Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 39 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Love your products
1/13/2016

Customer review by Blingd57

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Blingd57
by Blingd57

Rate high in absorbency, very comfortable, very thin you forget your wearing. Would recommend to everyone. I wear urine leakage. This is the only pad I can use due to others cause skin irritation.

Blingd57
Wichita Falls, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The wings are a misfit
12/15/2015

Customer review by Inglesa

2.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Inglesa
by Inglesa

The pad itself is fairly good but the wings do not fit any underwear that I have or have seen available. To use, I had to remove the wings. Wouldn't buy them again. Always products without wings are good if you can find them.

Comment from Phyllis - 12/18/2015

Hi Inglesa. I am glad you think the Always pad is fairly good except for the wings.I am sorry you felt the need to remove the wings and I will share your comments with the rest of the Always team. You may want to use a version without wings which should be available to wholesalers and retailer in your area. If you have any further comments please contact Always consumer relations at 800-888-3115. Thank you for your review.

Inglesa
Ventura, California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great item
12/24/2015

Customer review by Lala

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Lala
by Lala

Great item for women!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They work in an emergency.
12/7/2015

Customer review by erh91

1.0 stars 12/7/2015 by erh91
by erh91

My sister was nice enough to go to the store for me when I ran out of pads and came back with these. I had never tried them before and I'm pretty sure I won't be using them again. The pad itself stays in place fairly well, but bunches up in the back a bit. The material of pad feels almost like plastic and sticks to my skin.

erh91
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Always Ultra Thin Pads
1/27/2015

Customer review by Bets35

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Bets35
by Bets35

I love these pads... they are just what I needed...the length is just right....They arrived exactly when they were supposed to... Love the shop at home... for I am handicapped and have to rely on someone else for all my purchases...

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bets35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good feminine product
11/12/2013

Customer review by Mabear49

4.0 stars 11/12/2013 by Mabear49
by Mabear49
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchase these for my teenage daughter, she says they are very comfortable, stays in place, and absorbs odors.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mabear49
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
11/10/2013

Customer review by Niya517

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by Niya517
by Niya517
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like this product. Better than I expected. I buy them by the bulk to Make sure I have them all the time.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Niya517
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pads
11/15/2015

Customer review by Jane

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Jane
by Jane

Perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Labeling
10/30/2015

Customer review by Lloker

4.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Lloker
by Lloker

I have used Aways for many years but I have always been anoyed at their labeling. These come in several colors and it is difficult to determine which one is the right one; orange, yellow, pink? not sure Wal-Mart can do anything about it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lloker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Always
10/27/2015

Customer review by Peru

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by Peru
by Peru

What can be a say it's a pad and it the only one I use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peru
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best there is
10/21/2015

Customer review by Lulu

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Lulu
by Lulu

Won't to use any other

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lulu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These are okay
9/1/2015

Customer review by Notimpressed

2.0 stars 9/1/2015 by Notimpressed
by Notimpressed

The wings will NOT stay on my underwear, and that should be under control. So they need to fix that because it EXTREMELY irritating.

Notimpressed
Farmington hills, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good!
8/30/2015

Customer review by Belleisa581

5.0 stars 8/30/2015 by Belleisa581
by Belleisa581

I love these and I found it cheaper in Walmart with alot of quantity. They are quite more money where I live. They came just I'm time for my needs. They are also really comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Belleisa581
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Reliable and Comfortable
7/29/2013

Customer review by Roxie35

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by Roxie35
by Roxie35

I've used Always products for years. I don't like to use tampons very often. But, I don't like pads that feel like a diaper either. I'm so happy Always makes these Ultra Thin pads. They're easy to wear and I feel comfortable all day. I saw that a few people had issues with the pads. Some posted that the pad didn't stay in place they were tough to remove. I have found that if you place the pad itself first, then press the wings down after that they stay in place. Also, you need to "peel" to wings away from the panties first and fold them in, then pull the pad from one end to the other to remove completely. I will continue to use the Ultra Thins pads as long as they make them. Well, maybe I'll try the new Infinity pads. Thanks Always!!

Roxie35
Atlanta, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not in love w/this, but gets the job done.
6/22/2014

Customer review by BuckeyeGirl777

3.0 stars 6/22/2014 by BuckeyeGirl777
by BuckeyeGirl777
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are okay for light days, but if you have a heavy flow I would stay away from them. I do like the fact they are unscented, long, and have wings. Sometimes they seem flimsy and the tape bunches up so they are not smooth, even had to throw a few away and use a replacement. For the price that Always costs, I was a little disappointed and they lose some of the value, but they do get the job done. Better than generic.

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BuckeyeGirl777
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
arrival fine
8/11/2015

Customer review by formerclk

3.0 stars 8/11/2015 by formerclk
by formerclk

Arrived on time - package not damaged. Always use these so no problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
formerclk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only ones I use
5/9/2015

Customer review by WingWoman

5.0 stars 5/9/2015 by WingWoman
by WingWoman

I have been using Always since I was 11, and have no reason to use any other brand. These are super comfortable, and assure me that I never have to worry about anything.

WingWoman
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
4/20/2014

Customer review by Datwrapladii

5.0 stars 4/20/2014 by Datwrapladii
by Datwrapladii
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great value for the dollar

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Datwrapladii
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for period or postpartum.
6/27/2014

Customer review by unknownphx

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by unknownphx
by unknownphx
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product for period or postpartum.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
unknownphx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the Product for Me!
6/27/2013

Customer review by GamingGirl234

2.0 stars 6/27/2013 by GamingGirl234
by GamingGirl234

One thing I hate. WINGS! I just can't stand it. It's very uncomfortable. When I put the pad on, the adhesive is not very good. It wings dispatch from they were originally. While I have the pad on, it moves around. Once again, the adhesive is not so good. Poor quality. When I try to take the pad off, the wings stay on the panty. If it isn't the wings it is going to be the adhesive. If sometimes it does come off without the wings staying on my panty, the pad it going to tear and make a huge mess. I dislike this product. This may be a wonderful product for you but just not for me.

GamingGirl234
United States
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews