Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

19 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6700 OfficeJet Ink Cartridges
4/25/2013

Customer review by skatersaunt

5.0 stars by skatersaunt

I like the ability to order XL cartridges. I wish that the printer would accommodate colored ink cartridges that are as large as the XL black ink cartridges. The XL cartridges seem to be the best buy for your dollars. This is the first time I've had to replace them since receiving this printer. It was easy to install the new ones. I am hoping the replacement ink cartridges last approximately as long as (roughly speaking, I realize printing needs vary somewhat) the initial set-up cartridges.

skatersaunt
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Officejet 6700 Ink
5/16/2013

Customer review by Hamster

5.0 stars by Hamster

Easy to install. Works great. Appreciate the virtue of separate XL color cartridges, although all 3 needed to be replaced in the same month any way.

Hamster
Bellingham, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
good ink for a great printer
6/1/2013

Customer review by annl

5.0 stars by annl

I like HP printers and the ink ordering process is easy. I do wish my printer would tell me when I'm running low on ink though as I was totally surprised when the printer screen said I now had to print in 'Black only'. It didn't even say the cyan cartridge was the problem, I had to figure that out myself. Disappointing.

annl
Austin Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
6/1/2013

Customer review by NYsavvyshopper

5.0 stars by NYsavvyshopper

colors are true to life.

NYsavvyshopper
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good value
6/9/2013

Customer review by Joey65

5.0 stars by Joey65

With this cartridge, I get good value and performance.

Joey65
Sterling, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Very nice product.
1/15/2014

Customer review by abbygirl

5.0 stars by abbygirl

Nice product, easy to order and fast shipment.

abbygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good
3/22/2014

Customer review by Marge579

5.0 stars by Marge579

The product was fine and I had no trouble with the printer in that it printed things right away.

Marge579
Covington, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product.
8/23/2014

Customer review by Emmy73

5.0 stars by Emmy73

Very good product and at a very reasonable price along with fast free shipping.

Emmy73
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great product
8/29/2014

Customer review by pickures

5.0 stars by pickures

all HP ink cartridges work great. I like the XL ones because you get more for less in the long run. they last, they live up to their name, and even when your machine tells you the ink is low, you still have plenty in there to keep you going in case you do not have a replacement on hand. and since HP ships so quickly, you NEVER have to worry about depleting completely.

pickures
Ridgefield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
prints nice
6/1/2012

Customer review by Evets812

4.0 stars by Evets812

good walue the ink ins nice

Evets812
Elk Grove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
must improve ink carts.
6/6/2013

Customer review by scooter1

4.0 stars by scooter1

it appears the carts. run out of ink quickly. the 6500 carts were better'

scooter1
Mt. Laurel, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Ink
1/15/2015

Customer review by Reikes

4.0 stars by Reikes

The product was very good, BUT the shipping time stunk.. I could have driven to Brintwood and picked it up faster.. I WILL buy them at the store the next time!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Reikes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is good but does not last that long
12/7/2012

Customer review by Jenroy

3.0 stars by Jenroy

It is best to get the XL but the ink does bleed and that means leaving it alone to dry. This one color goes the fasted for me, even before black

Jenroy
Bristol, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Product fine -- unremarkable
7/31/2014

Customer review by Kayzel

3.0 stars by Kayzel

Would have been useful to have included a clear-cut instruction sheet, letting the purchaser know that every time new cartridges are installed, one should go thru the cleaning process in order to achieve good printing. I didn't discover that till I wasted a few sheets of paper getting bad, spotty printouts. Fortunately I'd asked a computer tech person to make a house call for other reasons, and he showed me how to do it. After 3 test runs, the printing looked good and now is consistently coming out great. It dismayed me at first, as I thought there was something badly wrong with the printer!

Kayzel
Santa Rosa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Quality is ok
3/27/2013

Customer review by JenRoy589

2.0 stars by JenRoy589

When I was looking to see how much ink was in this one it was 3/4 full so it was better than the other one black which had none it. So if you are going to order make sure u r ordering them seperately

JenRoy589
Bristol, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Ink Cartridge
1/31/2013

Customer review by Allisonamy

1.0 stars by Allisonamy

I put in the cartrigde and the printer did not recognize it. It also said it was not completely full.

Allisonamy
CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Poor Features
3/28/2014

Customer review by ElsaT

1.0 stars by ElsaT

I purchased this item and since putting it in,It has never worked, total WASTE of Monies.

ElsaT
Irvington NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Ink was defective
2/4/2014

Customer review by queen131

1.0 stars by queen131

Purchased 2 cartridges at local store - 2 online as store did not have it - ink would NOT print. Returned and ordered directly from HP - ink was fine. Did this twice. NOT happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
queen131
Gloversville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
XL High Yeild cartrige
1/7/2015

Customer review by Levis35

1.0 stars by Levis35

Very good deal with those original cartrige. Better price and better service then 123.ink (with refill cartrige). I have an officejet 6700 printer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Levis35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes