Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Quality pants . . . REASONABLY priced.
12/27/2012

Customer review by BusDriverDeb

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by BusDriverDeb
by BusDriverDeb

I bought these for my son & they fit perfectly. I think the quality & value of the pants are as expected. I like that they are reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusDriverDeb
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Carpenter pants with a great fit.
12/5/2013

Customer review by 1Crush1

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by 1Crush1
by 1Crush1

I actually use these as a carpenter and they have been great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Crush1
Cutler, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I have purchased these before and been satisfied.
12/19/2013

Customer review by DocFireant

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by DocFireant
by DocFireant

These are great work jeans. They fit good and wear well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DocFireant
Houston Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fit and fabric
12/24/2013

Customer review by catmaninpa

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by catmaninpa
by catmaninpa

Fit great, nice fabric at a good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catmaninpa
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great work pant!
1/24/2014

Customer review by COGreen

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by COGreen
by COGreen

Good fit with roomy seat and thighs. Side ruler pocket is also great for my phone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
COGreen
Florence, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love the jeans
2/2/2014

Customer review by JoeDReneeR

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by JoeDReneeR
by JoeDReneeR

Happy-Happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoeDReneeR
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Jeans
3/4/2014

Customer review by triflin

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by triflin
by triflin

I was very happy with the product that I ordered it shipped in a timely manner .no problems with my order .thanks very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
triflin
St.Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good fit
7/1/2014

Customer review by joepostmaster

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by joepostmaster
by joepostmaster

Makes a good fit and work jean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joepostmaster
Meridian, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/19/2011

Customer review by Bign

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by Bign
by Bign

I often have a hard time finding the carpenter jeans that I like to wear. These were easy to find on the internet and the fit is great.

Bign
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very well.
2/11/2013

Customer review by FlippO

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by FlippO
by FlippO

The Product and experiance were flawless. I WILL order again. Thx to ALL

FlippO
Nashville Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/15/2011

Customer review by 007187

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by 007187
by 007187

Great jeans for all guys wanting something comfortable to wear to work or out and about

007187
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
12/19/2012

Customer review by usedcars48

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by usedcars48
by usedcars48

Comfortable great looking very nice and inexpensive as wekk.

usedcars48
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pockets and Material
12/6/2012

Customer review by somac154

4.0 stars 12/6/2012 by somac154
by somac154

The left and right regular pockets are small in size and not deep enough. The right side leg pockets are tight and if anything your putting these pockets is bigger than a pack of gum or your car keys, they will not fit. Everybody says this! As fo the overall material, I was expecting material a bit thicher esp. for this type of jean pants. Belt loops are not big enough.

somac154
Pittsburgh Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
carpenter jeans
12/26/2010

Customer review by relle

4.0 stars 12/26/2010 by relle
by relle

My natural waist measures 46 inches, ordered 46 inch waist and they are a good 2 inches too large..Everything else very good. Sharp looking on with good proportional cut.

relle
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For big sizes better jean
9/19/2012

Customer review by hoosier1952

4.0 stars 9/19/2012 by hoosier1952
by hoosier1952

Not as big in the legs as most big sizes, so that is better. Alittle light in material. Don't hold shape as well. But I would buy them again

hoosier1952
Longview, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Jeans
6/1/2015

Customer review by Bruce38

4.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Bruce38
by Bruce38

They tend to run a little large in the sizes, but the jeans are built well and wear well.

Bruce38
Omaha, NE, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
low quality
3/20/2013

Customer review by Arndog

3.0 stars 3/20/2013 by Arndog
by Arndog

They rip easy by the zipper. After 30 days they give out on the left side of the zipper and rip up and down along the zipper to the crouch of the pants.

Arndog
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Jeans
1/18/2011

Customer review by Patb

3.0 stars 1/18/2011 by Patb
by Patb

Good Jeans, the fit around the waist is good. The only complaint I have is with the boot opening. I wear work boots daily and the jeans barely fit around them. Given another inch or two at boot opening these jeans would be perfect.

Patb
NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Larger loops
4/27/2011

Customer review by mrmarco2199

3.0 stars 4/27/2011 by mrmarco2199
by mrmarco2199

Need to have wider loops in the pants.

mrmarco2199
Arlington Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes