Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 283 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

283 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
195
4 stars
57
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 stars
13
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 238 total reviews
A lot of fun for my son.
8/13/2009

Customer review by VerbenaFannie

5.0 stars by VerbenaFannie

My eleven year old son takes this scooter all over our small town, it keeps on running for longer periods than expected. Does need long charge time but it is worth all the fun he has with this scooter.

Was this review helpful? (256) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VerbenaFannie
Small town, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME
8/25/2010

Customer review by MYBOYS99

5.0 stars by MYBOYS99

My husband and I bought this for our son's 6th birthday. Scooter was easy to put together, and had a little bit of a charge in the battery. Goes @ a great speed, and he LOVES it. Do be aware, if you order this product for a child that lives in your home, and it is a surprise, the item is shown on the outside of the box.

Was this review helpful? (186) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MYBOYS99
Royalton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best X-Mas Gift
12/28/2009

Customer review by Gadgetdad47

5.0 stars by Gadgetdad47

Santa brought this scooter for my 9 year old son. Of all the gifts he received, he said this was his favorite gift! Prior to this he had a regular razor scooter and this is his first electric one. It was very easy to put together, charged it prior to the first use for 18 hours and it was ready to go. The charger has a lite on it- red for charging and green for charge being completed. After use of the scooter the instructions state to charge it for 12 hours, but the green lite comes on before charging it for the full 12 hours. I still let it charge for the full 12 hours and it has been working fine. The price was great at $109 and worth every penny. The smile on my son's face was priceless.

Was this review helpful? (152) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gadgetdad47
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Gift for Grand daughter
12/13/2010

Customer review by Gringa1

5.0 stars by Gringa1

These scooters (2) are great for my granddaughters I purchased 1 pink & 1 purple they love them ages 11, & 12 ...and the other good thing was my Walmart assembled them for me at NO charge. I thought that was very nice of them since I didnt notice when I ordered them that they came unassembled....very good customer service Thanks

Was this review helpful? (94) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gringa1
Balch Springs Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5 Starz all the way
4/29/2010

Customer review by DoveFamily

5.0 stars by DoveFamily

My brother just got my 2 oldest boys these Razor E-150 scooters, Ages 4 & 6 - my 4 year old just turned 4 in March, it's now april...so he is only 4 years and 1 month old. The box recomends for ages 8+ and I thought my 4 year old wasn't going to be able to do it until he was 5 without me worrying, but in about 30 minutes he proved me wrong and now rides it everyday until the battery runs dead with no problems.

Was this review helpful? (192) (52)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DoveFamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for kids 7+
8/16/2010

Customer review by AlfaSigma

4.0 stars by AlfaSigma

My daugther got this scooter for her 8 Birthday. She loves the scooter. Her younger sister who is 5 was not able to ride it. It is pretty fast. The only negative thing is that the box arrived opened and thorn. The scooter was fine, but the charger did not work. We have to find out how to exchange it with the Razor company. Hopefully their service is good...

Was this review helpful? (34) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AlfaSigma
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent toy for 8 year olds
12/5/2009

Customer review by joann36333

5.0 stars by joann36333

Excellent product, well made, sturdy and kid safe. The boys love it! Great way to get the kids to play in the yard more.

Was this review helpful? (33) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
joann36333
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/21/2011

Customer review by PrincessJessie

5.0 stars by PrincessJessie

My package came next day! My daughter loves this scooter. Met my expectations and some.. Would def. order from Wal-Mart again.

Was this review helpful? (35) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PrincessJessie
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
tickled red
8/12/2009

Customer review by reneecpin

5.0 stars by reneecpin

Our two boys 8 and 9 love their scooters. What more can we say!

Was this review helpful? (34) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
reneecpin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kids Love it!
5/2/2011

Customer review by Tatugem

4.0 stars by Tatugem

I got this for my 8 yr olds birthday. His brother turned 13 a couple months later. He liked it so much he wanted one also. It runs great and seems to keep a charge. Only issue I see is that sometimes the throttle sticks and will keep going even after the hand is let off.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tatugem
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/6/2010

Customer review by Gramma26

5.0 stars by Gramma26

I purchased these for my grandsons - they love them!! I would recommend purchasing an additional battery for the scooter, so you will always have one charged and ready to go!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gramma26
LaPorte, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
KIDS WERE SO HAPPY
12/4/2010

Customer review by lyndahney

5.0 stars by lyndahney

Nice , quick, kids are 80 lbs worked GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (28) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lyndahney
springfield,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Razor Electric
1/5/2010

Customer review by fantomas123

5.0 stars by fantomas123

Good solid toy. After almost 2 weeks of hard use still running strong. My daughter met in the park more kids with the same scooter which had survived more than 6 month. Looks like it is worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (27) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fantomas123
Miami Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Birthday
12/9/2010

Customer review by ILIKEPIE

5.0 stars by ILIKEPIE

Great for my 8 year old little girl. She loves it!

Was this review helpful? (25) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ILIKEPIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Scooter
7/29/2010

Customer review by wheeler715

5.0 stars by wheeler715

Very easy to assemble. Purchased for a (very tall)6 year old and he gets around on it just fine.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wheeler715
Anaheim, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Looks like fun! Check the box.
5/17/2010

Customer review by StevenRay

4.0 stars by StevenRay

Bought for my 9 year old. He seems to enjoy it. Make sure you have a helmet! The neighbor boy has a model E100. Comparing them side by side, I'm not sure what the difference is. Also- I bought this via Site-to-Store. The original box was used as its shipping box. I didn't see until my boy had it ripped open that one side of the scooter had broken through the box and was pretty scratched up. Not a product defect, just a lesson-learner: Check the condition of the box (product) when you receive it!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
StevenRay
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
4/12/2011

Customer review by maryjain

5.0 stars by maryjain

Got this for my daughter's 8th birthday and she loves it! Perfect size and speed for her. It was very easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
maryjain
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun Scooter
5/31/2010

Customer review by mominSpokane

4.0 stars by mominSpokane

Bought this scooter for my son's 10th birthday. He was disappointed and thought that the 10mph max speed felt way too slow and no fun. Then he let his 7 year old sister ride it and she loved it! I personally thought the scooter went plenty fast when I rode it....but I am not a daring 10 year old boy. I will probaby buy him the more powerful model (I think the E200), and let my daughter keep the E150. It was relatively easy to put together--especially if you have the tools handy, and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mominSpokane
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good, but not on corners!
11/2/2010

Customer review by dlitedbaby

3.0 stars by dlitedbaby

The scooter went together easy and charged up fine and even rides my son who is at the design limit of 120 Lbs. The only problem is even the mildest corner and the chain gard and battery box hits the road. It would be so much better if the batteries were above the back wheel, I mean that he can't even turn on a 20 ft radius without it hitting you know like when he has to turn around on a road or driveway. He is 11 and loves it but i think it is a bad design.

Was this review helpful? (20) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dlitedbaby
Dracut,MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/12/2013

Customer review by beanking

3.0 stars by beanking

Great item, however, it will not travel on dirt or grass. Strictly an on-road scooter.

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
beanking
Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 238 total reviews