Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

America's Finest in Action
7/20/2012

Customer review by chief37040

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by chief37040
by chief37040

A very realistic depiction by actual Navy Seals, not actors, that shows the extent these patriotic soldiers endure to protect America. There is also great action scenes of a fast paced mission with enough explosions and fire power to make a hollywood action movie look dull. It is the best war movie ever that shows the precision, intelligence, brotherhood and high values these brave men have for family and country.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chief37040
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Great Movie
6/24/2012

Customer review by TurfMAMAA

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by TurfMAMAA
by TurfMAMAA

I bought this movie for my husband who is in the army. He says this is the best military movie he has seen. Told me to watch it, but I waited a while. Finally watched it the other day... I really liked it. Totally recommend buying this movie if you like war movies. Its shot in a different point of view in certain situations.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TurfMAMAA
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Act of Valor - Great military tribute movie.
7/27/2012

Customer review by brucinator

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by brucinator
by brucinator

Most realistic military movie, great attention to detail. They didn't have the usual war movie strip bars or overly fowl language either. Very clean, great movie for the family actually.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brucinator
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Action Packed
6/28/2012

Customer review by Gbutter

4.0 stars 6/28/2012 by Gbutter
by Gbutter

Enjoyed the movie and my first time viewing a Blu Ray DVD.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gbutter
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
6/12/2012

Customer review by moore57

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by moore57
by moore57

the best movie i have ever seen

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moore57
londonderry nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent movie
3/6/2014

Customer review by islander24

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by islander24
by islander24

Reveals the heroism and valor of our county's most elite fighting men!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
islander24
Seymour TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great movie! What else can be said?
12/10/2012

Customer review by headingdownrange

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by headingdownrange
by headingdownrange

Act of valor is a great movie, even better on blu ray. The DVD package I got was on sale for $10 (black Friday). Even at regular price I say it's worth it, because you get your own digital copy that you can watch anywhere on your phone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
headingdownrange
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great DVD
7/21/2014

Customer review by 2happycats

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by 2happycats
by 2happycats

The DVD Act of Valor will be a Birthday gift very soon for somebody special to me . I'm sure it will be much appreciated!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2happycats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great visual and great entertainment
1/1/2015

Customer review by indy84

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by indy84
by indy84

Loved watching, excellent quality. Watched on my blu ray player and it was awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
indy84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes