Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 27 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
I'm in love!
7/27/2012

Customer review by ReadMyLips26

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by ReadMyLips26
by ReadMyLips26

My husband bought this for me as a 4 yr anni. gift and I love it! It looks bigger than I thought but I am not complaining! :) It sparkles SO much in any type of lighting and the size is just right. Some rings, like clothes, are different sizes I've found out. But this one is perfect!! I took pics outside to show just how beautiful it really is, the wal mart pic does not give it enough credit. The stones do not go all around the band like I thought, but I love it all the same. A really amazing ring for the price, any girl would be thrilled to have this in her jewelry box. I hope this review helps!!!

Was this review helpful? (99) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReadMyLips26
Sonora,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this ring!!!
11/30/2013

Customer review by aprilo0822

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by aprilo0822
by aprilo0822
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a fabulous ring at a great price. I love it and get lots of compliments

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aprilo0822
Lenexa, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful
3/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This actually made my second set. We bought my first set in the store fell in love with it. I am a soft drink merchandiser and lost a couple of sets from the side of the band (my own fault, and it is down in between fingers not an obvious missing set) from wearing to work which I got replaced and continue to wear as my "work set". and recently ordered a replacement set for my ceremony and special occasions. This is very durable I am very rough on jewelry in my line of work. It is a very affordable set that doesnt change color or luster (because I never remove my jewery even in the shower). I just clean with a tooth brush and tooth paste from time to time and its still as beautiful as it was when we purchased the original set over a year ago.

Was this review helpful? (41) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Classy
2/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We had previously bought a ring at a pawn shop which ended up turning my finger green. I ordered this ring worried about the same thing but after a week I have not seen any signs of green. I get compliments all the time. I am still getting used to it on my finger and catch myself looking at my finger constantly because the ring is that beautiful. Nobody can tell it isn't real. We had a "real ring" picked out at Jared's for when we could afford it but now it seems like a waste of money as this ring appears the same quality as the $16000 one I had picked out.

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i love this set
11/17/2012

Customer review by greatgiftievergot

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by greatgiftievergot
by greatgiftievergot

i love this set it is very comfortable and still is shining fits nice and would recommend it to anyone looks nice feels great for the price it is i was amazed about how nice it looked when i got it the mail walmart doesnt give it enough credit with the picture

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greatgiftievergot
unknown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BREATH TAKING
3/10/2014

Customer review by Allyson0707

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by Allyson0707
by Allyson0707
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This ring is absolutely larger and more beautiful than i expected but no complaints here! We´re expecting and my original wedding rings have gotten to small so my husband surprised me with these...gorgeous very pleased

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Allyson0707
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Pretty but...
6/22/2016

Customer review by Michelle

1.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Michelle
by Michelle

When the ring arrived it was beautiful and I loved it. However, one of the prongs was sharp and actually cut my son. I contacted Walmart and they exchanged it with no hassle. When I received the new one I was so excited but after a two days the center stone fell out. I was so disappointed that I would have to go through the return process again. Unfortunately, I couldn't exchange the ring again because I put it on the counter in a Ziploc (so I wouldn't lose the stone) and my husband tossed it in the trash when he was cleaning. It was a beautiful ring and exactly what I was looking for but the quality was poor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michelle
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it
3/9/2013

Customer review by dogguru

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by dogguru
by dogguru

I ordered this thinking I would probably end up taking it back but I ended up loving it. I have seen a few people want to know how big the center stone is and I would guess it is about 1 carot. It looks very real. And it is perfect for me as I didn't want anything to big.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dogguru
Washington state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So disappointed!!!
4/21/2016

Customer review by Maliss06

1.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Maliss06
by Maliss06

I first bought this ring less than a year ago, and the finish wore off on the bands just from regular wear. I decided I liked it enough to replace it myself, even though it IS kinda pricy for a knock off. The replacement arrived, and within two hours the big stone fell out. It wasn't set in right. I ended up returning it for a full refund and buying something on Amazon that I'm much happier with.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maliss06
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pleased!!!
5/22/2013

Customer review by Bugseesgm

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by Bugseesgm
by Bugseesgm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very surprised and pleased with my purchase. I have gotten alot of compliments.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bugseesgm
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fabulous
6/5/2016

Customer review by freaky522

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by freaky522
by freaky522
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was skeptical about buying this ring as a Bridal set. I was pleasantly surprised at how much it shines in the light. So far the metal has been durable and the CZ stones are very attractive. The stones look a little more white in reality, whereas the picture shows them with more clarity. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
freaky522
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Waste of money
4/29/2014

Customer review by Zarinka88

1.0 stars 4/29/2014 by Zarinka88
by Zarinka88
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It looked nice on the picture and reviews were good, but when I received it, it looked really cheap, the side design is really bad and inaccurate

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zarinka88
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wow!
3/3/2014

Customer review by tnt777

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by tnt777
by tnt777
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This ring far surpassed my expectations, it is beautiful! The solitaire stone is not so big as to look utterly fake, and sparkles perfectly. The smaller stones go half way around the ring and looks better than ones that just go partway. I chose this style so the silver wouldn't show at all, and it works just the way I wanted. Had this about a week, and there are some small scratches on the underside of the ring, but they don't show! Don't hesitate if this style is one you like, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tnt777
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
may 16th 2015
5/30/2015

Customer review by brown

4.0 stars 5/30/2015 by brown
by brown

So far I like my ring. I ordered it two months ago or less. It it shiny and so far with it. No one noticed it's not real diamonds yet. I hope it never fades or anything. I take it off when showering access cleaning most of the time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This ring is beautiful
11/30/2012

Customer review by Tammy51276

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Tammy51276
by Tammy51276
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This ring is beautiful but diamond is a little to small for me. Overall the ring is has alot of bling and looks like an original diamond engagement ring.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tammy51276
Irvine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/9/2013

Customer review by terra14

4.0 stars 9/9/2013 by terra14
by terra14
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the ring. It looks beautiful. I just wish it had a little weight to it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
terra14
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
3/25/2016

Customer review by Tlow

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Tlow
by Tlow

I really like the service y'all provide excellent job

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tlow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awsome Ring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1/5/2015

Customer review by Bigdog696969

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by Bigdog696969
by Bigdog696969

The ring has fooled a lot people thinking it is a real diamond.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigdog696969
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Ring.
3/7/2014

Customer review by disneybridetobe

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by disneybridetobe
by disneybridetobe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this set for my wedding and I couldn't be happier. Its gorgeous and fits great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
disneybridetobe
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very satisfied
11/9/2015

Customer review by Cred

4.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Cred
by Cred

Very satisfied with this item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews