Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

24 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/4/2012

Customer review by CC301235

3.0 stars by CC301235

I was disappointed alittle after recieving this bed.I just figured that a white bed,would come with white screws(but it comes with silver).There was some dents in the wood,were it was sanding down good.It also has three setting for the mattress level & the newborn level seems lower than other beds.But overall after put together its study & cute.Also had very good direction & easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CC301235
Oneonta,Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Great Product for the price!!!
11/28/2012

Customer review by MollysLulu

5.0 stars by MollysLulu

Great price, easy to put together, looks great! Very happy with it!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MollysLulu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Reasonable for a crib
12/10/2012

Customer review by stormyny

4.0 stars by stormyny

The crib was easy to put together. My only complaint is it had some scratches on it. I am surprised that it did because it was packaged very well. Other than that it is a great deal with the changing table.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stormyny
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bargain!
3/3/2013

Customer review by lilsocalchik

4.0 stars by lilsocalchik

It was delivered about three days before it was expected to, which made things much easier for us. the changing table came with a mattress for it and i wasnt expecting that either!!! the crib hd a couple of dents hear and there, but i was overall very pleased!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lilsocalchik
Murrieta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Items for What You Pay
1/8/2013

Customer review by leeniebeenie

3.0 stars by leeniebeenie

The crib and changing table are great. I liked that the changing table came with a small flat mattress you can use- I'm not sure if the standardcontoured edge mattress will work with this table or not as the edges may be too low. I'm going to try though because I like the added safety of the contoured edge. The crib is nice. Nothing too fancy. The only thing that concerns me is that of the three height settings- the highest setting (used for new borns) is still very low. . Nice that I wont have to worry about lowering it for a while, but kind of frustrating to know that it will be difficult lifting out and laying down a newborn at that level especially if I'm sore postpartum. Otherwise the set is nice. Seems very sturdy and looks cute in my little one's room.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
leeniebeenie
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
1/20/2013

Customer review by highcommander

5.0 stars by highcommander

The crib and changing table were purchased for grandma's house. They were easy to assemble for Grandpa. They are extremely sturdy. There were some very small blemishes but easy to touch up. For the price you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
highcommander
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/2/2013

Customer review by Nguyenkb

2.0 stars by Nguyenkb

This set is very short. Would be great for very short ppl. Looks like they just put primer on it and didn't paint it. One piece i got was gray so i had to paint it white. All walmart would do is give me 15 back. Which is less than what the paint cost me. Sliver screws show and it doesn't seem to be there sturdiest. Thinking seriously about taking it back.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nguyenkb
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only thing good is price
2/9/2013

Customer review by Momma2B2013

1.0 stars by Momma2B2013

Great price but when we opened it to put it together we noticed how cheaply it was made wood not sanded all the way actually got splinters trying to put it together which the instructions were horrible..... And it was not painted very well , there are a lot of spots where the paint is very light and almost non excistant ..... If I wasn't having a baby anyday I would have returned it !!!! If you are not planning to use this long term and its just for an emergency basis you can get away wih it but as far as a long term long use situation I would say don't buy it !! Planning on getting something else at a later date after the baby comes!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momma2B2013
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy and beautiful
4/14/2013

Customer review by Hbergy

5.0 stars by Hbergy

I wasn't expecting such a beautiful set for such a great value. They are sturdy and very nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hbergy
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall good deal and descent quality
4/15/2013

Customer review by jpsmommyfromdBronx

4.0 stars by jpsmommyfromdBronx

Got my bundle super fast within two days of ordering, the pricing is outstanding considering the fact that a changing table is included. Easy to assemble and extremely sturdy, the crib is somewhat short but standard size. Color and finish is well done except for one side that the finish looks a little lighter in color would've given it a perfect review but this bumped it down a star but overall I'm thoroughly satisfied and happy with the super low price. Definitely a good buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jpsmommyfromdBronx
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good crib -sturdy and easy to put together
1/6/2013

Customer review by Meg955472

4.0 stars by Meg955472

Good crib and changer. Very sturdy and easy to put together. Only draw back would be the white paint seems more like a primer coat- scratches easily. But for the price, it's a good crib.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Meg955472
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Surprisingly sturdy and great deal!
2/16/2013

Customer review by Nika210

4.0 stars by Nika210

My first thought was because the cost was so cheap that the actual product would also be cheap looking and not sturdy. But to my surprise it was easy to put together and I did the changer and crib by myself as my husband is not very handy lol. I love the set and would def recommend to friends and family. It's also a bonus that the crib converts to toddler form as well as full size so the bed grows with the baby!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nika210
Bryan's Road, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/11/2013

Customer review by jerseygirl41084

1.0 stars by jerseygirl41084

The crib and changing are terrible.. The paint seems to be chipping off everywhere, and the wood is covered in dents.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jerseygirl41084
toms river, nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/18/2013

Customer review by Wperez

5.0 stars by Wperez

I loved it, easy to assemble and very good condition

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wperez
Peoria, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful expreicance
8/28/2013

Customer review by AllieGirl1993

5.0 stars by AllieGirl1993

I loved ordering this item, it came on time it was a great price and its just as it was described.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AllieGirl1993
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set at a great price.
9/4/2013

Customer review by Joyful519

5.0 stars by Joyful519

Bought this set for my son and daughter-in-law. Was easy enough, my daughter-in-law put it together herself. It's a little shorter than other crib, which works out perfect for her, being she's 5'3".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Joyful519
Orlando, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/18/2013

Customer review by Gnannie3

5.0 stars by Gnannie3

What you get for the price you pay is excellent product. I bought this as a gift for my son and daughter in love. My son is well pleased with it and it is a beautiful nursery set for my new granddaughter Mya.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gnannie3
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Set!
3/21/2013

Customer review by Kristen1108

4.0 stars by Kristen1108

This is a very nice set for the price. They were both pretty easy to put together, I did it by my self, 27 weeks pregnant, and my 16 month old daughter even helped out by handing me the bolts when I needed them. lol The set is a little on the short side for me, I'm 6' so I will have to somehow raise the changing table so I don't hurt my back every time I'm changing my son. They look very cute in my sons new room, can't wait for him to get here. Overall decent set for the price you pay. Pretty sturdy, one nick in the crib, but otherwise was in good shape. Could use a better finish coat over the paint though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kristen1108
Coleman, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/10/2013

Customer review by KatyLily11

1.0 stars by KatyLily11

Crib is too short and came with a lot of dents. Paint looked scratched off, looked used.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KatyLily11
Tyler, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.