Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I love gold and silver combined
6/5/2012

Customer review by ILikeSparkle

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by ILikeSparkle
by ILikeSparkle

This is a very attractive ring, and I'm happy that I saw it since I prefer silver and gold combined in a piece of jewelry.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILikeSparkle
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/24/2012

Customer review by FiveTen

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by FiveTen
by FiveTen

I love this ring. It is even prettier than on line. I worried it would be bulky but it is delicate and beautiful. Since I love both gold and silver this was the perfect piece to blend the two. A wonderful ring at a bargain price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FiveTen
Clifton, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Purchase
11/16/2012

Customer review by janethem

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by janethem
by janethem

This is a very pretty ring. It is dainty and delicate but still seems to be fairly sturdy. I just received it and have gotten numerous compliments on it. I have long, slender fingers so it fits my hand nicely.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janethem
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/9/2012

Customer review by cyberslob

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by cyberslob
by cyberslob

I love this ring! I am very partial to the silver & gold together and this ring has them both, as you can see. There are actually 2 separate rings, connected by the knot (so one cannot be worn without the other). I thought they would be welded together, so very unique design. The actual design is smaller than I thought it would be, very delicate, very pretty!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cyberslob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
oooh, shiny..
1/9/2013

Customer review by Lioness27

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by Lioness27
by Lioness27

I love this ring, I haven't taken it off since it got here, its so beautiful! Its dainty, gorgeous, and it shines just as brilliantly as any diamond could. Hasn't turned me green and fits beautifully. True to size, marvelous ring, must buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lioness27
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
If you like dainty, this is your ring.
1/23/2014

Customer review by Colombiangringa

3.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Colombiangringa
by Colombiangringa

I love that this ring embodies silver and gold. What I didn't like is how dainty and delicate it was. More so, my ring still had burn marks and bends on the bottom, where it was soldered together. If the ring hadn't had been defective, I probably would've given it away to a friend or someone that appreciates this style of jewelry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Colombiangringa
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
its size was smaller than what the picture seems
6/21/2013

Customer review by mesowarrior

1.0 stars 6/21/2013 by mesowarrior
by mesowarrior

it was tiny and thinner than what was perceived. i would not have bought it if I saw it in person. lesson learned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mesowarrior
arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Unique Ring for gift
12/6/2013

Customer review by DSea

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by DSea
by DSea

Exactly what I wanted. Very unique , simple beauty. I have had many compliments. The wire is thin but durable. I wear the ring daily, it takes a beating. The ring makes a great gift, symbol of affection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DSea
Coastal Bend
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE MY RING!!
8/21/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been searching for a ring that has meaning to me for days on end! I can't believe such a small delicate ring could mean so much to me. I just received it today and I slipped it on and BOOM fell instantly in love with my ring. It may be small and may not have a stone, but it means a lot to me. My boyfriend still wants me to get a more expensive ring but why? The only thing that would be down is that it's so thin. But that's a good thing! It's noticeable but not too out there, ya know? Anyways, I feel this ring represents my boyfriend and I so very well~ But maybe for our three year anniversary I'll find something a little more expensive to please him! o 3o

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really cute!
12/15/2013

Customer review by Valkyriegirl

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Valkyriegirl
by Valkyriegirl

I was really surprised with this ring. It's super cute, dainty and shiny. Goes with everything. So glad I bought it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Valkyriegirl
Poulsbo, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful ring
4/29/2013

Customer review by MHobbit

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by MHobbit
by MHobbit

It was gorgeous and looked great on my hand, perfect for what it was to represent in my life. Though, the sizing was off putting. From what it showed the ring only came in size 5, 7, and 9. The finger I wanted to wear it on is a size 6... and none are a size 7 or 9, my pinky is a 5 but thats not what I wanted. I bought the 7 and it looked great on me but was too big. I now own the same ring, but in all gold and size 6, because the all gold one has all sizes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MHobbit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice ring to have a little something on your hand
10/15/2013

Customer review by boobellablu

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by boobellablu
by boobellablu

I thought the ring was one solid ring but instead its two rings knotted together. I wear it all the time and feels good. Have had lots of complements on it. Nice ring for the value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boobellablu
Minneola, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute and petite ring
5/23/2013

Customer review by mlkcasper

5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by mlkcasper
by mlkcasper

Great for those who love petite rings or who like gold and silvertone rings. Great as a couple rings or a mothers ring which is what I bought it for. It holds its shape and true to size. Great price and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlkcasper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I absolutely love it!
3/8/2013

Customer review by Chickenlady1957

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Chickenlady1957
by Chickenlady1957

I bought 2 , one for me & one for my twin sissy, she's gonna love it too! Giving it to her when I arrive in Wisconsin!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chickenlady1957
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Ring!
6/27/2013

Customer review by Plumeria24

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by Plumeria24
by Plumeria24

Buy this ring if...You love dainty rings. If you love comfortable rings! If you love the look of silver/gold together. I love this ring! I received this ring last November as a gift. I am just now writing a review on it because I thought-give it a few months, then tell the people how WONDERFUL it is! The sizing was perfect as well. Although I originally planned on wearing it on my right ring finger-size 6 rings seem to fit better on my middle finger-since my hands are very small. It's a perfectly dainty little ring-that feels great and I have had no problems. It's beautiful and I have received so many compliments. I have only taken it off for beach days and painting where any piece of jewelry could get messed up-but aside from that, not at all. I'm always wearing it and it still shines as much as it did when I first received it! So if you want to buy this sweet little ring-it's well worth it! :))

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Plumeria24
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nicely made petite ring
4/30/2014

Customer review by kcplatt

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by kcplatt
by kcplatt

Since ring sizes are not offered in 1/2's ordered up but was too big, had to return. It is a nice/unique ring but I don't think it would hold up to everyday wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kcplatt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this ring!
12/26/2014

Customer review by GAMemaw

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by GAMemaw
by GAMemaw

This is a cute light weight little ring which is exactly what I was looking for. I like that it is very reasonably priced as well. It reminds me of a love knot ring that I had when I was a teen back in the 70's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GAMemaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not quite what I was expecting
1/13/2015

Customer review by Johnson829

3.0 stars 1/13/2015 by Johnson829
by Johnson829

The ring is very dainty and a teeny bit smaller in finger size, but very pretty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Johnson829
Would recommend to a friend? Yes