Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 35 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
I would highly recommend this product and purchase it again.
12/9/2016

Customer review by Susan

5.0 stars 12/9/2016 by Susan
by Susan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandchildren absolutely love their Step2 Art Easel and use it to create artwork and practice letters. What's really fantastic about this easel is that they can both share it at the same time. My 5 yr old granddaughter uses it like a desk and pretends to send out letters and bills. I love its durable plastic that can stand up against a rambunctious overactive 3 yr old!!

Susan
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for my Grandson.
10/24/2016

Customer review by Marcia

5.0 stars 10/24/2016 by Marcia
by Marcia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great sturdy easel and desk. I will buy a second to have when my grandson comes for a visit!

Marcia
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our Favorite Art Desk
9/6/2016

Customer review by MAKAYLA

5.0 stars 9/6/2016 by MAKAYLA
by MAKAYLA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really wanted to get a high quality/fun easel for my daughters 2nd birthday, and I'm so happy I chose this one. My daughter absolutely loves that she can sit on the built in seat and color or stand and draw a larger picture. The art easel desk comes with 2 dry erase boards that color/clean easily, and a clip so we can attach paper for drawing. There is lots of space for storing dry erase markers and extra paper. I love how sturdy the desk is. It's clearly made with high quality plastic and will last for years to come.

MAKAYLA
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would reccomend to any young family
7/20/2016

Customer review by Paul

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Paul
by Paul
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It really helps with creativity for toddlers....

Paul
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for almost two year old!
4/9/2014

Customer review by Avrinov

4.0 stars 4/9/2014 by Avrinov
by Avrinov
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves to color and I wanted some place she could do so, that was easily accessible to her. This fit the bill she can either sit or stand depending on her mood and she can get up and down easily from it. While my daughter greatly enjoys this I wish the desk was a little bigger to more easily accommodate coloring books. Also that there was a crayon compartment so she could grab crayons and put them back as she was coloring. The storage under the desk is too hard to access while in the middle of a project. Overall it's good for the price and my daughter enjoys it immensely. She uses it everyday. It was easy enough to put together I did it while she was waiting.

Avrinov
Buffalo ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Daughter loves it!
3/12/2012

Customer review by Dad

4.0 stars 3/12/2012 by Dad
by Dad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Overall, very easy to assemble and use. The bench comes in very handy as our daughter seems to prefer sitting down to draw instead of standing up (She is 2). Only complaint that I would have is that the white board material seems a little cheap. Sometimes hard to clean with all the marks unless you really scrub hard (we are using Dry Erase crayons and not markers). Doesn't seem to be your typical white board that can be easily wiped. I'm sure using markers would make things easier, but with our daughter only 2, we don't want stains from markers :)

Dad
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for 2 children to be creative.
7/26/2011

Customer review by MommyRamblings

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by MommyRamblings
by MommyRamblings

The only problem we had was my husband needed to use a longer screw for the easel clip because the one provided was two short, once this was done, all was good and we informed the company so they should be addressing that. It is great for my 2 and 4 year old to paint, color, do workbooks etc. It is easy to clean and light that I can take it out on the deck on a nice day for them to paint or color outside. Love it!!!

MommyRamblings
New York State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poorly Construct Easel and Activity Desk
1/27/2014

Customer review by vueduelady

1.0 stars 1/27/2014 by vueduelady
by vueduelady

This product is not sturdy and a poor choice for a home with wood flooring. The desk unit is made of hard plastic and pull away from the easel plastic part very easy. (Plastic and screws will not mix very long.) Even when placed on a rug, this desk unit will move when the child tries to sit down. This product cost too much money for its poor construction. This is not a product to purchase for an active child and if you purchase it, the trash can will welcome it, as it did the one I purchased.

vueduelady
Chicago, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Perfect for my 4 year old
12/29/2015

Customer review by Mother of 5

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Mother of 5
by Mother of 5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This has been perfect for my 4 year old. Big sister has the master art desk but this is perfect size for him. Has been a great gift!

Mother of 5
Spartanburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Desk/Easel
1/30/2015

Customer review by Cindy

4.0 stars 1/30/2015 by Cindy
by Cindy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Grandbaby loves her desk and easel. It is also great for the storage but not great on the desk surface unless you clamp the paper down for her.

Cindy
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Products for kids
12/13/2012

Customer review by doesn't have one

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by doesn't have one
by doesn't have one
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

gift for child who is young enough to start an interest in the art and crafts of different things. Very versatilbe for a child with a strong will to explore everything

doesn't have one
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MUST HAVE toy for all ages!
12/13/2011

Customer review by Mama Fee

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by Mama Fee
by Mama Fee

My daughter loves this product. She even recently fell asleep with a marker in her hand because that is all she does these days! I can't recommend this enough!

Mama Fee
Spring, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
personal space for a todler
9/11/2011

Customer review by grandma

4.0 stars 9/11/2011 by grandma
by grandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

perfect for 2 to 5 year olds. my grandaughter is a tall 2 year old and feels so special having her own little desk to be creative..

grandma
illinois
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality made product perfect to my toddl
1/5/2015

Customer review by Amanda the Mom

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by Amanda the Mom
by Amanda the Mom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My toddler absoutely loves this product. Very sturdy and very well made. Couldnt be happier with it.

Amanda the Mom
Springfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
9/27/2011

Customer review by Sara

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by Sara
by Sara
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product for 2-year old. Gave as a birthday gift.

Sara
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
12/6/2011

Customer review by granny

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by granny
by granny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I know she will love it

granny
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect gift
11/29/2011

Customer review by granny

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by granny
by granny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great for organizing

granny
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would buy again
9/8/2011

Customer review by kristy

4.0 stars 9/8/2011 by kristy
by kristy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

.

kristy
mullica hill, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Buy
1/2/2017

Customer review by 2017

5.0 stars 1/2/2017 by 2017
by 2017
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My niece loves loves loves this desk. Everything she needs is right there. She is just shy of 2 years old and this was a perfect gift for her. She can sit at her desk in my moms craft room and feel like she is crafting with nana She also likes the hidden compartment. The tabletop and dry erase board works great with erasable markers. They just wipe off with water and a paper towel. Size wise, it is perfect, not too small and not too bulky.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2017
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so sad
12/27/2013

Customer review by momof3wteins

1.0 stars 12/27/2013 by momof3wteins
by momof3wteins

I was really disappointed when we opened this on Christmas eve at 930 to find that most of the pieces were missing. We could not even come close to assembling it. I will review again after I return it and assemble the new one. Just wanted y'all to be aware that it might not come with all its pieces.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof3wteins
texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews