Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 26 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
My Jeans.
12/24/2015

Customer review by FFCA

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by FFCA
by FFCA

My purchase worked beyond expectations. My only qualm is your return policy. Your competitors allow returns to a local store and you don't. I understand some of the reasons, handling and inventory. But making it easy mean anything....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FFCA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NEW MATERIAL +SMALLER FIT = BAD
11/19/2015

Customer review by USSLRM

1.0 stars 11/19/2015 by USSLRM
by USSLRM

Bought the same size that I've gotten from Walmart for the last seven years. But the new ones show up with a "new 20% stronger denim". That may be true, but the cut of these new jeans is rediculous. They are in my estimation four inches too small in the waist. Plus, the rise is a lot lower than it used to be, which will definitely crunch the guys. They're being returned, and I'll probably have to find a different store to get my jeans from. This time " New" is definitely worse !!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
USSLRM
Would recommend to a friend? No
waste of money
11/22/2015

Customer review by bigmike

1.0 stars 11/22/2015 by bigmike
by bigmike

I bought these a size larger than the pair I already have and they are actually smaller than the pair I already have. So the size 48s are smaller than my size 46 pair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigmike
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wrangler jeans
12/26/2015

Customer review by FGexpert

3.0 stars 12/26/2015 by FGexpert
by FGexpert

Although they seem a little thin in the seams, washed & dried. Seams down outside are already white. I will wear and see how they hold up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FGexpert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Work pants
12/16/2015

Customer review by Workguy

4.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Workguy
by Workguy

good fit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Workguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very comfortable and stylish....
12/12/2015

Customer review by griff

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by griff
by griff

The one pair of jeans i purchase are awesomely awesome. They are very comfortable and very stylish....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
griff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
jeans
11/22/2015

Customer review by sall

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by sall
by sall

fits as expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality pants . . . REASONABLY priced.
12/27/2012

Customer review by BusDriverDeb

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by BusDriverDeb
by BusDriverDeb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for my son & they fit perfectly. I think the quality & value of the pants are as expected. I like that they are reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BusDriverDeb
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Jeans
6/1/2015

Customer review by Bruce38

4.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Bruce38
by Bruce38

They tend to run a little large in the sizes, but the jeans are built well and wear well.

Bruce38
Omaha, NE, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pockets and Material
12/6/2012

Customer review by somac154

4.0 stars 12/6/2012 by somac154
by somac154

The left and right regular pockets are small in size and not deep enough. The right side leg pockets are tight and if anything your putting these pockets is bigger than a pack of gum or your car keys, they will not fit. Everybody says this! As fo the overall material, I was expecting material a bit thicher esp. for this type of jean pants. Belt loops are not big enough.

somac154
Pittsburgh Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Jeans
1/18/2011

Customer review by Patb

3.0 stars 1/18/2011 by Patb
by Patb

Good Jeans, the fit around the waist is good. The only complaint I have is with the boot opening. I wear work boots daily and the jeans barely fit around them. Given another inch or two at boot opening these jeans would be perfect.

Patb
NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
carpenter jeans
12/26/2010

Customer review by relle

4.0 stars 12/26/2010 by relle
by relle

My natural waist measures 46 inches, ordered 46 inch waist and they are a good 2 inches too large..Everything else very good. Sharp looking on with good proportional cut.

relle
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
low quality
3/20/2013

Customer review by Arndog

3.0 stars 3/20/2013 by Arndog
by Arndog

They rip easy by the zipper. After 30 days they give out on the left side of the zipper and rip up and down along the zipper to the crouch of the pants.

Arndog
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
For big sizes better jean
9/19/2012

Customer review by hoosier1952

4.0 stars 9/19/2012 by hoosier1952
by hoosier1952

Not as big in the legs as most big sizes, so that is better. Alittle light in material. Don't hold shape as well. But I would buy them again

hoosier1952
Longview, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/19/2011

Customer review by Bign

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by Bign
by Bign

I often have a hard time finding the carpenter jeans that I like to wear. These were easy to find on the internet and the fit is great.

Bign
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/15/2011

Customer review by 007187

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by 007187
by 007187

Great jeans for all guys wanting something comfortable to wear to work or out and about

007187
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very well.
2/11/2013

Customer review by FlippO

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by FlippO
by FlippO

The Product and experiance were flawless. I WILL order again. Thx to ALL

FlippO
Nashville Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
12/19/2012

Customer review by usedcars48

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by usedcars48
by usedcars48

Comfortable great looking very nice and inexpensive as wekk.

usedcars48
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Larger loops
4/27/2011

Customer review by mrmarco2199

3.0 stars 4/27/2011 by mrmarco2199
by mrmarco2199

Need to have wider loops in the pants.

mrmarco2199
Arlington Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Jeans
3/4/2014

Customer review by triflin

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by triflin
by triflin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very happy with the product that I ordered it shipped in a timely manner .no problems with my order .thanks very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
triflin
St.Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews