Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 35 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Why pay more? Great class ring.
5/13/2014

Customer review by Redblend

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by Redblend
by Redblend

The ring looks awesome, feels comfortable. We ordered a men's square class ring. My only issue is that when we choose the jersey number option it came as 07 instead of 7. But still very pleased with the ring.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redblend
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Quality ring for $$ be sure to
5/14/2013

Customer review by mitziaub

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by mitziaub
by mitziaub

Purchased this ring as a gift for our child. Then my husband and I customized. Liked the fact that there were a lot of choices for customizing the ring. We decided on the Square Keystone Ring. Went with Silver plus for the metal part of the ring. Really like the look of the school colors at the bottom of the ring. (This option wasn't at other class ring places we checked). Most importantly BE SURE TO ORDER HALF SIZE LARGER then your normal size in the men's style or be certain you print the ring sizer out correctly from the Wal-mart website. We had sizing issues. Was a bummer when we had to send the first ring back. However, Wal-mart was super about returning the ring. No issues there. This is a Great Ring for the price and it doesn't look cheap.

Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mitziaub
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hindsight is 20/20
12/22/2012

Customer review by DawsysMommy

1.0 stars 12/22/2012 by DawsysMommy
by DawsysMommy

I can not believe I have purchased this item to be a Christmas gift for my nephew and am actually embarrased to wrap this up and give it to him. I wondered how I could purchase a class ring from Walmart and have it good quality, but after reading peoples reviews I thought I would go for it. The metal is so thin on the ring that I can not foresee it lasting long at all before it cracks. I paid extra to have his name engraved on the inside of the ring and you can not see it without squinting your eyes and/or getting out a magnifying glass (literally I had to get out a magnifying glass because I could not see what it said). The school name is so off-centered around the stone that it looks terrible. I have always believed in the phrase you get what you pay for but this brings new light to that phrase because I have been overcharged which makes the cost I have paid more than $300. Thus, I have paid more than I would have had I just went through a jeweler or the school and you would think when being charged over $300 for this class ring you would at least get a box for the item, no, it was just thrown in a Fed-Ex bubble envelope that the ring and shipment summary barely fit in.

Was this review helpful? (40) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DawsysMommy
Logansport, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Bundle of Savings for the same thing
11/30/2012

Customer review by Klasyjo

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Klasyjo
by Klasyjo

Ordered this for my son - we love it! The stone was amazing, the detail great and the engraving a bonus. We ordered it big for growing room as our school district orders their freshman year - you can get the plastic sizer in the jewelry dept. The only down fall would be choice of options for the sides. For us, the choices were perfect. It arrived several weeks before it was expected.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Klasyjo
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very happy with this ring
8/23/2012

Customer review by Lorrie12

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Lorrie12
by Lorrie12

The ring was easy to design online, great value and great quaility. Very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lorrie12
Homer MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great ring for the price
2/21/2014

Customer review by Blacktam

4.0 stars 2/21/2014 by Blacktam
by Blacktam

I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't want to pay top dollar for those senior rings that they are only going to wear a few months and maybe even loose. I was really surprised by how nice it actually was for the price. You wont be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blacktam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gorgeous
5/17/2013

Customer review by Esanenag

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by Esanenag
by Esanenag

I bought this for my husband and we absolutely love it. The quality is great, the price was low and we got it early. I loved it much that I'm getting one for myself!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Esanenag
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent ring
12/30/2013

Customer review by whislndxie

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by whislndxie
by whislndxie

easy to design, good workmanship, I would recommend this for any graduate.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whislndxie
Lenoir City, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful class ring
11/30/2012

Customer review by Kayees

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Kayees
by Kayees

I bought this class ring for my husband. He graduated in 1981 and was not able to get a ring at the time. He is very proud of his alma mater and I believe he will be surprised when he sees it. Designing the ring was easy. I didn't except it to arrive so soon. When I opened the bag it was in, I was totally pleased and impressed. This ring is definitely a great buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kayees
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Rings finish began to wear off
12/12/2014

Customer review by unvaluable

1.0 stars 12/12/2014 by unvaluable
by unvaluable

My son only wore his ring for around 5 or 6 months and had gained a little weight, so he took it off. I was going to get it sized for him for Christmas, so when I was looking at it, I noticed the gold tone was coming off the bottom of the ring. I know it was not real gold but neither was my senior ring, and it remains true to it's color to this day, which has been over 30 years. I am so disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
unvaluable
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great ring and a great price!
5/17/2015

Customer review by autsand

5.0 stars 5/17/2015 by autsand
by autsand

This is the third class ring I've had to buy and I am very happy with it. My older two children's rings were much more expensive and I don't think they are any better. I have one one kid to go and I'm pretty sure I'll get this one again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
autsand
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great price
4/21/2014

Customer review by izadingybratt

4.0 stars 4/21/2014 by izadingybratt
by izadingybratt

Didnt allow to put mascot

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
izadingybratt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the Price
5/27/2014

Customer review by PickyLady2B

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by PickyLady2B
by PickyLady2B

Good product for price

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PickyLady2B
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ring
4/4/2014

Customer review by koolaid1173

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by koolaid1173
by koolaid1173

1 of the stones feel out

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
koolaid1173
williamsburg va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price for great ring
6/12/2015

Customer review by Amwilson

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by Amwilson
by Amwilson

Beautiful ring and looks just like it came from jostens

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amwilson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Ring
6/3/2015

Customer review by Nancy

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Nancy
by Nancy

I was pleasantly surprised at how well the ring was made. The craftsmanship appeared as good as the much higher priced rings offered through a company my son's high school recommended. The timeliness of the delivery was also impressive. We ordered the ring later than typical prior to graduation. Although the tentative delivery date was a week after graduation, my son was overjoyed when it arrived before the ceremony!! I would definitely recommend the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nancy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice & beautiful class ring
5/12/2015

Customer review by joss

5.0 stars 5/12/2015 by joss
by joss

nice ring; in my firts time i had a good experience when i order on line my first class ring; but then the second time i visit this webside i have a bad experice; i tried a couple time to place a order for another one; another ring to order on line a custom ring and i don't know what wrong with the wallmart webside do not let it me to place an online order for a custom class ring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joss
milwaukee,wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Guy's Square Keepsake Class Ring
6/4/2015

Customer review by Lesa

4.0 stars 6/4/2015 by Lesa
by Lesa

The ring was exactly what my son wanted. However, the sizing was not quite right. We had gone to the local Walmart to get a size and ordered what the associate said he needed. When the ring came in it was bigger and we had to get a sizer so that it would fit correctly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lesa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Ring for a Great Price!
5/21/2015

Customer review by bellamaria0501

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by bellamaria0501
by bellamaria0501

The ring was perfect for my son! When we received it in the mail, it was actually more beautiful and more perfect than I expected. For the price, it is stunning! I will get my daughter's ring from you in two years when it's her turn and will definitely let all my friends know :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bellamaria0501
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great item...
6/9/2015

Customer review by ring

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by ring
by ring

I was great. ..I just had to return it. .because it was the wrong size and we frgt to put the year. ...

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ring
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews