Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 228 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

228 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

228 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
154
4 stars
30
3 stars
20
2 stars
12
1 stars
12
1-20 of 223 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 223 total reviews
1-20 of 223 reviews
AMAZING
4/28/2017

Customer review by Alwaysafan

5.0 stars 4/28/2017 by Alwaysafan
by Alwaysafan

I love these pads, I started off with these and they're my go to. I definitely recommended this to people that have heavy flows.

Alwaysafan
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST PADS EVER
4/24/2017

Customer review by Jyll

5.0 stars 4/24/2017 by Jyll
by Jyll

I seriously can't stand any pad besides these and I hate tampons Sooo these are all I use. They stay in place, cover well, absorb tons and don't feel like you're wearing a full on diaper.

Jyll
Idaho falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Used to be great, not any more
4/1/2017

Customer review by sadie898

1.0 stars 4/1/2017 by sadie898
by sadie898

I noticed the product was different right away since the colour of the individual wrapping was different. Used to be dark opaque yellow but now it's a light pastel orange. Just thought it was a re-packaging move but I was surprised to find the actual pad itself feels very thin and flimsy compared to what it was before. Like somebody mentioned, the absorbency is very poor and once an area is "saturated" any excess just flows to the sides or back resulting in a leak and a very awkward situation. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.

Comment from - 4/4/2017

Our pads did go through a packaging update recently, but the design and absorbency of the pads was not changed at all. There's a possibility that the pads you purchased just weren't up to standards, and we'd like to learn more. Please give us a call at 1(800) 888-3115, and we'll be happy to help out.

sadie898
TORONTO, ON
Would recommend to a friend? No
Always Ultra Thin Pads
1/27/2015

Customer review by Bets35

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Bets35
by Bets35

I love these pads... they are just what I needed...the length is just right....They arrived exactly when they were supposed to... Love the shop at home... for I am handicapped and have to rely on someone else for all my purchases...

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bets35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Always, we are breaking up!
4/7/2016

Customer review by CBossier

1.0 stars 4/7/2016 by CBossier
by CBossier

So I enjoy (ha!) moderate periods. I have used Always for about 23 years. Went with the ultra thin with wings because who wants a phonebook between their legs? Anyways, I am on a plane returning from overseas having just changed my pad 4 hours ago if that. We stop somewhere along the way and I go to take care of business only to find I have bled through my jeans. The third front and back of this pad are dry as a bone. Fast forward a month, infinity pad at work... same deal. Month after that, the radiant pads, TWICE in a row. Switch to a competitor brand, no problems for like 5 months. Anyways, I run out of that brand and figure my period is light enough today for an Always pad. Guess who is washing blood out of their pants again today with half a pad pristine... Tossing the rest of these sorry excuses for pads! I had originally wanted to address the slow absorbency with the company but as I could not find a contact us link I'm airing my complaints here.

CBossier
Bossier City, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good feminine product
11/12/2013

Customer review by Mabear49

4.0 stars 11/12/2013 by Mabear49
by Mabear49
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchase these for my teenage daughter, she says they are very comfortable, stays in place, and absorbs odors.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mabear49
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
11/10/2013

Customer review by Niya517

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by Niya517
by Niya517
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like this product. Better than I expected. I buy them by the bulk to Make sure I have them all the time.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Niya517
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfortable wearing
3/5/2017

Customer review by dunnhill

4.0 stars 3/5/2017 by dunnhill
by dunnhill
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very much satisfied with these Always pads.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dunnhill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Reasonably priced.
3/5/2017

Customer review by Ajoycel

5.0 stars 3/5/2017 by Ajoycel
by Ajoycel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Regular item. In stock when I needed it. Reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ajoycel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
larger quantity is great
2/27/2017

Customer review by DeeDee

5.0 stars 2/27/2017 by DeeDee
by DeeDee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a good purchase for my household - good price, quality product, larger quantity

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeDee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ecelent
2/14/2017

Customer review by Kathleen

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by Kathleen
by Kathleen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This pad is long and perfect for night time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathleen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would Not Reccomend
1/21/2017

Customer review by Ranee

1.0 stars 1/21/2017 by Ranee
by Ranee

Use to like the product but recent changes has made it terrible. Never used a product before that created such a mess. The absorbency in these is terrible. Fills one area then pools over. Don't believe the 8 hours rule for heavy days. I'm lucky if I get 2+ hours out of it. Spent more time cleaning my underwear and buying new ones. Doesn't cover as much of the under wear as they use to. I do not recommend this product. Cheaper brands do a better job.

Ranee
WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
No longer a fan
1/21/2017

Customer review by Ranee999

1.0 stars 1/21/2017 by Ranee999
by Ranee999

Use to like the product but recent changes has made it terrible. Never used a product before that created such a mess. The absorbency in these is terrible. Fills one area then pools over. Don't believe the 8 hours rule for heavy days. I'm lucky if I get 2+ hours out of it. Spent more time cleaning my underwear and buying new ones. Doesn't cover as much of the under wear as they use to. I do not recommend this product. Cheaper brands do a better job.

Comment from - 1/24/2017

That's not the kind of experience we want to you have, and we'd like to help find the right pad to keep you protected all day long. Please give us a call at 1(800) 888-3115.

Ranee999
WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent coverage front AND back!
5/26/2016

Customer review by MissRubySFO

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by MissRubySFO
by MissRubySFO
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Are you over 50? Do you cough, laugh or simply need a safe leakage protection pad? Well ... the Perfect Pee Pad is this!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissRubySFO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Feminine Hygiene
9/27/2016

Customer review by Shawntae

5.0 stars 9/27/2016 by Shawntae
by Shawntae
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Better quality and price than Kotex.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shawntae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the wings
1/10/2017

Customer review by Cindy 12

3.0 stars 1/10/2017 by Cindy 12
by Cindy 12

I have used this products for all long as I can remember. It seems like they have just gotten shorter recently. Now I will have to go to next one up for my heavy days

Cindy 12
Sacramento, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greeeeeeeeeeeat
12/19/2016

Customer review by Alawia

5.0 stars 12/19/2016 by Alawia
by Alawia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really liked it! It's so comfortable to wear. I recommend it to every woman!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alawia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wouldn't recommend this product
5/13/2016

Customer review by kimmm88

2.0 stars 5/13/2016 by kimmm88
by kimmm88

This product doesn't work for me like it used to before. I've noticed the absorbency has gotten much worse over the years. Doesn't absorb quick enough, as a matter of fact I just leaked on my pants while writing this review, thank god I'm wearing black! Doesn't absorb half of what comes out. I'm a moderate bleeder, not heavy so I don't see why this product wouldn't protect me from leakage, even with the leak guard. I change my pad every few or so hours. Package says it protects up to 8 hours long lasting, yet it's only been 2 hours and I'm having this horrible accidents. I wish the wings would be a bit wider! This will be my last time purchasing the ultra thin. Time to venture out to a new product that would actually help with leakage and has quick absorbency. This is a no bueno!

kimmm88
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not in love w/this, but gets the job done.
6/22/2014

Customer review by BuckeyeGirl777

3.0 stars 6/22/2014 by BuckeyeGirl777
by BuckeyeGirl777
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are okay for light days, but if you have a heavy flow I would stay away from them. I do like the fact they are unscented, long, and have wings. Sometimes they seem flimsy and the tape bunches up so they are not smooth, even had to throw a few away and use a replacement. For the price that Always costs, I was a little disappointed and they lose some of the value, but they do get the job done. Better than generic.

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BuckeyeGirl777
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
5/24/2016

Customer review by MzMary143

5.0 stars 5/24/2016 by MzMary143
by MzMary143
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love always

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MzMary143
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 223 total reviews
1-20 of 223 reviews