Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/28/2012

Customer review by Danni1112

4.0 stars by Danni1112

bought this for my baby. this is a good item for the price! plays music and vibrates and 3 toys that dangle. I don't have this exact one showen i think this is a newer bright starts one but they do the same thing. the only thing i did not like about this is that the bar that has the toys in does not lock securly in. so in other words when i moved this from room to room i would grab that bar and it just come right out of the holes so I would have to grab it from the back which isn't a problem but everytime i would just always reach for the bar case it was more conveinent! so it got annoying to me! but I would still recommend if thats not going to irriate you!

Was this review helpful? (11) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Danni1112
Shawnee, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Daughter's Favorite!
5/29/2013

Customer review by FarmerMom13

5.0 stars by FarmerMom13

We were gifted this and I am so glad they picked it! Our daughter has enjoyed it since she was about 1 week old. At first we used it to help her sleep by gently bouncing her with the vibration and music. Then she began to bat at the toys around 2 months old. Now at 3 months old she bats or grabs the toys and knows how to bounce herself. We love the fact that the bar can be removed when we want to play with her or she is playing with other toys such as another rattle. The removable cover is also a plus since her diapers leaked when we tried a new brand. The cover is easy to remove and simply wash with her clothes. She loves the bouncer so much that we have to be careful to limit her time in it to only 30-1 hour in it to prevent flattening of her head. It is also not recommended you allow your baby to sleep in it. We would have her fall asleep in it and then gently move her from the bouncer to crib. Worked every time!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FarmerMom13
Pinehurst, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bouncer but bad toy bar
1/9/2013

Customer review by BouncyGirly

3.0 stars by BouncyGirly

this is a great bouncy but the bar thats goes over is way too close she hits her head on it when she bounces and when shes not strapped in she slides out pretty easily and the vibrator and songs don't last very long

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BouncyGirly
colordo spings,co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not For All Infants
9/28/2012

Customer review by VanessaK8

2.0 stars by VanessaK8

This is for an infant who is at least 2 months. My daughter was just 4 days old and she fell asleep in it which was cool, but the head rest gives no support. The body isn't supported either, so you have to accommodate for it. She hates the music and the vibration mode. She's 4 weeks now and still dislikes it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VanessaK8
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Poor Quality
9/6/2013

Customer review by Firedal5

1.0 stars by Firedal5

I bought this for my daughter who is not even 5 months and the toy bar is completely in pieces from just her pulling on the toys.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Firedal5
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This is a great purchase!!
3/7/2013

Customer review by Mommy3Angels

5.0 stars by Mommy3Angels

My newborn sleeps like an angel in it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mommy3Angels
cleveland, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/11/2013

Customer review by pitts56

5.0 stars by pitts56

cannot really review. bought this for my granddaughter who is expecting my great granddaughter and not due until dec. so still in box. she did say it was pretty

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pitts56
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/1/2013

Customer review by Fjsuqbdhf

5.0 stars by Fjsuqbdhf

Cant wait to use it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Fjsuqbdhf
Erie pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great quality
11/17/2012

Customer review by Yankee24

5.0 stars by Yankee24

Great product

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Yankee24
fort wayne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BOUNCER
10/22/2012

Customer review by MOMMY52

5.0 stars by MOMMY52

IT WAS BOUGHT FOR A BABY SHOWER.

Was this review helpful? (2) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MOMMY52
Baton Rouge,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
4/11/2013

Customer review by pinkmoose

5.0 stars by pinkmoose

My daughter hated it at first but once she turned 2 months she loved it. Now at 5 months she can bounce herself and loves sitting in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pinkmoose
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby Bouncer
4/6/2013

Customer review by LT2013

5.0 stars by LT2013

I looked all over trying to find this Lady Bug Bouncer. Walmart not only had it, but I was able to have it shipped straight to my daughter's house in Indiana. I was very pleased with the fast delivery & especially the nice low Walmart price!!!! Very Happy in Texas & Indiana

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LT2013
Magnolia, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice
8/28/2013

Customer review by cajunhotmama

5.0 stars by cajunhotmama

baby loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cajunhotmama
new iberia,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pink and pretty
2/15/2015

Customer review by Grammy

4.0 stars by Grammy

Love the seat my step granddaughter loves this. Love the picture on the seat. Just wish I could find the toy part that should have come with it.

Grammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/11/2013

Customer review by chickenmcnugget

2.0 stars by chickenmcnugget

toys on toy bar hit baby in the face (when she hits them with her hand, they swing back and hit her. when she's being bounced, they hit her) , and they don't keep her attention at all. spend the extra $20-30 and get a nicer one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chickenmcnugget
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/29/2013

Customer review by Megan9109

1.0 stars by Megan9109

Bought this bouncer for my 7 week old daughter. Got home, put it together, and put her in it to test it out. Immediately took her out, took it apart, packed it back up, and returned it to the store. Not for infants at all. It sits so high up that her chin was on her chest. Might be okay for older babies, but not for a younger one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Megan9109
Mount Orab, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Vibration
6/27/2013

Customer review by Dottie59

1.0 stars by Dottie59

Put the baby in it then it worked for a few seconds and quit. Does not work properly. I bought it was a good buy ,but I guess you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dottie59
Roseboro Nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day