Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 25 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews

Customer review by shopping4toysmom

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by shopping4toysmom
by shopping4toysmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I get compliments all the time that my hair smells good, and my 2 girls and I have long hair this is the only conditioner I have found that makes it much easier to brush!! Customer for life!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Proctor, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it, glad Pantene brought back the old formula

Customer review by CurlyNika

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by CurlyNika
by CurlyNika

I used to use the old formula all the time and I loved it, then Pantene reformulated it and it was called dry-to-moisturized and I didn't like it at all but now that they reformulated it again (and I think it's actually the same as the original formula) I love it again! It makes my curls nice, soft, and defined. It smells great too.

Boston, MA
My Curly Hair Loves It !!!

Customer review by Bran

5.0 stars 5/29/2011 by Bran
by Bran

I love this conditioner. As an African-American woman transitioning back to natural this conditioner gives just the slip I need to detangle without breaking my strands. I would reccommend to any and all women who are looking for a staple product !!!

Great Conditioner for Curls!

Customer review by DH

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by DH
by DH

This is the first conditioner that works with my curls. I love the smell and the end result! Shiny defined curls!

Charlotte, ,NC
Very promising so far!

Customer review by Mixed Chick

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by Mixed Chick
by Mixed Chick

After damaging my hair by applying too much heat, I had been searching for a solution for my dry damaged curls. I have been using both the shampoo and conditioner for the dry to moisture series for almost 2 months and I am very pleased so far. The texture of my curls has improved from frizzy to smooth and defined. The shampoo could be improved because my hair feels very dry before conditioning by the conditioner corrects that immediately. I think my hair is already starting to regrow after a short time of use!! I just wish there was a way to add more volume to my curls with out straying from the curl series.

Mixed Chick
New Jersey

Customer review by DayDay

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by DayDay
by DayDay

This conditioner is extremely moisturizing! The moisture actually last after rising out the product, my curls are so define and soft; it's just amazing!

Best Conditioner Ever For Curly Hair

Customer review by moni

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by moni
by moni

I was a little skeptical about the new Pantene Curly Hair Conditioner because I had been using the original conditioner for curly hair and didn't believe the new series would perform like the original. Not only does the new series defines my naturally curly hair, it controls my friz. If you have very dry hair like me, try leaving this conditioner in your hair- that's what I do and my hair stays moisterized and soft all day. Although this is not a leave-in-conditioner, it works well as a great conditioner, moisterizer, and leave in conditioner for my hair and is also great for styling. I highly recommend this conditioner if you have curly or kinky hair. Good Job Pantene. Also, the smell is even better than the original products.

Orlando, FL
Moisture, Moisture and More Moisture!

Customer review by HonnyBrown7

5.0 stars 6/19/2011 by HonnyBrown7
by HonnyBrown7

The conditioner thoroughly moisturized my thirsty, 4b hair. My hair felt like I did an oil prewash. There was great slip and it rinsed out easily. My curls were already defined by this point, and from a shampoo and conditioner! I'm going to use this to conditioner wash my hair.


Customer review by SylviaNJ

5.0 stars 7/31/2010 by SylviaNJ
by SylviaNJ

I was skeptical about this product but decided to try it any way. I used the Curls to Straight Shampoo first (which I also loved). And after I conditioned I immediately felt a difference in my hair. I needed a hair cut but my ends were less frizzy. It was amazing:)

great moisture

Customer review by darwynduck

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by darwynduck
by darwynduck

This product made my hair feel moisturized and more manageable.

Erie, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best conditioner for our curls!

Customer review by sweetmunequita

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by sweetmunequita
by sweetmunequita

My daughter and I both have curly hair. Mine is big curls hers are tiny spiral curls. This conditioner works for both of us! Doesn't leave our hair too heavy either. Super soft and shiny 100%!!

Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Been using for years!

Customer review by slyd35

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by slyd35
by slyd35

I absolutely love this product! I have tried other products for curly hair, but keep coming back to Pantene! I would recommend this to anyone that has curly hair!

Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best conditioner for my hair!

Customer review by Jmelch7

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Jmelch7
by Jmelch7

I love the moisture renewal conditioner! My hair is so curly and thick. It gets tangled easily, but as soon as I put the conditioner in my hair, it's so soft and smooth! It also helps with frizz control!

Cincinnati, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Moisture conditioner

Customer review by Lionstar67

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Lionstar67
by Lionstar67

I give Pantene moisture renewal conditioner a thumbs up. It works great on my curly hair and gives me the moisture I need,

Michigan, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
reduced my need for styling products

Customer review by Liz5

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Liz5
by Liz5

Finding a conditioner for curly hair is no easy task. This one is it for me! I stopped using mouse to tame my curls because of this product.

San Bernardino, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!

Customer review by Brielle

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Brielle
by Brielle

I have curly frizzy hair and after using this conditioner my hair is moisturized with bouncing rammed curls!

New Jersey, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hydrating Curls Conditioner

Customer review by Vickypooh66

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Vickypooh66
by Vickypooh66

Excellent for thick, curly, dry hair. Leaves hair soft , curly and not frizzy. Also makes combing through tangles a breeze.

Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grat Product!

Customer review by hairguybostonyo

4.0 stars 5/2/2011 by hairguybostonyo
by hairguybostonyo

Awesome, the best ever, great!

boston, ma
Works surprisingly well!

Customer review by Blondie124

4.0 stars 2/14/2011 by Blondie124
by Blondie124

I reluctantly tried this product on my long, dry wavy/curly hair. I have tried other Pantene hair products in the past but they just didn't give my hair what it needed. This stuff, however, left my hair feeling nicely conditioned and softer. It didn't help much with the shape of my curls but I didn't really expect it to either. Continued use has helped make my hair more healthy looking.

New Jersey
Good Stuff

Customer review by Kat34

4.0 stars 4/12/2014 by Kat34
by Kat34

This conditioner smells great and is very moisturizing.

Marietta, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews