Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very entertaining. Our baby loves it
12/8/2012

Customer review by marialw

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by marialw
by marialw

After returning another bouncer that made a loud clicking noise, I thought I'd try this. I'm so glad I did! The lights dance along with the music and keep my 8 week old baby entertained for a long time. The music is nice and the bouncer is really pretty. It may not be as well made as other bouncers, but the entertaining value makes up for it. If you're looking for a bouncer for your baby girl, you will be very happy with this!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marialw
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bouncer for any little princess!
6/29/2013

Customer review by aimmelimom

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by aimmelimom
by aimmelimom

I bought this even before my daughter was born. I fell in love with the features. I wanted a bouncer but this is more than i expected. My daughter used it since day one. Obviously the toy bar we would remove the first few weeks. We actually tried putting it on when she was 6 weeks but would get startled lol We tried periodically again and again until about 12 weeks she would coo and giggle with the dancing lights and dangling toys. Now she loves it! She is now 15 weeks and loves watching the lights and swatting at the toys. The vibrating feature puts her to sleep when she is feeling fuzzy and sleepy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aimmelimom
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/6/2013

Customer review by coul58

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by coul58
by coul58

Bought this for my Great Granddaughter, and amazingly, it seemed as if it was made just for her. She really enjoyed all the activities that were available.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coul58
Sanger Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Bouncer
5/6/2013

Customer review by ngdg

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by ngdg
by ngdg

An excellent bouncer at an excellent price. Bought this for my newborn daughter so she has somewhere to sit other then the swing. Its great! She has a nice place to sit and her 5 year old brother can safely interact with her. She loves it! Its well made and the light up musical castle engages her attention. She loves to sit and bounce and watch it. She will actually fuss when it stops until you start it again! Lol. Only downfall, the material that covers the buckles can get in the way when trying to unbuckle them. But no big deal. Quality is great, value is great, cost is great. I saw alot of other more expensive ones that do the same thing. Why spend more when this one is so great and is much cheaper. It vibrates too but we haven't used that feature yet. It was fairly easy to put together and washed well when I washed the cover for the first time. Its a snug fit but fits well. Super happy with this product. Would definitely recommend this to others. Its so cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ngdg
Cambridge, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/10/2013

Customer review by dlc2180

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by dlc2180
by dlc2180

Love it! Beautiful and just what I wanted for my little princess!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlc2180
Cookeville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bouncer for baby
3/26/2013

Customer review by Brody08

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Brody08
by Brody08

Bought this for my 6 week old granddaughter. She loves the way it bounces her and enjoys the musical sounds, lights and toys. I love the price and removable seat cushion that is easily washable. It seems like a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brody08
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/14/2013

Customer review by MLMFROMPA

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by MLMFROMPA
by MLMFROMPA

I purchased this for my great grand daughter and she luvs it. She luvs to make it bounce so the lights go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MLMFROMPA
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
April 26 2013
4/27/2013

Customer review by seli13

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by seli13
by seli13

Ordered this product from site to store cuz of good ratings and the item looks pretty and enjoyable and just picked it up it was fast service and a good price...haven't used it yet cuz my baby girl is due June 6...I know she will love it as much as I do :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seli13
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/22/2013

Customer review by cvera3

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by cvera3
by cvera3

My daughter loves to be in it even though she is only 2 weeks old. I love the nice bright colors of this bouncer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cvera3
Villa Park, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
7/31/2013

Customer review by HNORIEGA88

5.0 stars 7/31/2013 by HNORIEGA88
by HNORIEGA88

ITS THE PERFECT THEME FOR ANY BABY GIRL AND THE PRICE IS SOOOOOOOOO AFFORDABLE!!! WHO DOESNT LOVE DISNEY :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HNORIEGA88
LEWISVILLE TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/3/2013

Customer review by MotherofJill

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by MotherofJill
by MotherofJill

Soothing vibrations can be switched on/off, there's a switch for lights & music, and a switch also for automatic lights and sounds or may be switched to baby/motion activated mode. It's pretty for any infant girl!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherofJill
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bouncer
3/22/2013

Customer review by super1mom

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by super1mom
by super1mom

Perfect for my Lil princess!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
super1mom
Pasadena, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/22/2013

Customer review by vermia

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by vermia
by vermia

My baby girl love this product :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vermia
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/3/2013

Customer review by mysweetiepie

4.0 stars 6/3/2013 by mysweetiepie
by mysweetiepie

I purchased this for my three month old grand daughter and she loves it. She tries to touch and talk/sing to the hanging toys on the bar as the music plays. She also gets excited about the light on the castle moving from one place to the other. Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mysweetiepie
Windsor Mill, MD.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.