Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

thick warm comfy sturdy
9/6/2012

Customer review by rainz0r

5.0 stars by rainz0r

Surprisingly very warm, the reversible design means that it is double layered, and seems very sturdy. Looks cool both ways.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rainz0r
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
this is a wonderful, warm jacket that will keep an
10/16/2012

Customer review by missuscrax

4.0 stars by missuscrax

this is a wonderfully warm jacket that will keep any big guy from feeling the chilly winter days... my husband loves the fact that it is reversable and i like the quality in which it was made. The only change i can see that i would do is to make the jacket longer to fully cover the tummy area ( it tends to be shorter in the waist length than other jackets i have bought in the past in the exact same size).

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
missuscrax
redding, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Warm...
11/6/2012

Customer review by Kocamco

5.0 stars by Kocamco

very nice and washed up great.. no shrinking.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kocamco
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Returned
10/28/2012

Customer review by ShopClicker

2.0 stars by ShopClicker

The decription is misleading. A blend of cotton and polyester. The inside is cotton the whole outershell is polyester. Is not a fleece hoody.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShopClicker
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very warm
12/1/2012

Customer review by Parapro1

5.0 stars by Parapro1

I 'am a playground aide and this hoodie kept me very warm without all the extra layering I do most days. I was so impressed I wanted more but they are out on line. And I love the fact it's reversiable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Parapro1
Central Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price, so warm fluffy and comfy
1/14/2013

Customer review by Jackj20006

5.0 stars by Jackj20006

I put this sweat shirt on when it gets a little chilly and lay down on my couch and the next thing I know is I have fallen asleep because it is like a portable blanket always warn and nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jackj20006
Kew Gardens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/10/2013

Customer review by 4parity

5.0 stars by 4parity

Love this hoodie, warm & cozy. My son lives in the blue plaid. Hope the one with red plaid gets back in stock soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
4parity
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Warm, comfy, lightweight, pockets inside and out!
12/30/2012

Customer review by GrandmaWiggle

5.0 stars by GrandmaWiggle

Reversible means 2 extra pockets! This is not a high-end product, but it's as good as it gets for the money. I got mine for $11 - a steal. If you work outdoors, two thumbs up! Trudged through a mountain of snow today, but I wasn't cold! If you're looking for a fashion statement, I can't help you. I'm all about function and these function! Pretty true to size.. maybe 1/2 a size small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrandmaWiggle
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/13/2013

Customer review by TerryS12

3.0 stars by TerryS12

For the sale price, I was not sure what I would be getting. It is well made and made for colder weather. I wanted a lighter one for in the house. But my son's birthday is in a week and he wears the same size, so I have redesignated it as one of his presents, He will get great use out of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TerryS12
Coquille, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.