Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 294 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

294 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

294 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
246
4 stars
30
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 293 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 293 total reviews
1-20 of 293 reviews
Me and my husband tried this ZzZQuil and it works!
2/13/2017

Customer review by Deanne

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by Deanne
by Deanne

So my husband and I both have a little bit of trouble falling asleep and than staying asleep. I received a sample of this ZzZQuil and my hair s and and I both took two gel caps each, I would say within about 45 minutes we started to get tired and after that at some point we where both asleep and we both got a great nights sleep. Most nights it takes about 2-3 hours to fall asleep, and than after that we both wake up about 10 or more times each night. But after using this ZzZQuil it took a little over 45 minutes to fall asleep, and we both only woke up about 2-3 times then nights that we both take the ZzZQuil. Y morning after taking the ZzZQuil we both feel well rested and ready for the day. So we both think this is a great sleep aid, and we have purchased this ZzZQuil since receiving the sample. This is our go to over the counter sleep aid. #Gotitfree #ZzzQuil #Sample #GreatProduct [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Deanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it really does help me sleep
2/12/2017

Customer review by pkline413

5.0 stars 2/12/2017 by pkline413
by pkline413

I have found the older I get I toss and turn half or most of the night thinking of everything I still need to do tomorrow or even the next couple of days...I will close my eyes in bed after feeling so tired then boom i am wide awake. I tried ZzzQuil Nighttime Sleep-Aid on the recommendation of a friend who has the same hard time falling asleep and she swore by ZzzQuil Nighttime Sleep-Aid. I purchased ZzzQuil Nighttime Sleep-Aid and thought I would try since I have used other ZzzQuil products and have had very good results from the products. I was pleasantly surprised by ZzzQuil Nighttime Sleep-Aid and found I really did get a good nights sleep at a reasonable price. I now use ZzzQuil Nighttime Sleep-Aid regularly and I am sleeping much better and would highly recommend to anyone having a hard time getting to sleep or staying asleep. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

pkline413
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sleep sweet sleep
2/12/2017

Customer review by HazelDragon

5.0 stars 2/12/2017 by HazelDragon
by HazelDragon

Nothings wrong I just can't sleep...I need my sleep my kids need me to sleep so I can function. They need me to keep everything going like clockwork. I also spend hundreds of hours a year volunteering I need sleep for that as well. If nothing is wrong keeping me awake where can I turn to get some sleep. Thanks to ZZZQUIL I now can fall asleep fast and stay asleep feeling fully rested when I wake. I was worried that if I took this i wouldnt be able to wake if the youngest called out and needed me but one night that I took this she woke up in the middle of the night crying over a dream and I heard her and was able to get up and help her. No worries now...so i know if i need to turn to something it will be ZZZQUIL [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

HazelDragon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Sleep Without the Worry
2/13/2017

Customer review by saraht

4.0 stars 2/13/2017 by saraht
by saraht

I was reluctant to try a sleeping-aid because I have two small children and was very worried that I would be knocked out and not be awoken if needed. That was not the case at all; I took it around 10 pm and to my surprise I did not feel instantly groggy like I anticipated. I continued to work and after about half an hour I was beginning to feel tired. I was able to go to bed and fall asleep very easily. I even heard my son being restless in his sleep but was able to easily fall back asleep. When I woke in the morning I felt very well rested. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

saraht
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ZzzQuil helps me fall asleep and STAY asleep!
2/13/2017

Customer review by sunnyinNC

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by sunnyinNC
by sunnyinNC

Many sleep aids actually have an opposite effect on me. Instead of helping me fall asleep, they actually cause me to feel anxious and jittery. So, I end up laying in bed tossing and turning even more than I would if I hadn't taken anything. That isn't the case with ZzzQuil. I am able to take a full dose (sometimes only needing half a dose), fall asleep quickly, stay asleep, AND not feel like a walking zombie the next morning. I don't have that dreaded sleep aid hangover when I wake up. I feel refreshed and ready to tackle my day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

sunnyinNC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good product.
2/13/2017

Customer review by Nayli

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by Nayli
by Nayli

I suffer from insomnia for periods of time during my life. I really don't like to take any sleeping pills because I don't like the feeling. I have a son and I feel like I need to be alert at any time in case something happens. I received some ZzzQuil samples and took to try it and I feel like this really makes me sleep better and not feeling like a zombie. I also love the fact of Non- Habit Forming. I already recommended to my Mother who also have trouble sleeping. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nayli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ZzzQuil is a beautiful thing!
2/13/2017

Customer review by jonilee73

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by jonilee73
by jonilee73

I've had trouble sleeping off and on for years. I tried so many sleep aids and none of them really worked. I swore by Nyquil when i was sick for helping me sleep when I was all stuffed up so when ZzzQuil hit the market I was so happy. I take this when I feel like I have been tossing and turning for hours and I sleep so great with it. I don't wake up groggy either and it doesn't put me out to the point of not being able to wake up if my kids need me in the middle of the night. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jonilee73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Enlightened
2/13/2017

Customer review by Laura L

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by Laura L
by Laura L

Zzzquil gave me the deepest, calmest sleep I have had in a long time! As a mom with little kids, you don't get much real sleep at night. But on the weekends, my husband takes over the nightly duties so I can sleep, which is nice, but I always get up when I hear something. But with Zzzquil, it calmed me down enough that I got the best sleep I've had in a long time. It was not hard to wake up the next morning and I felt energized all day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Laura L
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ms.
2/14/2017

Customer review by Jen0925

4.0 stars 2/14/2017 by Jen0925
by Jen0925

I must be honest, I had little faith that my broken sleep I experienced nightly would be 'cured' as I've tried many sleep aids and most either didn't work or left me groggy through the day. Trying Zzzquil was a great move for me. While I still have nights my sleep is broken they are much farther and few between and that is good for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jen0925
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Effective
2/12/2017

Customer review by RileyE

3.0 stars 2/12/2017 by RileyE
by RileyE

ZzzQuil is effective in helping with occasional sleepless nights. I found it to be satisfactory. I prefer natural supplements and find they work better for me. I like ZzzQuil because it is non habit forming, the last thing you want or need is to become dependent on a sleep aid. It kicls in within a reasonable amount of time after taking. It did not leave me spacey or groggy feeling in the morning. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

RileyE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Where have you been....
2/13/2017

Customer review by coupon33136

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by coupon33136
by coupon33136

What a great product, I work 13-15 hour days almost 7 days a week and I have a designated rhythm and pattern that I have to follow in order to maintain the schedule. By nature I am a night owl, always have been. Even at 2 I stopped and refused to take naps. Sometimes though, I just have to get my Zzzzz's and nothing has helped me more, when life has become a bit hectic, than ZzzQuil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

coupon33136
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mr.
2/13/2017

Customer review by BarryLowerMI

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by BarryLowerMI
by BarryLowerMI

Not a fan of sleeping products in general due to possible dependency. Occasionally, however, I do want to use something and tried ZzzQuil. No harsh treatment from this product. It simply helped me ease into the sleep that wasn't coming naturally. Woke up normally and went through the day able to function as I wouldn't have been able to do without the sleep ZzzQuil helped me get. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

BarryLowerMI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mr
2/13/2017

Customer review by Achrisjaquino

4.0 stars 2/13/2017 by Achrisjaquino
by Achrisjaquino

Well I did try it only because I went out and paid cash I thought I was going to get a sample regardless it was just.as i thought excelent just like all p&g products it took efgect about a half hour adter i took it. I was able to sleep through the night with no mid nite awakenings. I felt refreshed the next day. The big plus here is no worries about Tylenol 5 stars good job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Achrisjaquino
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Sleep Ever!
2/14/2017

Customer review by Kime06

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by Kime06
by Kime06

This stuff is amazing!! I sometime suffer from insomnia and no over the counter medication helped me get the sleep I desperately needed. I found this and gave it a try and now I will use nothing else when I can't sleep!! This stuff is effective, and it works wonders! I quickly fall asleep after taking it and wake up well rested! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kime06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works!
2/9/2017

Customer review by tbrjjt

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by tbrjjt
by tbrjjt

I suffer from insomnia and I wanted to try something OTC because prescription meds were getting expensive so I gave ZzzQuil a try. I must say I absolutely love it. It helps me fall asleep quickly. I do wake up in the middle of the night but I actually can fall back asleep with no problems. I use it only when I feel I really need some sleep. It is not habit forming which is great. I also love the taste. I would definitely buy again and recommend to friends and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

tbrjjt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sleepsational
2/16/2017

Customer review by Cas24

5.0 stars 2/16/2017 by Cas24
by Cas24

I really enjoyed using ZzZQuil, it worked amazing. I was able to fall asleep and stay asleep! I felt so refreshed in the morning it's a great feeling to be and feel so rested. Plus it's non habit forming which is even better! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Cas24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Sleep Ever!!
2/15/2017

Customer review by Lssluss39

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by Lssluss39
by Lssluss39

Zzzquil is a fantastic product.It really taste great and it really works.I now get a wonderful nights sleep.I sleep all through the night and when I wake up i feel so refreshed.Zzzquil definitely works and I really recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Lssluss39
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zzz is the best
2/13/2017

Customer review by Nose

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by Nose
by Nose

Haven't tried the zzzquil before but after trying the sample I received, I will keep using it. I honestly didn't think there was a product that would,d help me get a good night's sleep till trying this product. I slept really good and peaceful, did t wake up feeling drowsy like you normally do with other products. I would definitely recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works
2/13/2017

Customer review by TJSmith39

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by TJSmith39
by TJSmith39

When I take ZzzQuil I like to take it at least 20 to 30 minutes before I go to bed just to let it get in my system and I have noticed that most of the time I don't need to take it that soon. It helps me go to sleep fast and then stay asleep. I can get a full 8 hours slept hen I take ZzzQuil. I received this complimentary for testing purposes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TJSmith39
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Restful Sleep, No Drowsy Morning
2/13/2017

Customer review by luvmyhubz

4.0 stars 2/13/2017 by luvmyhubz
by luvmyhubz

I have used a few different sleep products in the past and I really like this one. It was not an immediate "knock out" but I was able to gradually ease into sleep and stay asleep. Also there was no drowsiness the next morning, which is very important and something that I always consider when using one of these products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

luvmyhubz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 293 total reviews
1-20 of 293 reviews