Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Great product
11/10/2013

Customer review by Niya517

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by Niya517
by Niya517

I really like this product. Better than I expected. I buy them by the bulk to Make sure I have them all the time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Niya517
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for period or postpartum.
6/27/2014

Customer review by unknownphx

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by unknownphx
by unknownphx

Great product for period or postpartum.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unknownphx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good feminine product
11/12/2013

Customer review by Mabear49

4.0 stars 11/12/2013 by Mabear49
by Mabear49

I purchase these for my teenage daughter, she says they are very comfortable, stays in place, and absorbs odors.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mabear49
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not in love w/this, but gets the job done.
6/22/2014

Customer review by BuckeyeGirl777

3.0 stars 6/22/2014 by BuckeyeGirl777
by BuckeyeGirl777

These are okay for light days, but if you have a heavy flow I would stay away from them. I do like the fact they are unscented, long, and have wings. Sometimes they seem flimsy and the tape bunches up so they are not smooth, even had to throw a few away and use a replacement. For the price that Always costs, I was a little disappointed and they lose some of the value, but they do get the job done. Better than generic.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuckeyeGirl777
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
4/20/2014

Customer review by Datwrapladii

5.0 stars 4/20/2014 by Datwrapladii
by Datwrapladii

Great value for the dollar

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Datwrapladii
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Always Ultra Thin Pads
1/27/2015

Customer review by Bets35

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Bets35
by Bets35

I love these pads... they are just what I needed...the length is just right....They arrived exactly when they were supposed to... Love the shop at home... for I am handicapped and have to rely on someone else for all my purchases...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bets35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product........I Love Always!!!!!
5/16/2013

Customer review by Charlotte44

5.0 stars 5/16/2013 by Charlotte44
by Charlotte44

Always is what I need.....Love Always :-)!!!!!!The best product for beginning Teenagers, Middle age Women & Older Women of all ages......on the go :-)!!!!!

Charlotte44
Shreveport, LA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is the best pad ever!
2/13/2013

Customer review by Courtney12

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by Courtney12
by Courtney12

This is the only type of pad i'll use. It's comfy & holds alot.

Courtney12
Belington, WV 26250, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Features
5/27/2013

Customer review by ICURNTanya

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by ICURNTanya
by ICURNTanya

One feature I appreciate is the easily removable tab for the wings. This might not seem like a big deal but when you have a problem with your hands this is the most easily small way to make ones life easier. The individual wrappers are also nice to wrap and dispose of used product.

ICURNTanya
Kelso, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ecellent Product
12/11/2012

Customer review by Kgreene

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Kgreene
by Kgreene

Only product I will use. Everything I could want in a product. Comfort and reliable.

Kgreene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Reliable and Comfortable
7/29/2013

Customer review by Roxie35

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by Roxie35
by Roxie35

I've used Always products for years. I don't like to use tampons very often. But, I don't like pads that feel like a diaper either. I'm so happy Always makes these Ultra Thin pads. They're easy to wear and I feel comfortable all day. I saw that a few people had issues with the pads. Some posted that the pad didn't stay in place they were tough to remove. I have found that if you place the pad itself first, then press the wings down after that they stay in place. Also, you need to "peel" to wings away from the panties first and fold them in, then pull the pad from one end to the other to remove completely. I will continue to use the Ultra Thins pads as long as they make them. Well, maybe I'll try the new Infinity pads. Thanks Always!!

Roxie35
Atlanta, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5 hour absobencey
5/27/2014

Customer review by Leann35

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Leann35
by Leann35

Went fishing today with my family and was surprised when I was able to change the pad. "NO" leakage. Yeah! That's with a heavy flow on day three.

Leann35
Miles City, MT 59301, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
simply the best
8/10/2014

Customer review by LadyPink

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by LadyPink
by LadyPink

I have used always since I started my cycle cause i can not use tampons and now that the ultra thin is out I love them. No diaper wearing feeling... A HUGE plus!!! No leakage, never had a problem with adhesive or them ripping while removing after use. And they are super absorbant, there have been times that I have not been able to change my pad for 5-6 hours and worried about leakage, but to my surprise it has not happened yet!!!

LadyPink
Helena, MT, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only ones I use
5/9/2015

Customer review by WingWoman

5.0 stars 5/9/2015 by WingWoman
by WingWoman

I have been using Always since I was 11, and have no reason to use any other brand. These are super comfortable, and assure me that I never have to worry about anything.

WingWoman
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The wings are important
11/25/2014

Customer review by fit4aqueen

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by fit4aqueen
by fit4aqueen

They hold this in place and to me this was of the greatest importance. Great value for the money. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fit4aqueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST MAXI PAD EVER
1/2/2015

Customer review by Gurlblack

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by Gurlblack
by Gurlblack

I LOVE THESE ALWAYS BUY THEM.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gurlblack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great stuff
1/30/2015

Customer review by cherry

5.0 stars 1/30/2015 by cherry
by cherry

great coverage & comfotable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pad
6/11/2015

Customer review by Tracy

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by Tracy
by Tracy

Lot of pad for a low price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tracy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product.
6/19/2015

Customer review by MiliRo

5.0 stars 6/19/2015 by MiliRo
by MiliRo

Great product. Comfortable, durable. Like wings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiliRo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
one flaw
9/28/2013

Customer review by gardenmom

4.0 stars 9/28/2013 by gardenmom
by gardenmom

love these pads. always by the wings. the only problem I have with them is the top of the pad flips down when I pull up my underwear. the pad needs adhesive to go all the way to the edge of the pad.. they are very comfterable pads but that flip drives me insane.

gardenmom
Akron, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews