Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-19 of 19 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great phone! Works perfectly - Easy set-up.
5/4/2014

Customer review by Arlin44

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by Arlin44
by Arlin44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the phone. It was easy to set up and it works perfectly. I wish it has been a little bit less expensive, but the quality is superb. The only thing I wish they would change is the color. The original set that we bought was a charcoal black while the extra handset was silver. It seems like they should make all of the handsets the same color so that they will all match perfectly, or at least let you select what color you would like. That being said, The features and the quality are superb. We absolutely love the phone and would purchase them again in a heartbeat. It has large easy to see buttons and display, a great intercom system, wonderful sound and range, connects with up to 2 cell phones, has a built in answering machine, and numerous great features. This phone is a real winner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arlin44
American Fork, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extra Handset
8/21/2015

Customer review by jeannenj11

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by jeannenj11
by jeannenj11

Needed an extra handset. Went on site, put in my Model Number and saw what I needed immediately. The whole process took less than 3 minutes to order. Shipping was very timely. Very impressed.

jeannenj11
Toms River, NJ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Extremely User Friendly
7/1/2015

Customer review by BJ

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by BJ
by BJ

We purchased this phone a year ago and needed to add an additional extension. This phone is extremely easy to use with easily understood directions for setup. Very comfortable in the hand for prolonged use, volume control extremely responsive and easily set. Voice clarity is the best I have ever had with a cordless phone, retrieving of messages is easy and background lighting on the screen is perfect. Have recommended this model to several people.

BJ
Lynchburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for adding extentions
8/25/2015

Customer review by rochell

5.0 stars 8/25/2015 by rochell
by rochell

remodeled my basement and instead of putting in more jacks the att guy just said add extensions. much cheaper and works well.

rochell
columbus Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/26/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/26/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was a replacement for an older phone and works very well with main phone.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Phone ever
6/24/2015

Customer review by Mary Ann

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by Mary Ann
by Mary Ann

This phone is versatile, has an enormous amount of features, and is a great price. We have been using this phone - with 6 handsets for years, and I recently bought my mother one with 3 handsets. It's great! My mom can hear the conversation easily when it is on "speaker phone" even though she has two hearing aids. It has an intercom, a way to block unwanted calls, an alarm for appointments, a variety of ring tones and volumes, and a lot more.

Mary Ann
Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy order,fast shipping.
6/22/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/22/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The person on the phone was very polite and the phone arrived very quickly. Was able to set it up easily, but could have used an instruction booklet to help set the different phases of the phone. We wanted the ring tone to be the same as our other working phones and we wanted to eliminate the voice telling us who was on the phone. Took a while, but we finally figured it all out. An instruction booklet would have helped.

An anonymous customer
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exact handsets that we need
10/1/2015

Customer review by snbr

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by snbr
by snbr

We needed 2 more handsets for our existing TG477 cordless phone system. These are exactly what we needed and were easily "registered" with the existing base. Perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snbr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Replacement!
7/21/2015

Customer review by Professor

5.0 stars 7/21/2015 by Professor
by Professor

After much hassle trying new batteries with my old cordless phone...this one worked from day one! The staff was very helpful in ordering this replacement.

Professor
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent set!
6/16/2015

Customer review by bpic

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by bpic
by bpic

Purchased the initial set, added the signal booster, and then purchased an additional handset. I'm very happy with all except the additional handset was expensive.

bpic
Crestview, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works like a dream
1/20/2015

Customer review by mspete1

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by mspete1
by mspete1

I bought this extra phone because I only ordered 2 extension phones with the base I got and meant to order 3. So I got this one and it works perfectly with the base it is compatible with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mspete1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Satisfied
2/12/2015

Customer review by ctwells47

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by ctwells47
by ctwells47

This is an expansion for my 4 piece set. It connected to ththe base with no problems. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ctwells47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Added to the 5 phone set we bought.
3/18/2014

Customer review by Squillio

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by Squillio
by Squillio
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Outstanding set of phones. Simple to register this single extra phone to the other handsets. Everything works as expected. This set replaces an older Panasonic set. Only 4 remotes in the old set. Really like how it "talks" who is calling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Squillio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it works as advertised, easy to setup
9/29/2013

Customer review by macnep

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by macnep
by macnep
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was pleased with the speed of installation and the performance of the phone. After unpacking and putting the batteries in the phone it was operational in about 10 minutes. It was a great buy for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
macnep
beaches
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Great But!!!
9/12/2014

Customer review by Teetee50

5.0 stars 9/12/2014 by Teetee50
by Teetee50
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this product as a replacement. It was just difficult to order online for quite a while.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teetee50
Houma, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Needed that x-tra phone !
3/5/2014

Customer review by drummerman47

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by drummerman47
by drummerman47
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Had an old phone hooked to system, it died. So i got this one to add on. Now i got the limit (6), & all working great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
drummerman47
Hudson, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fabulous
1/18/2014

Customer review by Holycow1952

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by Holycow1952
by Holycow1952
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This can handle 6 phones, it's easy to set up, big buttons, and lights up on pick up. Perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Holycow1952
West Bloomfield, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2012

Customer review by BobbyDS

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by BobbyDS
by BobbyDS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Handset and base communicated with each other the second I plugged it in. Unit works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BobbyDS
Roswell, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/30/2013

Customer review by Frednumber2

1.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Frednumber2
by Frednumber2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered 2 One worked the other didn't.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frednumber2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.