Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 38 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Fantasic Ring
5/31/2016

Customer review by rhartford

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by rhartford
by rhartford

Absolutely love my customized USAF ring but need it resized and then an emblem fell off the ring. Now not sure what to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rhartford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great ring!
7/9/2013

Customer review by Fourlumps

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by Fourlumps
by Fourlumps

My wife got this for me, and I love it! After I lost mine (overseas...US Navy) 27 years ago and just in time for my 30th class reunion. My oldest son is a Jr this year and this is where he will get his ring too.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fourlumps
Oxford, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/27/2012

Customer review by UlzJack

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by UlzJack
by UlzJack

This Ring is the best! I would recommend for people who are willing to buy their class rings. This is a ring at a cheaper price and the quality is great! If you don't wanna spend 300+ dollars on rings from your school this is surely the ring for you. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UlzJack
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
ring is nice,but becareful wtih choosing a size
7/8/2013

Customer review by orang412

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by orang412
by orang412

I purchased the ring for a nephew , who didn't know his ring size. So I printed and used the site recommended, this wasn't a good idea. I received a ring that was way to big, but it was easily returned at the local Walmart store. While at the store I had my nephew go to the jewelry counter and use the ring sizer . I Then reordered the ring and it turned out great!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
orang412
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Price and Value
8/29/2012

Customer review by pottstikr

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by pottstikr
by pottstikr

Wow, wish we had the luxury of ordering our class rings outside of school back in my day....the cost savings is amazing! Beautiful ring! I bought one similar, also from Walmart, for my older son about 5 years ago and it has held up beautifully. This is a nice splurge for your child, get it in their junior year so they can really enjoy it!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pottstikr
Victorville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME
6/16/2015

Customer review by Kathi

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by Kathi
by Kathi

When my son's ring arrived , The look on his face was just perfect, so happy , and that is what it is all about . He was very pleased with his ring and it was designed exactly the way he built it , no flaws.. I would most for sure recommend this 100 times over .. Thank You Walmart !!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You cant go wrong here- Beats school cost and
3/14/2014

Customer review by Asj12

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by Asj12
by Asj12

look better when compared to the ones the school had ordered! Great value. Ring came in early and was way more than we had expected. Giving to neighbors son for graduation. He loved it! Well crafted and again a great value! Order 1/2 size larger as they seem a little tight but you will not be disappointed with the quality here. Thanks Wal-Mart.... As always, great savings for a great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Asj12
Heart of Dixie!
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Guy's oval class ring
5/30/2015

Customer review by joss

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by joss
by joss

I am happy with my class rim; they did the job good like way I make my order they make my rim and I have not no compley about it; I am totaly satisfied with my purchase and the company who build my rim.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Ring. Great Price. Simply put, Walmart!
10/7/2014

Customer review by myers1224

5.0 stars 10/7/2014 by myers1224
by myers1224

AWESOME Ring, Definitely worth the price!!! Don't think twice about this one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
myers1224
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Alright
6/8/2015

Customer review by Ziggy

3.0 stars 6/8/2015 by Ziggy
by Ziggy

The color on the side of the ring came off in the first week. But it not bad priced for what it is. And I got it in 2 weeks early

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ziggy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Price not so good quality
3/4/2014

Customer review by Rvracingfan

2.0 stars 3/4/2014 by Rvracingfan
by Rvracingfan

We purchased a class ring for our son from this company.. The price was great but the quality not so good. We purchased this ring for him in March of 2013 as of 3/4/14 it was sent back 4 times now to be fixed because the colors in the shields on the side of his ring keep coming out... I think next time we will spend the extra money and order with Jostens..

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rvracingfan
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
good
1/2/2015

Customer review by goodring24

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by goodring24
by goodring24

Handles very good quality

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goodring24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautiful ring
5/29/2015

Customer review by honey

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by honey
by honey

no complaints this class ring showed lots of CLASS!! my son was very happy with his ring,the colors really enhanced the look of the ring! and the cost you can't beat it!! Ordering through the school this ring would had been about 400.00 but Walmart made his ring very affordable for us working class parents!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
honey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy!!
5/29/2015

Customer review by Christina

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Christina
by Christina

Ordered this ring recently. Received it today. 12 days before estimated delivery date. I'm so happy with it!! I was skeptical ordering it. It's really very nice. Can't wait to give it to my son tonight. I know he's going to love it. very happy customer! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice quality but runs a bit small
6/24/2015

Customer review by Tebird28

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by Tebird28
by Tebird28

Runs a bit small for size. Looks very nice and good quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tebird28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
5/30/2015

Customer review by janie

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by janie
by janie

sizing was a little smaller than expected, so I am having it resized, but otherwise I am happy. Am still waiting on the resized rings

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
janie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Guy's Keepsake Oval Class Ring
5/20/2015

Customer review by karebear593

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by karebear593
by karebear593

Very nice ring! I would definitely order again! Arrived sooner than anticipated.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karebear593
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Ring but.....
12/20/2013

Customer review by Kimbeegirl73

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Kimbeegirl73
by Kimbeegirl73

This ring I purchased for my son. The ring itself is beautiful well made and a good value for those looking to save money. The only thing that was disappointing was the fact you were not able to choose a mascot for this cheaper style ring. But overall he liked it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimbeegirl73
G~Falls NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL VALUE PERFECT CLASS RING!!!
3/26/2011

Customer review by walmartshopper10000

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by walmartshopper10000
by walmartshopper10000

I have to admit I was leery of ordering a class ring that only cost $199...It' couldn't possibly look as good as those from other mfg or jewelers could it? Well YES IT DOES and we saved a ton of money buying this GUY'S personalized class ring from Walmart.com. It arrived even faster than originally estimated and is even more beautiful than we would have imagined. My husband's class ring came from one of those other places and I have to say my son's is much nicer. Thank you Guy's and Walmart for putting an affordable option out there that looks better than the pricier options.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartshopper10000
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent graduation gift
7/8/2010

Customer review by smiley2224

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by smiley2224
by smiley2224

Beautiful, shinny, he loved it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smiley2224
Taylor, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews