Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 26 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Sep2 step2 Art Easel Desk
5/27/2016

Customer review by mikkar

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by mikkar
by mikkar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson loves his new desk/easel that we got him my daugther said that he spends hours & hours playing on it and we have received several pictures of him playing on it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mikkar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so sad
12/27/2013

Customer review by momof3wteins

1.0 stars 12/27/2013 by momof3wteins
by momof3wteins

I was really disappointed when we opened this on Christmas eve at 930 to find that most of the pieces were missing. We could not even come close to assembling it. I will review again after I return it and assemble the new one. Just wanted y'all to be aware that it might not come with all its pieces.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof3wteins
texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great for all ages
12/31/2012

Customer review by sunshyne724

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by sunshyne724
by sunshyne724
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my soon to be 2 yo who loved drawing on the walls and and couch. Not only does she loves it - so does my 8 yo son! She sits at the bench and he kneels at the stand ip easel on the other side. All I have to do is keep the paper coming! It was easy to assemble and doesn't take up too much space, it's functional and sturdy. TIP: get some rubber tips for the bottom to keep it from sliding on hardwood floors.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunshyne724
Allentown pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic
3/29/2016

Customer review by sifu

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by sifu
by sifu

This is a wonderful "toy" for toddler, easy to get on and off, nice they can sit or stand, the ability to hang paper or jumbo coloring pages on backside, also has kept my little one from wanting to write on walls and furniture being that she is in a family that everyone draws and colors all the time, she now has her own space

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sifu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/3/2012

Customer review by ladyd712

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by ladyd712
by ladyd712
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We got this for our 3 year old grand-daughter, she loves it. Very sturdy!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladyd712
louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Step 2 Art Easel Desk
12/25/2015

Customer review by Rennie

1.0 stars 12/25/2015 by Rennie
by Rennie

We were hoping that this gift would be the highlight of my grandson's Xmas. Unfortunately, it was not. The set is really small and it does not have a chalk or magnetic board. We purchased this design because it offered the ability to sit or stand. Big mistake. This design is one dimensional and offers only drawing. The size of the set along with its one dimensional activity makes it not worth the money. I will probably return it in the morning if possible.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rennie
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/9/2012

Customer review by noneofbusiness

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by noneofbusiness
by noneofbusiness

This desk has been a great gift for my 5 year old great grandson. He's really enjoying it. Glad I chose this model.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
noneofbusiness
Salado, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for my 4 year old
12/29/2015

Customer review by Mother of 5

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Mother of 5
by Mother of 5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This has been perfect for my 4 year old. Big sister has the master art desk but this is perfect size for him. Has been a great gift!

Mother of 5
Spartanburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
grandsons were happy with easel
12/29/2013

Customer review by bobbicz

4.0 stars 12/29/2013 by bobbicz
by bobbicz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was happy to see that THEY enjoyed the easel

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bobbicz
troy,mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for almost two year old!
4/9/2014

Customer review by Avrinov

4.0 stars 4/9/2014 by Avrinov
by Avrinov
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves to color and I wanted some place she could do so, that was easily accessible to her. This fit the bill she can either sit or stand depending on her mood and she can get up and down easily from it. While my daughter greatly enjoys this I wish the desk was a little bigger to more easily accommodate coloring books. Also that there was a crayon compartment so she could grab crayons and put them back as she was coloring. The storage under the desk is too hard to access while in the middle of a project. Overall it's good for the price and my daughter enjoys it immensely. She uses it everyday. It was easy enough to put together I did it while she was waiting.

Avrinov
Buffalo ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Durable, sturdy, easy assembly.
12/29/2012

Customer review by MeMawXOXO

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by MeMawXOXO
by MeMawXOXO
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 3 year old grandson loves it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeMawXOXO
Barnesville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Daughter loves it!
3/12/2012

Customer review by Dad

4.0 stars 3/12/2012 by Dad
by Dad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Overall, very easy to assemble and use. The bench comes in very handy as our daughter seems to prefer sitting down to draw instead of standing up (She is 2). Only complaint that I would have is that the white board material seems a little cheap. Sometimes hard to clean with all the marks unless you really scrub hard (we are using Dry Erase crayons and not markers). Doesn't seem to be your typical white board that can be easily wiped. I'm sure using markers would make things easier, but with our daughter only 2, we don't want stains from markers :)

Dad
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for 2 children to be creative.
7/26/2011

Customer review by MommyRamblings

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by MommyRamblings
by MommyRamblings

The only problem we had was my husband needed to use a longer screw for the easel clip because the one provided was two short, once this was done, all was good and we informed the company so they should be addressing that. It is great for my 2 and 4 year old to paint, color, do workbooks etc. It is easy to clean and light that I can take it out on the deck on a nice day for them to paint or color outside. Love it!!!

MommyRamblings
New York State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Desk/Easel
1/30/2015

Customer review by Cindy

4.0 stars 1/30/2015 by Cindy
by Cindy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Grandbaby loves her desk and easel. It is also great for the storage but not great on the desk surface unless you clamp the paper down for her.

Cindy
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality made product perfect to my toddl
1/5/2015

Customer review by Amanda the Mom

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by Amanda the Mom
by Amanda the Mom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My toddler absoutely loves this product. Very sturdy and very well made. Couldnt be happier with it.

Amanda the Mom
Springfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DISSAPPOINTING!!!!
12/26/2013

Customer review by Kristian12

1.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Kristian12
by Kristian12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am VERY DISAPPOONTED in the shipping. The large pieces were shipped but the screws and bolts to put it together weren't in the box. Overall my son loves it but I'm highly perturbed that I didn't get what I paid for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kristian12
Forest park ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Products for kids
12/13/2012

Customer review by doesn't have one

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by doesn't have one
by doesn't have one
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

gift for child who is young enough to start an interest in the art and crafts of different things. Very versatilbe for a child with a strong will to explore everything

doesn't have one
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MUST HAVE toy for all ages!
12/13/2011

Customer review by Mama Fee

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by Mama Fee
by Mama Fee

My daughter loves this product. She even recently fell asleep with a marker in her hand because that is all she does these days! I can't recommend this enough!

Mama Fee
Spring, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
personal space for a todler
9/11/2011

Customer review by grandma

4.0 stars 9/11/2011 by grandma
by grandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

perfect for 2 to 5 year olds. my grandaughter is a tall 2 year old and feels so special having her own little desk to be creative..

grandma
illinois
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
9/27/2011

Customer review by Sara

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by Sara
by Sara
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product for 2-year old. Gave as a birthday gift.

Sara
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews