Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 22 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
I'm in love!
7/27/2012

Customer review by ReadMyLips26

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by ReadMyLips26
by ReadMyLips26

My husband bought this for me as a 4 yr anni. gift and I love it! It looks bigger than I thought but I am not complaining! :) It sparkles SO much in any type of lighting and the size is just right. Some rings, like clothes, are different sizes I've found out. But this one is perfect!! I took pics outside to show just how beautiful it really is, the wal mart pic does not give it enough credit. The stones do not go all around the band like I thought, but I love it all the same. A really amazing ring for the price, any girl would be thrilled to have this in her jewelry box. I hope this review helps!!!

Was this review helpful? (71) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReadMyLips26
Sonora,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
3/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This actually made my second set. We bought my first set in the store fell in love with it. I am a soft drink merchandiser and lost a couple of sets from the side of the band (my own fault, and it is down in between fingers not an obvious missing set) from wearing to work which I got replaced and continue to wear as my "work set". and recently ordered a replacement set for my ceremony and special occasions. This is very durable I am very rough on jewelry in my line of work. It is a very affordable set that doesnt change color or luster (because I never remove my jewery even in the shower). I just clean with a tooth brush and tooth paste from time to time and its still as beautiful as it was when we purchased the original set over a year ago.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i love this set
11/17/2012

Customer review by greatgiftievergot

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by greatgiftievergot
by greatgiftievergot

i love this set it is very comfortable and still is shining fits nice and would recommend it to anyone looks nice feels great for the price it is i was amazed about how nice it looked when i got it the mail walmart doesnt give it enough credit with the picture

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatgiftievergot
unknown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Classy
2/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We had previously bought a ring at a pawn shop which ended up turning my finger green. I ordered this ring worried about the same thing but after a week I have not seen any signs of green. I get compliments all the time. I am still getting used to it on my finger and catch myself looking at my finger constantly because the ring is that beautiful. Nobody can tell it isn't real. We had a "real ring" picked out at Jared's for when we could afford it but now it seems like a waste of money as this ring appears the same quality as the $16000 one I had picked out.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
3/9/2013

Customer review by dogguru

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by dogguru
by dogguru

I ordered this thinking I would probably end up taking it back but I ended up loving it. I have seen a few people want to know how big the center stone is and I would guess it is about 1 carot. It looks very real. And it is perfect for me as I didn't want anything to big.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogguru
Washington state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this ring!!!
11/30/2013

Customer review by aprilo0822

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by aprilo0822
by aprilo0822

This is a fabulous ring at a great price. I love it and get lots of compliments

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aprilo0822
Lenexa, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BREATH TAKING
3/10/2014

Customer review by Allyson0707

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by Allyson0707
by Allyson0707

This ring is absolutely larger and more beautiful than i expected but no complaints here! We´re expecting and my original wedding rings have gotten to small so my husband surprised me with these...gorgeous very pleased

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allyson0707
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Waste of money
4/29/2014

Customer review by Zarinka88

1.0 stars 4/29/2014 by Zarinka88
by Zarinka88

It looked nice on the picture and reviews were good, but when I received it, it looked really cheap, the side design is really bad and inaccurate

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zarinka88
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This ring is beautiful
11/30/2012

Customer review by Tammy51276

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Tammy51276
by Tammy51276

This ring is beautiful but diamond is a little to small for me. Overall the ring is has alot of bling and looks like an original diamond engagement ring.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tammy51276
Irvine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pleased!!!
5/22/2013

Customer review by Bugseesgm

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by Bugseesgm
by Bugseesgm

I was very surprised and pleased with my purchase. I have gotten alot of compliments.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bugseesgm
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wow!
3/3/2014

Customer review by tnt777

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by tnt777
by tnt777

This ring far surpassed my expectations, it is beautiful! The solitaire stone is not so big as to look utterly fake, and sparkles perfectly. The smaller stones go half way around the ring and looks better than ones that just go partway. I chose this style so the silver wouldn't show at all, and it works just the way I wanted. Had this about a week, and there are some small scratches on the underside of the ring, but they don't show! Don't hesitate if this style is one you like, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tnt777
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/9/2013

Customer review by terra14

4.0 stars 9/9/2013 by terra14
by terra14

I love the ring. It looks beautiful. I just wish it had a little weight to it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terra14
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Ring.
3/7/2014

Customer review by disneybridetobe

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by disneybridetobe
by disneybridetobe

Bought this set for my wedding and I couldn't be happier. Its gorgeous and fits great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
disneybridetobe
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awsome Ring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1/5/2015

Customer review by Bigdog696969

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by Bigdog696969
by Bigdog696969

The ring has fooled a lot people thinking it is a real diamond.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bigdog696969
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Diamond feel out.
11/1/2013

Customer review by Quezzie

4.0 stars 11/1/2013 by Quezzie
by Quezzie

Upset.

Was this review helpful? (3) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quezzie
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice enough
7/19/2014

Customer review by Sandrilu

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Sandrilu
by Sandrilu

Central zirconia is sparkling, ring overall is ok.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sandrilu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect shine, perfect size!
12/15/2014

Customer review by loveali

5.0 stars 12/15/2014 by loveali
by loveali

I absolutely love it! i've had my ring for a couple weeks now, still shiney (and I do a lot of heavy handwashing/dishes) the diamond is a perfect size, not too big not too small. my favorite wedding band ive ever had :) and for the price!? what a killer :) I wish I can post a picture on here of what it looks like on me! but I see no option.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great wedding set
5/6/2014

Customer review by finallymadeit0518

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by finallymadeit0518
by finallymadeit0518

Great Wedding Set..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
finallymadeit0518
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
7/26/2015

Customer review by Britt

5.0 stars 7/26/2015 by Britt
by Britt

It very nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Britt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
may 16th 2015
5/30/2015

Customer review by brown

4.0 stars 5/30/2015 by brown
by brown

So far I like my ring. I ordered it two months ago or less. It it shiny and so far with it. No one noticed it's not real diamonds yet. I hope it never fades or anything. I take it off when showering access cleaning most of the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews