Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 173 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

173 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

173 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
124
4 stars
20
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 stars
7
1-20 of 168 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 168 total reviews
1-20 of 168 reviews
Always, we are breaking up!
4/7/2016

Customer review by CBossier

1.0 stars 4/7/2016 by CBossier
by CBossier

So I enjoy (ha!) moderate periods. I have used Always for about 23 years. Went with the ultra thin with wings because who wants a phonebook between their legs? Anyways, I am on a plane returning from overseas having just changed my pad 4 hours ago if that. We stop somewhere along the way and I go to take care of business only to find I have bled through my jeans. The third front and back of this pad are dry as a bone. Fast forward a month, infinity pad at work... same deal. Month after that, the radiant pads, TWICE in a row. Switch to a competitor brand, no problems for like 5 months. Anyways, I run out of that brand and figure my period is light enough today for an Always pad. Guess who is washing blood out of their pants again today with half a pad pristine... Tossing the rest of these sorry excuses for pads! I had originally wanted to address the slow absorbency with the company but as I could not find a contact us link I'm airing my complaints here.

CBossier
Bossier City, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Expect leaks
8/10/2016

Customer review by GratefullyDry

1.0 stars 8/10/2016 by GratefullyDry
by GratefullyDry

These pads are such a let down. In less than 2 hours on a moderate day, they leaked on me, and it definitely was not a case of the pad being full. It just did not absorb and I had leaks at both the front and back. I am too old to be dealing with embarassing leaks. Never again with these ones!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GratefullyDry
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent coverage front AND back!
5/26/2016

Customer review by MissRubySFO

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by MissRubySFO
by MissRubySFO
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Are you over 50? Do you cough, laugh or simply need a safe leakage protection pad? Well ... the Perfect Pee Pad is this!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissRubySFO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wouldn't recommend this product
5/13/2016

Customer review by kimmm88

2.0 stars 5/13/2016 by kimmm88
by kimmm88

This product doesn't work for me like it used to before. I've noticed the absorbency has gotten much worse over the years. Doesn't absorb quick enough, as a matter of fact I just leaked on my pants while writing this review, thank god I'm wearing black! Doesn't absorb half of what comes out. I'm a moderate bleeder, not heavy so I don't see why this product wouldn't protect me from leakage, even with the leak guard. I change my pad every few or so hours. Package says it protects up to 8 hours long lasting, yet it's only been 2 hours and I'm having this horrible accidents. I wish the wings would be a bit wider! This will be my last time purchasing the ultra thin. Time to venture out to a new product that would actually help with leakage and has quick absorbency. This is a no bueno!

kimmm88
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product
7/5/2016

Customer review by Anonymous

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Anonymous
by Anonymous
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anonymous
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Always Ultra Thin Pads
1/27/2015

Customer review by Bets35

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Bets35
by Bets35

I love these pads... they are just what I needed...the length is just right....They arrived exactly when they were supposed to... Love the shop at home... for I am handicapped and have to rely on someone else for all my purchases...

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bets35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Small but powerful!
6/23/2016

Customer review by CK109

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by CK109
by CK109
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When you look at these pads, they don't look like they would do much for you, but they are pretty amazing. They absorb very well and keep odor away. Very important issues for most women I know.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CK109
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good feminine product
11/12/2013

Customer review by Mabear49

4.0 stars 11/12/2013 by Mabear49
by Mabear49
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchase these for my teenage daughter, she says they are very comfortable, stays in place, and absorbs odors.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mabear49
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awful!
6/5/2016

Customer review by Ash11

1.0 stars 6/5/2016 by Ash11
by Ash11

Advertised as 8 hour leak proof. This product did not even last half that time and leaked on both sides.

Comment from - 6/8/2016

We know how important great leak protection is and we're sorry this happened. Everyone's period is unique, which is why we developed a wide range of products to fit different needs. When you are experiencing leaks, or find that you need to change your pad often, you should try a larger, more absorbent version for better protection. If you'd like to share more about your experience, please give us a call at 1-800-888-3115.

Ash11
Bangor, ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bought this for someone else
6/21/2016

Customer review by Dbhnsn

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Dbhnsn
by Dbhnsn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've used these before. This review is more about the prompt service - fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dbhnsn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
6/20/2016

Customer review by Jordan

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Jordan
by Jordan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

There Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jordan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
11/10/2013

Customer review by Niya517

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by Niya517
by Niya517
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like this product. Better than I expected. I buy them by the bulk to Make sure I have them all the time.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Niya517
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
5/26/2016

Customer review by mlm92583

4.0 stars 5/26/2016 by mlm92583
by mlm92583
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had no problems with these pads

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mlm92583
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
5/24/2016

Customer review by MzMary143

5.0 stars 5/24/2016 by MzMary143
by MzMary143
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love always

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MzMary143
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
stand out in the crowd
5/21/2016

Customer review by sweetiebudd

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by sweetiebudd
by sweetiebudd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

catch the leaks! comfortable, stay where you put them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetiebudd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this product, but......
3/26/2016

Customer review by Sandy52

3.0 stars 3/26/2016 by Sandy52
by Sandy52

I have been using Always products for probably 15 years or more. Unfortunately with my purchases for the last 6 months or so I've been having problems with the pads....they've been tearing off at the wings and leaving behind residual glue on my underwear. This has damaged quite a few pairs of panties--the glue becomes enmeshed with the stitching and sometimes cannot be removed. I really don't want to have to find another brand after using Always for so long, but I can't keep buying more panties just to use your product. (It gets a little costly.)

Sandy52
Orange, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best pads ever
4/14/2016

Customer review by Twang

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by Twang
by Twang

Years ago I recieved a sample of these pads and I fell in love. I am a big fan of always so even though I can't find these I still use your products. Having said that I wish you would please bring these back. The protection from these was excellent. I'm a plus size woman and these where amazing. So please bring them back, back.

Twang
Florence, South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These are the only pads I like
3/22/2016

Customer review by caligirl33

4.0 stars 3/22/2016 by caligirl33
by caligirl33

I have tried various Always pads and these are the only ones I like. The Flex Foams don't appear to absorb as well and make me feel like I'm wearing a diaper because they're so long. The petites ultra thin slender fits me perfectly and I've never had to worry about absorbency issues. I do wish they made this style (petite slenders) for an overnight 10 hr protection, but unfortunately this is the only one I can buy.

caligirl33
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for protection with tampons. Bad by itself.
3/28/2016

Customer review by CVB76

3.0 stars 3/28/2016 by CVB76
by CVB76

On my light to regular days I can't even wear these. One time I even leaked in the back and the front. Can only use for tampon backup. Stopped buying these.

CVB76
Santa Barbara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
What happened?
10/20/2012

Customer review by SKNelson37

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by SKNelson37
by SKNelson37

Always. I have been using Always pads since I was 12 years old. I am a plus sized woman and these pads are the only ones that I can wear that are comfortable to me. I've gone all over Augusta looking for these pads..I was told a few weeks ago, that you had discontinued this line. I think that it is very unfair to do that to plus sized women. Why take away something that is very comfortable? We, as in plus sized women only had two types of pads to choose from while there are over ten different types for everyone else. Why take away one of two products? This is totally not fair! Please put this product back in stores! Like I've said, I have been using Always since I was 12, I don't want to have to switch to another product! Please listen to your customers and put this product back into to stores, PLEASE!!!

SKNelson37
Augusta, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 168 total reviews
1-20 of 168 reviews