Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1491 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

1491 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

1491 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1394
4 stars
83
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 1491 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1491 total reviews
1-20 of 1491 reviews
Sticky
10/22/2014

Customer review by dorsey3

5.0 stars 10/22/2014 by dorsey3
by dorsey3

It was sticky and had hello kitty on it. Which is good because that's what I wanted it to do. Overall it was really cute. Plus it kept the box I was shipping closed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dorsey3
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my favorite!
8/26/2012

Customer review by moomoo543

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by moomoo543
by moomoo543

printed duck brand duct tape is my favorite duck tape to use! it is soooo much fun making stuff with the patterns

moomoo543
Nebraska, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
BEST TAPE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9/6/2012

Customer review by obsessedducttaper

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by obsessedducttaper
by obsessedducttaper

I LOVE DUCK BRAND AND THIS DESIGN!!!!!!!!! I guess you can call me artistic :) i love things to do with art! especially paint splatter things! i make things a lot with this specific brand because its the best brand ever especially with designs, colors, quality EVERYTHING IMAGINABLE! i recommend if you use this for crafts! and everyday use but be careful the sticky stuff is hard to get off if you use it for if you lost the back cover for your remote xD

obsessedducttaper
Metlakatla, AK 99926, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
I LOVE IT
12/2/2012

Customer review by mllucky

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by mllucky
by mllucky

I love how it has so many bright colors and awesome designs. Personally, the most favorite one of mine is my pink and green cheetah tape. It is really cool.

mllucky
Mason City, IA 50401, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
I love this product!
7/27/2013

Customer review by Motherofaductapefreak

5.0 stars 7/27/2013 by Motherofaductapefreak
by Motherofaductapefreak

This one is one of my favorites. My daughter loves owls and she uses this one all the time . I cant wait to see the more ductapes they come out with .

Motherofaductapefreak
Greenville, OH 45331, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
I can not find something I can't fix with Duck tape.
2/3/2013

Customer review by SailorRose22

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by SailorRose22
by SailorRose22

I love Duck Tape. It is the best thing I have ever used. I buy it all the time. It isn't just used for fixing things it is also used for the most random crafts. I can not honestly say anything bad about Duck Tape. GO DUCK TAPE!!!!!!

SailorRose22
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
not just for indoor crafts & projects
8/1/2013

Customer review by ayreFX

5.0 stars 8/1/2013 by ayreFX
by ayreFX

I purchased the camo duct tape this year mainly because I love camo but found many uses for it. The most recent was to help concile my hunting ladder stand. I used it to help attach some camo netting around the stand and wrapped it around the legs of the ladder to break up the solidness. If anyone knows about the rain that has been soaking the south, well I was not sure if the tape would hold, but it has! with no sign of peeling or lifting off. I have used it to cover folders for my daughter for the upcoming school year as well as book covers. My son had some earphones that he was not too fond of the color so we wrapped them with this camo tape and they are perfect. Withstands heat the south's humidity extreme heated days, rains, and winds. It's easy to fold and mold to what you need. we have many many projects to use this for but I am out, so next time I can buy some I will buy more than one! highly recommend duck brand duct tape over all other.

ayreFX
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
Awesome designs; kind of expensive
7/10/2013

Customer review by tanyaxx

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by tanyaxx
by tanyaxx

I love all the different patterns and designs that duck tape comes in! I just purchased the mustache and polka dot one, yesterday! I am so excited to make a wallet and other crafts. Definitely would recommend it because it is so easy to use and fun! Although unfortunately it can be a little expensive, so maybe more deals? Overall, wonderful product! :)

tanyaxx
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Beginner
Frequency of use:Weekly
Truly outstanding :)
6/19/2013

Customer review by tapetasticgirl22

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by tapetasticgirl22
by tapetasticgirl22

This brand Is truly very amazing it got my duct tape business started.For fellow duct tapers I 100 percent recommend this AMZING brand THANK YOU duck brand very truly much Love tapetastic girl

tapetasticgirl22
ES AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
awesome idea
7/10/2013

Customer review by tenisci

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by tenisci
by tenisci

Whoever came up with the idea of designs on duct tape is my favorite! My girls just had a sleepover party & I had a total of 5 girls between 9-11 years old to entertain who wanted to stay up til the sun came up. After a small panic attack trying to come up with ideas I decided on duck tape crafts. We made pen roses, folders, bracelets, book markers, etc. Something new every other hour, it kept them from getting into trouble & they were excited for each new craft. They only made it to 4am, but the party was a huge hit & when they finally woke up I was asked when we could do it again. Thank you for making it easy for me!

tenisci
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
This product provides hours of "constructive" fun
7/15/2013

Customer review by micheleb

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by micheleb
by micheleb

My granddaughter LOVES to make things out of duck tape - the flashier the better, as far as she is concerned. This keeps her occupied for hours at a time, makes her feel good about herself and her ability to make things, and definitely inspires creativity. Christmas List: duck tape

micheleb
Caseyville, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
worked great to make a tote bag!!!!
7/15/2013

Customer review by Audie

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by Audie
by Audie

I bought a couple of rolls to make a water proof tote bag, ad it turned out great!! All my friends want one now!

Audie
Blaine, MN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
Printed duck tape
7/7/2013

Customer review by RRoberts812

5.0 stars 7/7/2013 by RRoberts812
by RRoberts812

I love the different prints Duck tape offers! I can make so many different craft projects with it.

RRoberts812
Columbus, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Intermediate
You can use it for ANYTHING
8/3/2013

Customer review by carver

5.0 stars 8/3/2013 by carver
by carver

i make stuff.you can use eit for anything and everyhting

carver
Addison, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Home improvement profile:Professional
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Cute Cute CUTE
6/10/2013

Customer review by Livie

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Livie
by Livie

I have used this for a wallet doll clothes and a bow! I love this tape.(: :)

Livie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Love it favorite brand of duct tape
7/13/2013

Customer review by randomducttaper00

5.0 stars 7/13/2013 by randomducttaper00
by randomducttaper00

I love duck brand's duct tape because it is the best quality duct tape. I love the designed patterns for flowers, bags, and everything else i make out of duct tape.

randomducttaper00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Expert
I love bacon and I love this tape!
7/24/2013

Customer review by kswimmer67

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by kswimmer67
by kswimmer67

This tape is one of my favorites. When I do craft fairs, the wallets with this tape are one of the first sold out.

kswimmer67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
used to redo a bed.
7/27/2013

Customer review by april3

5.0 stars 7/27/2013 by april3
by april3

I used this duck tape to cover a old looking bed. It worked great and my 9 yr old loves it. Posted pictures on the facebook page :)

april3
ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
Expertise:Beginner
Frequency of use:Monthly
firm believer in if, "you cant Duck it then chuck it!"
7/24/2013

Customer review by SamyK

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by SamyK
by SamyK

I mostly use duct tape to make wallets and roses. But there are SO many other uses for it weather your tired of a plain black photo album or something has a crack in it! Even being used for close these days!

SamyK
Washington, IN 47501, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Great selection
8/2/2013

Customer review by Cassie8

5.0 stars 8/2/2013 by Cassie8
by Cassie8

Love this product! So many different prints to choose from it's awesome! So many different things to do! Can't wait to buy more! My children and I have made wallets and roses. It's great for any age! Can't get enough! Thank you!

Cassie8
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
1-20 of 1491 total reviews
1-20 of 1491 reviews