Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great multipurpose product for baby!
11/5/2012

Customer review by MommaBeau

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by MommaBeau
by MommaBeau

Fantastic product! Feel much softer than the other waterproof pads that are available. They wash well and are more compact for packing in a diaper bag. I do wish you had the option to get a multipack of pads in the same size, but they are also very easy to cut so I cut up the larger pad to make more in a smaller size to get even more out of the package.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaBeau
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/25/2012

Customer review by turtlegirl784

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by turtlegirl784
by turtlegirl784

Soft, very water resistant, holds up well in the wash. I'd rather get 3 of the middle size than different sizes, but still pleased. Ordering another set.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
turtlegirl784
Rochester, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/28/2013

Customer review by Moni309

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by Moni309
by Moni309

These are great to have so as not to have to change the whole crib sheet (or bassinet sheet, every time there are diaper leakages or accidents. And the varied sizes are convenient for your different needs: lap, bassinet, crib or changing pad.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moni309
Delran, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well worth the money
7/23/2012

Customer review by SingularP

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by SingularP
by SingularP

The sizes varied, which I didn't expect, but it works well and serves its purpose. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SingularP
Coral Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for all your needs
11/1/2012

Customer review by OneHotMamma327

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by OneHotMamma327
by OneHotMamma327

I wish this came in a set of 6 - b/c you can definitely use more than 3 - they are great quality and definitely waterproof. They wash well and hold up great. I wish I could find them in cuter colors/designs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneHotMamma327
Catawba, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/1/2013

Customer review by loves2shop4bargains

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by loves2shop4bargains
by loves2shop4bargains

Wash before use. No bleach. Use a measuring tape before ordering, to get an accurate estimate of the different sizes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loves2shop4bargains
Albertville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent product, decent value
2/16/2013

Customer review by WSSUClassyBrown83

3.0 stars 2/16/2013 by WSSUClassyBrown83
by WSSUClassyBrown83

Not very familiar with the Garanimals product line, but ordered these because we were in need of a good waterproof changing pad. So far these seem to hold up to washing and do not pill. The three(3) different sizes offer versatility but really only one(1) size fits our needs. Not super excited about the purchase, however it does fit our need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WSSUClassyBrown83
Winston Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.