Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 102 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

102 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
74
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 102 total reviews
8/11/2012

Customer review by jacee123

5.0 stars by jacee123

i love this product! its a great mascara, if you are looking for a mascara that makes your lashes look longer, this is the one. i have had this product for about a month now and i love it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jacee123
layton, ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amaaazing!
11/2/2013

Customer review by Makeuplover7911

5.0 stars by Makeuplover7911

This gives such long and voluminous lashes it is phenomenal! No clumping either. This is my favorite drugstore mascara by far. Definitely worth trying out! Looks like your wearing false lashes without the hassle of falsies ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Makeuplover7911
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing!
9/21/2012

Customer review by Farha

5.0 stars by Farha

I have very long, thick lashes in general, so I wanted something light and natural looking to give me slightly more length and a thicker fuller look. The brush in itself gives good definition, I absolutely adore it!

Farha
AMAZING!!!
1/3/2013

Customer review by Lexi

5.0 stars by Lexi

I tried this because of how many great reviews I've seen, and now I understand. I have long lashes, but they're pretty thin. This mascara makes my lashes look so full and beautiful. I also love how it's not too dramatic and great for everyday use.

Lexi
Best Mascara I've Ever Used
1/2/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This is the best mascara i've used, it lasts very long and provides plenty of volume. I have also used greta lash which is my least favorite and Mega Plush & Falsies are not too bad but One by One is by far my favorite.

An anonymous customer
the best after great lash
8/25/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

this is my second favorite mascara, the brush helps me cover every single one of my eyelashes, it produces volume and elongates my eyelashes like no other mascara, it is indeed the best after great lash :)

An anonymous customer
LOVE!
1/8/2013

Customer review by jdoan

5.0 stars by jdoan

I absolutely love this! It's amazing! It doesn't make my lashes too clumpy, and it coats every single eyelash! I love the wand, and it doesn't hurt too badly when I accidentally poke myself in the eye (I know! I'm a klutz). I also like the package color :) I'm so girly so everything pink is like my favorite thing!

jdoan
Gets almost every single lash!
1/10/2013

Customer review by J_DOG

5.0 stars by J_DOG

My lashes go from extremely long to super tiny so when I wear too much mascara (or just bad mascara) it will be like totally random super long lashes everywhere and then tiny ones that make a huge weird gap. This doesn't. I put on one coat and it gets all of my lashes (unlike my friend's mascara that made HUGE clumps even though it was higher end mascara from Sephora). I do still have to get my fingers wet and separate them sometimes. Amazing especially for the price!!!

J_DOG
LOVE!
9/6/2012

Customer review by Wintersangel32

5.0 stars by Wintersangel32

Perfect brush. Separates. Just a little in need of more defined smaller bristles at the tip for smaller lashes. I kept the wand and used it in the new Great Lash Lot's of Lashes. Works wonders and fits in that tube! (wand sanitized before hand. ) :)

Wintersangel32
BEST MASCARA
10/20/2012

Customer review by Aisha

5.0 stars by Aisha

This is the best mascara I have ever used.It separates, lengthens, volumizes, with no clumps at all

Aisha
absolutely love it!
9/28/2012

Customer review by carolineush

5.0 stars by carolineush

My lashes are very long, and light at their edges. This Mascara makes them even longer, makes them look fuller and it's color fits my eye color SO WELL!

carolineush
LOVE IT!!!
1/28/2013

Customer review by maria102309

5.0 stars by maria102309

I have tried so many mascaras and by far this is the best! I love it! it doesnt leave my eyelashes all clumpy. I would recommend this mascara if you want to have long and beautiful eyelashes.

maria102309
LOVE IT!!!!
3/26/2013

Customer review by LizJ

5.0 stars by LizJ

I have long eyelashes, but minimal. I've never been able to find something that doesn't clump until now. I finally have no clumps and beautiful lashes you can see. My eyes look amazing!!

LizJ
Best Mascara!
3/30/2013

Customer review by Falenaboo9

5.0 stars by Falenaboo9

This is my favourite mascara! My previous favourite was The Colossal Volum' Express, and I actually found this one to work similarly for me despite the difference in the wands. This just has the perfect amount of everything for me, and stays well.

Falenaboo9
I love it :)
4/2/2013

Customer review by sweetpeach

5.0 stars by sweetpeach

I just recently got this mascara and I love it. It looks so nice and doesn't clump.

sweetpeach
love it!
4/17/2013

Customer review by tegan1102

5.0 stars by tegan1102

my friend bought this for my birthday! i never used to wear makeup until i went to a formal concert... i used this and i was in love with it! it didn't clump, and it didnt make my lashes freakishly long... now i always wear mascara and eyeliner!

tegan1102
My favorite!
4/18/2013

Customer review by Puppysofia

5.0 stars by Puppysofia

I love this mascara, it the best! I just heard they are going to discontinue it, please don't! We love it! I love it because it's lengthening, volumizing, doesn't clump and it's amazing! Please don't take it off the market, I need it in my life!!!!!!

Puppysofia
Best mascara! Love love love!!!
5/5/2013

Customer review by zozo

5.0 stars by zozo

This is my new fave mascara! It made my lashes so so so long and pretty. My lashes didn't clump. They didn't smudge. They were just long and defined and perfect. Love!!!!

zozo
Great
5/27/2013

Customer review by Juultje

5.0 stars by Juultje

This mascara is totally awesome! It curls my lashes and makes them even. I have the 'Brownish black' which make my lashes look like they're naturally long. I'm planning on buying a black color too, because this is just the best mascara I've ever used and I think black would draw a little more attention to my lashes.

Juultje
My Favorite
8/3/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Gives Volume, no clumping, AMAZING. I use this every day, it does not feel wet, and no matter how many times you apply it, it still looks great

An anonymous customer
1-20 of 102 total reviews