Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 152 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

152 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

152 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
90
4 stars
26
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 stars
12
1-20 of 151 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 151 total reviews
1-20 of 151 reviews
I will buy again soon . Thanks
5/7/2017

Customer review by Tad the GrassMan

5.0 stars 5/7/2017 by Tad the GrassMan
by Tad the GrassMan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect Work Pants or Jeans !

Tad the GrassMan
Ansonville NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for product
10/17/2013

Customer review by steve611

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by steve611
by steve611

I work several jobs and have hobby's that require me to wear jeans that are built to take a beating. I tried several different company's jeans a couple of years ago and determined that this style best fit my needs and wranglers jeans were tougher as well as more comfortable than anyone else's. My jobs and hobby consist of mechanical repairs, Electrical repairs, farming and welding (along with other odds and ends I do#. So I needed a pair that could stand up to the rigorous days that I would have. These jeans have done that hands down compared to the competition. I own 7 pairs and would recommend these to anyone who needs a tough pair of jeans to live up to their tough lifestyle or to any one who just wants to be comfortable in a pair of jeans. The only complaint that I have is that my back pockets have developed holes in them where the top of pocket attaches onto the main portion of the pants #that could just be a side effect of using my pockets as an extra tool pouch though).

steve611
Jackson, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ok
4/17/2017

Customer review by joe

4.0 stars 4/17/2017 by joe
by joe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

had to send first order back wrong size order 35 x 30 were way too long being buying 34 x30 for years always the right fit had to send back and get 35 x 29 those fit good WHY weren't 35 x 30 the same length as 34 x 30?????

joe
salem oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One right. One wrong
4/17/2017

Customer review by Joseph

3.0 stars 4/17/2017 by Joseph
by Joseph
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have two pairs of pants delivered one was right, one was the wrong type

Joseph
Everett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fit and good price..
3/30/2017

Customer review by Trish

5.0 stars 3/30/2017 by Trish
by Trish
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased for my 23 year old son. He has heavy legs. And the carpenter jeans accomidate for a comfotable fit. The 35 waist is a size not normally found where i shop so the online experience helped with that. He is very satisfied with the fit.

Trish
East texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Will buy again
3/31/2017

Customer review by Jim

5.0 stars 3/31/2017 by Jim
by Jim
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Side pockets along the right leg could be about 1," Wider

Jim
High point NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2 Pairs
3/27/2017

Customer review by Cato 16

5.0 stars 3/27/2017 by Cato 16
by Cato 16
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought two pairs of jeans for my nephew, he never can find the right sizes or the carpenter style jeans in the stores. I'm so glad I went to Wrangler's on line.

Cato 16
Santa Rosa, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Never see a 28" inseam
3/27/2017

Customer review by none

2.0 stars 3/27/2017 by none
by none
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would really love to see these jeans in a 28" inseam.

none
Olathe Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NEW MATERIAL +SMALLER FIT = BAD
11/19/2015

Customer review by USSLRM

1.0 stars 11/19/2015 by USSLRM
by USSLRM

Bought the same size that I've gotten from Walmart for the last seven years. But the new ones show up with a "new 20% stronger denim". That may be true, but the cut of these new jeans is rediculous. They are in my estimation four inches too small in the waist. Plus, the rise is a lot lower than it used to be, which will definitely crunch the guys. They're being returned, and I'll probably have to find a different store to get my jeans from. This time " New" is definitely worse !!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
USSLRM
Would recommend to a friend? No
A mans jeans....
2/10/2017

Customer review by Shwn

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Shwn
by Shwn

Being jeans there is only so much one can comment on about them. But being a guy that prefers durability and comfort over trends, I can say these jeans fit the bill. At a resonable price, the fabric is surprisingly strong, a little more firm than other brands, and has a thicker durability that other brands. Which makes these jeans last much longer. They are exactly what someone would expect from carpenter pants. Straight cut on the legs, loose enough to comfortably move in, but not so loose that they look baggy.

Shwn
Tampa, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Jeans.
12/24/2015

Customer review by FFCA

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by FFCA
by FFCA

My purchase worked beyond expectations. My only qualm is your return policy. Your competitors allow returns to a local store and you don't. I understand some of the reasons, handling and inventory. But making it easy mean anything....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FFCA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My husband loves these pants
10/26/2016

Customer review by Happy husband, happy wife

5.0 stars 10/26/2016 by Happy husband, happy wife
by Happy husband, happy wife

My husband has a very, very difficult time buying clothing. He is very tall and slim. Most big and tall clothing runs big rather than tall, and is very expensive. With his sizes being so costly, he's become accustomed to having to wear a small number of jeans over and over. These jeans are an excellent value. We first found them online after shopping for hours to find tall sizes in jeans that he can work in. We ordered five pair the first time in size W38 L38. He loves them so much, we are now ordering another five pair. We aren't ordering to replace the original pairs, he is so happy to have found jeans that work for him and at such a reasonable cost, he wants more. I don't think he's ever owned ten pair of the same work jeans. Please keep making these jeans in tall sizes, and please don't change a thing.

Happy husband, happy wife
Davison, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I've been wearing Wranglers for 50+ yrs.
2/16/2017

Customer review by Wild Bill

5.0 stars 2/16/2017 by Wild Bill
by Wild Bill

Wow! Over 50 years! That even surprised me! ha ha ha Nothing like repeat business to endorse a product.

Wild Bill
Demopolis, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Have purchased seven pairs of these jeans
1/26/2017

Customer review by Mcfelson

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by Mcfelson
by Mcfelson

Ordered online. This is the only website and manufacturer that offer a 33 inch inseam.

Mcfelson
Wisconsim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Husband says ...
12/28/2016

Customer review by momsters

3.0 stars 12/28/2016 by momsters
by momsters
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

"The rise is way to high, just because I have a 44" waist doesn't mean I'm nine feet tall. The denim is real thin. The tool pocket sits 2 inches to low so everything jabs you in the knee. The back pockets are moved out towards the hips, thst doesn't make since. " I thought they looked nice but he disagreed, they will be going back. :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momsters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality pants . . . REASONABLY priced.
12/27/2012

Customer review by BusDriverDeb

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by BusDriverDeb
by BusDriverDeb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for my son & they fit perfectly. I think the quality & value of the pants are as expected. I like that they are reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BusDriverDeb
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for tall people
1/8/2017

Customer review by Mom of a giant.

5.0 stars 1/8/2017 by Mom of a giant.
by Mom of a giant.

My 16 year ol son is over 6'7" and like loose fitting pants over his thighs. These jeans fit him perfect! And I was able to get 36 instep. We tried the 38's but they were too long. Never imagined I will get pants that's too long for him! Will continue to order these jeans for him as he still grows.

Mom of a giant.
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
When I need another pair I'll return.
1/19/2017

Customer review by M

4.0 stars 1/19/2017 by M
by M

Comfortable and fit as advertised

M
Orlando fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Work
1/26/2017

Customer review by Green

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by Green
by Green

Good work Jean very comfortable and great feeling..and moment

Green
New york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Work
1/26/2017

Customer review by Green

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by Green
by Green

Very good I was happy this is my second pair

Green
New. York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 151 total reviews
1-20 of 151 reviews