Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It's beautiful.
6/12/2012

Customer review by TreeW

5.0 stars by TreeW

It's a great piece of artmanship and it's a watch. I bought the brown one. What more could you ask for? I wouldn't mind owning all of them,but I'm on a budget. It's great. It's also tight. I know cause I have small wrists. I would suggest this for small wrist women or girls. I had to stretch the watch around a small can for a few days and then it was perfect on my wrist. You don't want to do that to long cause who knows how strong the elastic bonds are holding the pins together. Be gentle with it. I love mine.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TreeW
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
9/8/2012

Customer review by missinghomeincalif

5.0 stars by missinghomeincalif

I really like this watch. I haven't worn a watch in a long time. I felt the need to start back. Watches are normally too big for my wrist and I always need links taken out. When, I saw this watch. I felt it would be perfect and it was. I really do plan on buying another color. I received it quickly and the price is pretty good. I bought the mixed colored one.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
missinghomeincalif
Mableton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/11/2012

Customer review by Grizzzer

5.0 stars by Grizzzer

I love this watch. Fits Great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Grizzzer
Rochelle,Ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Perfect fit
12/27/2013

Customer review by xyzonline

5.0 stars by xyzonline

I have a small wrist and always have to remove links. This watch was a perfect fit. I also like the large numbers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
xyzonline
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute, Different, & Nice Watch
2/28/2014

Customer review by FashionistaTX

5.0 stars by FashionistaTX

I bought this watch to replace a watch that I misplaced. It is exactly like the one I misplaced, only this one was cheaper. Still like the watch as much as I liked the one I had before. It's cute, different, nice, and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FashionistaTX
Crowley, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect!!!!
9/24/2014

Customer review by licia12345

5.0 stars by licia12345

Fits perfect to wrist!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
licia12345
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love
5/6/2014

Customer review by flowergir12

5.0 stars by flowergir12

love it ware it all the time it was more of a watch when I got it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
flowergir12
pocatello ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love, love, love, it
11/10/2014

Customer review by JEFGlendale

5.0 stars by JEFGlendale

This is a great watch. It is not only stylish but extremely easy to put on and take off and very comfortable. I like the large numbers on the face because my eyesight isn't the best for small numbers. It keeps good time and the value for what I paid and what I got is tremendous. I actually ordered another one to give out as a gift. I would strongly recommend this watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JEFGlendale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabulous
1/26/2015

Customer review by retster

5.0 stars by retster

I love it! It can be used as a casual dress watch or even an evening out watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
retster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
shasta lou
12/3/2014

Customer review by chaime

4.0 stars by chaime

It is a Christmas present! I hope they like it. I love Walmart online shopping its the best!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chaime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes