Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 243 reviews
5 stars
161
4 stars
32
3 stars
21
2 stars
13
1 stars
16
Sort by: 
1-20 of 238 reviews
1-20 of 238 reviews
The best!
9/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The best ones, I use them for years! I can't imagine, what kind I will use, if this one's will be gone on the counters. Always, thank you for ultra thin slender pads!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Always Ultra Thin Pads
1/27/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love these pads... they are just what I needed...the length is just right....They arrived exactly when they were supposed to... Love the shop at home... for I am handicapped and have to rely on someone else for all my purchases...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Always, we are breaking up!
4/7/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
So I enjoy (ha!) moderate periods. I have used Always for about 23 years. Went with the ultra thin with wings because who wants a phonebook between their legs? Anyways, I am on a plane returning from overseas having just changed my pad 4 hours ago if that. We stop somewhere along the way and I go to take care of business only to find I have bled through my jeans. The third front and back of this pad are dry as a bone. Fast forward a month, infinity pad at work... same deal. Month after that, the radiant pads, TWICE in a row. Switch to a competitor brand, no problems for like 5 months. Anyways, I run out of that brand and figure my period is light enough today for an Always pad. Guess who is washing blood out of their pants again today with half a pad pristine... Tossing the rest of these sorry excuses for pads! I had originally wanted to address the slow absorbency with the company but as I could not find a contact us link I'm airing my complaints here.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good feminine product
11/12/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchase these for my teenage daughter, she says they are very comfortable, stays in place, and absorbs odors.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Would not buy again
7/19/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wrapper sticks to sticky side of pad. When trying to remove wrapper it tears the pad open on the back side. It has happened to everyone I removed from this package, very disappointing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great on absorbency
7/11/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are very comfortable. They stay put, and they don't chafe. I just wish they were a little longer. I also wish these were around when I was younger. I used up my vacation time because I had to take off from work the first two days of each cycle. I couldn't make the commute without leaks. Now I can use my vacation time for fun.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
11/10/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I really like this product. Better than I expected. I buy them by the bulk to Make sure I have them all the time.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect medium between pad and liner
6/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
As someone with a light flow basis, I really enjoy these pads. They are my go to for when my period is relatively light, where perhaps a regular, full pad isn't needed, but it is too frequent for a liner, that's when Always Ultra Thin Slender saves the day! It's light and simple but still durable for a light flow day. I use these quite often, they are thin comfortable and a pleasing pink color. They are noticeably smaller than Always Ultra Thin Regular but are as marketed, which is why I think they work well for light flow days. Would recommend to my friends. Thank you.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Unbelievable find
7/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great value for the price! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love the Always product
6/9/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These pads are great when you can find the one you need...especially the number 3 pad, the hardest to find. Other than that the are available everywhere.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it reorders
6/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the only way I buy this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent coverage front AND back!
5/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Are you over 50? Do you cough, laugh or simply need a safe leakage protection pad? Well ... the Perfect Pee Pad is this!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Used to be great, not any more
4/1/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I noticed the product was different right away since the colour of the individual wrapping was different. Used to be dark opaque yellow but now it's a light pastel orange. Just thought it was a re-packaging move but I was surprised to find the actual pad itself feels very thin and flimsy compared to what it was before. Like somebody mentioned, the absorbency is very poor and once an area is "saturated" any excess just flows to the sides or back resulting in a leak and a very awkward situation. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
AMAZING
4/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love these pads, I started off with these and they're my go to. I definitely recommended this to people that have heavy flows.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
BEST PADS EVER
4/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I seriously can't stand any pad besides these and I hate tampons Sooo these are all I use. They stay in place, cover well, absorb tons and don't feel like you're wearing a full on diaper.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Feminine Hygiene
9/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Better quality and price than Kotex.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not in love w/this, but gets the job done.
6/22/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These are okay for light days, but if you have a heavy flow I would stay away from them. I do like the fact they are unscented, long, and have wings. Sometimes they seem flimsy and the tape bunches up so they are not smooth, even had to throw a few away and use a replacement. For the price that Always costs, I was a little disappointed and they lose some of the value, but they do get the job done. Better than generic.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
What happened?
10/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Always. I have been using Always pads since I was 12 years old. I am a plus sized woman and these pads are the only ones that I can wear that are comfortable to me. I've gone all over Augusta looking for these pads..I was told a few weeks ago, that you had discontinued this line. I think that it is very unfair to do that to plus sized women. Why take away something that is very comfortable? We, as in plus sized women only had two types of pads to choose from while there are over ten different types for everyone else. Why take away one of two products? This is totally not fair! Please put this product back in stores! Like I've said, I have been using Always since I was 12, I don't want to have to switch to another product! Please listen to your customers and put this product back into to stores, PLEASE!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wouldn't recommend this product
5/13/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product doesn't work for me like it used to before. I've noticed the absorbency has gotten much worse over the years. Doesn't absorb quick enough, as a matter of fact I just leaked on my pants while writing this review, thank god I'm wearing black! Doesn't absorb half of what comes out. I'm a moderate bleeder, not heavy so I don't see why this product wouldn't protect me from leakage, even with the leak guard. I change my pad every few or so hours. Package says it protects up to 8 hours long lasting, yet it's only been 2 hours and I'm having this horrible accidents. I wish the wings would be a bit wider! This will be my last time purchasing the ultra thin. Time to venture out to a new product that would actually help with leakage and has quick absorbency. This is a no bueno!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
this product is great for small frames
9/16/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am a mother of a daughter that started her period at the age of 10 and now she is 13 and still have been looking for the perfect coverage for her since she has always been small in size and all the other products have just been WAY to big for her. We did use one product and worked for a while but wasn't even made for a period. Because of the size, it worked but when the brands started making pads for smaller frames..we have tried several kinds and the slender is the favorite of them so far. And with her being involved in multiple sports, the more the comfortable, the better. This product has worked great for her and she has also spread the word seeing that she was the earliest to try different products. Thanks for making something to make her feel normal during that akward time.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640688, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-