Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Easy to Apply
6/25/2012

Customer review by saleetah

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by saleetah
by saleetah

I've used a few other competing brands of sunscreen sprays for my kids and I think this one is the best. It has the 45 SPF protection that was strong enough to protect their skin playing in the waters of Hawaii. It was VERY easy to apply. The spray has a fine mist that covers a large area when applying throughout the body. The cap doesn't get locked up and stuck (like some other brands). It doesn't feel greasy and it has a nice fresh scent. I would highly recommend this for kids or even yourself.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saleetah
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
We love it!!!
7/5/2013

Customer review by AlleyK

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by AlleyK
by AlleyK

We started buying this stuff last summer because my 2.5 year old son and 5 year old daughter both hated having lotion applied to their skin. It's fantastic because they can hop out of the pool and reapply without having to dry off. I just let them sit out for about 5 minutes after spraying them again and they're good to go back in. They've never been burnt after using this product. I personally use it too because it works so well, and I hate regular sunblock. I have very very fair skin and it keeps me from burning. This feels wet for about 15 minutes after you spray it on, but it eventually soaks into the skin and you don't feel it like regular sunblock. Just don't spray your face or get it in your eyes... not a pleasant experience. If I don't have regular lotion for my face I'll spray this into my hands and apply to my face this way. Make sure to tell you kids to look in the opposite direction while spraying it, to close their eyes, and hold their breath for a second while spraying it. Otherwise it will get in their mouths and face. It is a fantastic product and I recommend it to anyone and everyone. We used it in Florida and here in Indiana... it works well in either place! ^_^

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlleyK
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
Best Sunscreen I've Ever Used
6/18/2012

Customer review by Saffron101

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Saffron101
by Saffron101

Normally I buy 45 to 50 block sunscreens. Many of them are very thick, pasty, and take forever to rub into your skin. And even after you rub them in they still feels sticky and greasy sitting on top of your skin. But this product is so different. It goes on clear, doesn't feel greasy and has a great scent. I haven't tested it yet in the water but I'm sure that will come later in the summer. It says it's for kids but I've been using it on me, and would definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saffron101
San Francisco, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Perfect Product!
6/26/2012

Customer review by avtarBitu

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by avtarBitu
by avtarBitu

I have used other different kind of Sunscreen lotions for my son, but this is amazing. It comes out very clear and not that greasy. No more rubbing the lotion on the skin. My son did not like the sunscreen lotion and it was always hard time to apply on him, but now he is happy with this spray, no issues during the summer swimming classes. I like the cap lock very much.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
avtarBitu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Great for children playing outdoors
4/22/2014

Customer review by Hound1906a

4.0 stars 4/22/2014 by Hound1906a
by Hound1906a

I live in the country and my grandchildren are always outdoors playing, running and swimming. Great protection for the young skin. Pleasant odor and effective protection.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hound1906a
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good for reappling to wet kids
7/2/2014

Customer review by Southern44

4.0 stars 7/2/2014 by Southern44
by Southern44

Apply 15 minutes before swimming and then just spray a couple of times during the day wet or dry. No sunburn.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Southern44
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Perfect Beach Sunscreen!
9/6/2012

Customer review by DanielleLifeWith2Boys

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by DanielleLifeWith2Boys
by DanielleLifeWith2Boys

I received a bottle of Coppertone Wet 'n Clear Kids as part of the Coppertone Water MOMS program and it is the best sunscreen by far! It's perfect for spending days at the beach or in the pool because it sprays on clear and soaks into wet skin! Great job Coppertone!!

DanielleLifeWith2Boys
Dover, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Effective
9/28/2013

Customer review by LHF24

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by LHF24
by LHF24

This stuff works! Take it from someone who could never re-apply sunscreen after leaving the air conditioned house in So Texas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LHF24
So Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.