nice coat.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Metoocrazy
Piffard, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great buy!
10/29/2012

Customer review by SOUTHBKLYN

5.0 stars by SOUTHBKLYN

Bought this in size med [7-8] for slender, 6 1/2 year old granddaughter. Is a perfect fit with enough room for hoodie, if necessary, without being tight or uncomforable. Looks great on, color is vibrant and so cute for little girls. Jacket is lightweight but warm. Will be great for fall and early winter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SOUTHBKLYN
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Faded Glory Girl's bubble hooded jacket
10/31/2012

Customer review by ReRoKa

5.0 stars by ReRoKa

I was pleased with the Jacket I have a 5 year old who is on the small side but the 6 fit her great. They are thicker then what I expected for the money. My daughter loves her jacket so i would have to say it was a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ReRoKa
vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Safe and dry!
10/24/2012

Customer review by marshaya

5.0 stars by marshaya

I ordered the bubble jackets (3 in all) for my godchildren in tacoma and they love them! These jackets are standing up to washington winter...thanks for great merchandise and service.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
marshaya
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
grandaughter Loves it.
11/20/2012

Customer review by sparkey100

5.0 stars by sparkey100

Really pretty nice jacket my grandaughter loves the colors she has not complained about the cold and the fit is very good she has not had it long enuff for any other comments we are very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sparkey100
Oswego New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Great Coat For The Money!
10/28/2012

Customer review by luvmymemol

5.0 stars by luvmymemol

A much nicer coat than expected for under $20.00! Would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
luvmymemol
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great coat!!!
11/27/2012

Customer review by AprilShowers123

5.0 stars by AprilShowers123

BOUGHT ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER, LOVED IT SO MUCH, I BOUGHT ONE FOR MY NEICE! AWESOME PRODUCT! VERY ACCURATE!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AprilShowers123
okemah, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great jacket - great price
11/28/2012

Customer review by Raizy

5.0 stars by Raizy

Read the reviews - the jacket is wonderful. I bought it for my 9 yr old and it looks good and it keeps her warm, which I was concerned about because of the low price- but this is really a winter jacket and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Raizy
Bklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great coat!!!
12/12/2012

Customer review by redmama620

5.0 stars by redmama620

We live in AZ, so winter is very very short for us. But, the kids need winter coats anyhow. We got this a size up so it would fit for 2 winters....it will definitely fit our daughter next year, but even though it's a size up it doesn't overwhelm her now...it's not overly puffy or bulky. It is nice and warm and apparently very very comfortable...and she can move in it without looking like a character from The Christmas Story. I definitely suggest this coat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
redmama620
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
11/30/2012

Customer review by frakmomma04

5.0 stars by frakmomma04

My daughter fell in love when she saw this! I'm very pleased with the price and the look of this item!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
frakmomma04
Jonesboro, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great coat! Great price!!!
12/1/2012

Customer review by RC8477

5.0 stars by RC8477

Bought this coat for my nine yr old daughter. She loves the jacket and it is super soft inside and super warm!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RC8477
Kissimmee, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 44 total reviews