Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 35 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Very nice ring
12/19/2009

Customer review by 4pam

5.0 stars 12/19/2009 by 4pam
by 4pam

I was skeptical at first before I purchased this ring, but it turned out to be a great purhcase. The cost was much less than that of the school's vendor and the quality was just as good. I was pleased with this ring that I bought for my son!

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4pam
Memphis, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Exceptional quality and value
10/7/2009

Customer review by mfairbanks

5.0 stars 10/7/2009 by mfairbanks
by mfairbanks

I purchased this class ring for my son. I was very impressed with the quality, style, price, and looks of this ring. It is an exceptional value and just as great looking as the ones the jeweler wants $300.00 for, ordering through the high school. I will be purchasing another style for my daughter when the time comes.

Was this review helpful? (26) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mfairbanks
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Quality ring for $$ be sure to
5/14/2013

Customer review by mitziaub

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by mitziaub
by mitziaub

Purchased this ring as a gift for our child. Then my husband and I customized. Liked the fact that there were a lot of choices for customizing the ring. We decided on the Square Keystone Ring. Went with Silver plus for the metal part of the ring. Really like the look of the school colors at the bottom of the ring. (This option wasn't at other class ring places we checked). Most importantly BE SURE TO ORDER HALF SIZE LARGER then your normal size in the men's style or be certain you print the ring sizer out correctly from the Wal-mart website. We had sizing issues. Was a bummer when we had to send the first ring back. However, Wal-mart was super about returning the ring. No issues there. This is a Great Ring for the price and it doesn't look cheap.

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mitziaub
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hindsight is 20/20
12/22/2012

Customer review by DawsysMommy

1.0 stars 12/22/2012 by DawsysMommy
by DawsysMommy

I can not believe I have purchased this item to be a Christmas gift for my nephew and am actually embarrased to wrap this up and give it to him. I wondered how I could purchase a class ring from Walmart and have it good quality, but after reading peoples reviews I thought I would go for it. The metal is so thin on the ring that I can not foresee it lasting long at all before it cracks. I paid extra to have his name engraved on the inside of the ring and you can not see it without squinting your eyes and/or getting out a magnifying glass (literally I had to get out a magnifying glass because I could not see what it said). The school name is so off-centered around the stone that it looks terrible. I have always believed in the phrase you get what you pay for but this brings new light to that phrase because I have been overcharged which makes the cost I have paid more than $300. Thus, I have paid more than I would have had I just went through a jeweler or the school and you would think when being charged over $300 for this class ring you would at least get a box for the item, no, it was just thrown in a Fed-Ex bubble envelope that the ring and shipment summary barely fit in.

Was this review helpful? (28) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DawsysMommy
Logansport, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great value to replace lost ring
4/28/2011

Customer review by UnkaPaul

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by UnkaPaul
by UnkaPaul

Very happy with this purchase. Ring is exactly as described, and well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UnkaPaul
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Affordable and Beautiful!!!
3/5/2009

Customer review by Mommyangel

5.0 stars 3/5/2009 by Mommyangel
by Mommyangel

It turned out even better than I imagined! It was both affordable and beautiful!!! I highly reccommend ordering class rings thru walmart!It also arrived 3 and a half early!!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyangel
Cleburne, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Why pay more? Great class ring.
5/13/2014

Customer review by Redblend

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by Redblend
by Redblend

The ring looks awesome, feels comfortable. We ordered a men's square class ring. My only issue is that when we choose the jersey number option it came as 07 instead of 7. But still very pleased with the ring.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redblend
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Bundle of Savings for the same thing
11/30/2012

Customer review by Klasyjo

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Klasyjo
by Klasyjo

Ordered this for my son - we love it! The stone was amazing, the detail great and the engraving a bonus. We ordered it big for growing room as our school district orders their freshman year - you can get the plastic sizer in the jewelry dept. The only down fall would be choice of options for the sides. For us, the choices were perfect. It arrived several weeks before it was expected.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Klasyjo
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
5/12/2010

Customer review by WallyWorldFan2010

5.0 stars 5/12/2010 by WallyWorldFan2010
by WallyWorldFan2010

Ordered on 4-23-10 arrived today 5-12-10. At time of ordered, it said ring would arrive 5-26-10 to 6-7-10. Needless to say, we are very happy it arrived so early! Its beautiful! My only complaint (a happy complaint) is that we ordered the cubic zorconia, in the picture it looks like it is a large stone, with the lines being the cut of the stone, but when we view the actual ring, those lines are not of the stones cut but are lines that cross and criss cross with a small stone setting top in the center. Look carefully at the picture to see what I am talking about. It is a beautiful unexpected surprise. However, I wish Wal-Mart would update their picture so it shows with more clarity the design.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallyWorldFan2010
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful class ring
11/30/2012

Customer review by Kayees

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Kayees
by Kayees

I bought this class ring for my husband. He graduated in 1981 and was not able to get a ring at the time. He is very proud of his alma mater and I believe he will be surprised when he sees it. Designing the ring was easy. I didn't except it to arrive so soon. When I opened the bag it was in, I was totally pleased and impressed. This ring is definitely a great buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kayees
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very happy with this ring
8/23/2012

Customer review by Lorrie12

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Lorrie12
by Lorrie12

The ring was easy to design online, great value and great quaility. Very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lorrie12
Homer MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous
5/17/2013

Customer review by Esanenag

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by Esanenag
by Esanenag

I bought this for my husband and we absolutely love it. The quality is great, the price was low and we got it early. I loved it much that I'm getting one for myself!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Esanenag
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great ring for the price
2/21/2014

Customer review by Blacktam

4.0 stars 2/21/2014 by Blacktam
by Blacktam

I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't want to pay top dollar for those senior rings that they are only going to wear a few months and maybe even loose. I was really surprised by how nice it actually was for the price. You wont be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blacktam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent ring
12/30/2013

Customer review by whislndxie

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by whislndxie
by whislndxie

easy to design, good workmanship, I would recommend this for any graduate.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whislndxie
Lenoir City, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for anyone who is looking for a nice ring!
6/29/2011

Customer review by SteelFlex74

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by SteelFlex74
by SteelFlex74

i ordered my ring around the end of May. the estimated arrival date was July 22. It arrived on June 23. I wear it daily, and I am very impressed with the quality, it arrived just as it was personalized on the website. Highly recomended!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SteelFlex74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great price
4/21/2014

Customer review by izadingybratt

4.0 stars 4/21/2014 by izadingybratt
by izadingybratt

Didnt allow to put mascot

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
izadingybratt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rings finish began to wear off
12/12/2014

Customer review by unvaluable

1.0 stars 12/12/2014 by unvaluable
by unvaluable

My son only wore his ring for around 5 or 6 months and had gained a little weight, so he took it off. I was going to get it sized for him for Christmas, so when I was looking at it, I noticed the gold tone was coming off the bottom of the ring. I know it was not real gold but neither was my senior ring, and it remains true to it's color to this day, which has been over 30 years. I am so disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unvaluable
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great for the Price
5/27/2014

Customer review by PickyLady2B

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by PickyLady2B
by PickyLady2B

Good product for price

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PickyLady2B
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ring
4/4/2014

Customer review by koolaid1173

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by koolaid1173
by koolaid1173

1 of the stones feel out

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
koolaid1173
williamsburg va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/13/2011

Customer review by susansings

3.0 stars 2/13/2011 by susansings
by susansings

Setting came lose from body of ring and was lost.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susansings
Marshall, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews