Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 90 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

90 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

90 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 74 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews
Awesome carseat!
11/18/2012

Customer review by AllysaMarie

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by AllysaMarie
by AllysaMarie

I love this carseat the pink is bright. I love the fabric because it is really easy to clean! Love the two cupholders as well. SHe can keep a snack in one and her sippy cup in another. My daughter thinks its more comfy then her old one.

Was this review helpful? (25) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllysaMarie
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT BOOSTER SEAT.
1/29/2013

Customer review by Missgemini87

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by Missgemini87
by Missgemini87

LIGHTWEIGHT AND EASY TO TRANSITION BETWEEN VEHICLES. MY 2 YEAR OLD SEEMS VERY COMFORTABLE ON RIDES AND HER HEAD IS WELL SUPPORTED AND DOES NOT FALL FORWARD WHEN SHE IS ASLEEP. IVE PURCHASED 3 BOOSTERS BEFORE THIS ONE RANGING BETWEEN $99 AND $165 ONE GRACO, ONE SAFETY 1ST AND ONE EVENFLO WITH THE RECLINE FEATURE ETC. THIS ONE WAS THE MOST INEXPENSIVE AND I AM FAR MORE IMPRESSED. I HAD MAJOR ISSUES WITH HER HEAD FALLING FORWARD WITH THE OTHER SEATS WHILE SHE WAS ASLEEP. THIS SEAT IS PERFECT! I HAVE ZERO COMPLAINTS!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missgemini87
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cup holders
2/19/2013

Customer review by Faith81

3.0 stars 2/19/2013 by Faith81
by Faith81

I had to remove one of the cup holders because it made it difficult to get my child in and out. Thats the only thing I didn't like about this seat.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Faith81
Pensacola,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome, affordable Booster Car seat
1/29/2013

Customer review by SouthernMomma2G

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by SouthernMomma2G
by SouthernMomma2G

We bought this for our daughter a few weeks ago and she loves it. She can actually reach both cup holders compared to her other car seat. The only thing I wish it did was recline but I guess I won't expect that to happen since it's a booster seat really. I love how much room there is for her and she doesn't complain at all once she's in it. I would recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthernMomma2G
Blair, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
affordable and cute
1/14/2013

Customer review by oldmomma73

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by oldmomma73
by oldmomma73

this was the perfect seat for us. our daughter was 25 lbs and 29 inches and we didn't want to splurge on the expensive seats. this was a perfect happy medium. the hot pink color is awesome!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldmomma73
mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3 year old loves it!
11/2/2012

Customer review by twentyfourhourmom

4.0 stars 11/2/2012 by twentyfourhourmom
by twentyfourhourmom

It was the best middle of the road product. Price was good and my picky 3 year old girl loves it! Cup holders are a plus (although they along with the armrest come off a little too easy). Overall very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twentyfourhourmom
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hard to get Harness undone
3/21/2013

Customer review by mommyofaprincess10

3.0 stars 3/21/2013 by mommyofaprincess10
by mommyofaprincess10

I bought this for my 2 year old daughter and she loves it.. but here latley we have been having problems with getting the harness undone. and i have to pull the straps all the way out to get her legs out of the harness.. this is my only problem with this seat.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyofaprincess10
New castle, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love, Love, Love this seat!
5/1/2013

Customer review by Ahoffy

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by Ahoffy
by Ahoffy

I bought this car seat for my 22 month old daughter who is appx 26 lbs. We love it. I decide to order this one because I LOVE that it is Designed and tested for structural integrity at energy levels approximately 2 times the federal crash test standard. It has plently of padding. When she naps, her head doesn't "fall" like most. This is the last car seat we need because it is good until she is 100 lbs. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ahoffy
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Seat!
2/22/2013

Customer review by KMM1978

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by KMM1978
by KMM1978

We ordered two of these seats, one for my SUV and the other for my husband's truck. Very easy to install and the color and design is very pretty, our daughter LOVES it. We did a lot of research online and after reading the reviews this is the one we chose. The price is affordable, which is nice. We have no regrets, great seat!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KMM1978
Stevens Point, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poppeteer
3/6/2013

Customer review by Poppeteer

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by Poppeteer
by Poppeteer

Great colors, great design, and great product! I bought 2 of these-one for each of my granddaughters before they moved cross-country. The padding made it comfortable on those long days of driving and they were able to sleep without their heads hanging onto their chests. They could rest against the side of the seat. The 2 cup holders were a bonus that I liked. This seat takes up less room than a traditional car seat and was more comfortable for their legs because they were able to hang straight down instead of hitting the back of the driver and passenger seats. The price was middle of the road compared to others but affordable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poppeteer
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Such an Awesome Booster!!
10/4/2013

Customer review by ProudMama101

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by ProudMama101
by ProudMama101

I have been there and back trying to find a good car seat for my 3 year old. Every time I purchase a "good seat" I have to hear crying and her saying my back hurts in this seat!!!! I was about to spend $150 on a well known brand until I found this one! The reviews were very helpful. Such a good booster. Finally, not a single complaint! Her head fits snuggly on the side. No more head falling to her chest when she falls asleep. Two cup holders, Nice. You have to install the holders. Two little screws and done. Easy Easy!! Made in the USA! You cannot get any better than that!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudMama101
Morgan City, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for big girl seat
2/2/2014

Customer review by Vanilanut

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Vanilanut
by Vanilanut

Brought this for my 4 year old grand daughter. She Sits up straighter for better view out the windows. yet she still has sides to rest her head on for a little nap. Still has the harness for my precious cargo. Perfect!! It comes with 2 cup holders I removed the one by the door so she can get in easier. We both really like this big girl seat!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vanilanut
Horsham
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great transition seat from convertible
1/8/2014

Customer review by SuperMomtoAva

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by SuperMomtoAva
by SuperMomtoAva

I am surprisingly very happy with this seat. The price was great with free shipping too. My 3 and a half year old girl is 30 lbs and 37" tall so she fits perfectly in this seat with room to grow! I have a small compact car and this seat fits perfectly! I like that the cup holders are in line with the arms of the seat so it doesn't take up more space on the sides. I had a little trouble lining up the screws for the arms because I couldn't see the hole that well, but it only took about 5 minutes to get them in right. The color is great and the seat itself feels nicely padded. Overall I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperMomtoAva
12533
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great, reasonably priced car seat.
2/21/2013

Customer review by Boolincolnlogs

4.0 stars 2/21/2013 by Boolincolnlogs
by Boolincolnlogs

You can't beat this car seat/booster for the price. I bought this for my almost four year old daughter and she cannot yet buckle the bottom buckles of the 5-point harness. They are very rigid and take some strength to snap. Otherwise, they are great seats! I bought the Chase model for my 5 year old son and he uses it as a booster. He loves it. I love that it's side-impact tested and surrounds the children sufficiently for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boolincolnlogs
Lakewood, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/10/2013

Customer review by kjabajej

4.0 stars 2/10/2013 by kjabajej
by kjabajej

My daughter loves the color and cup holders! It is much more comfortable than the last seat we owned. However, it is very difficult to snap the buckle pieces into position. And the cute little head pillow will not stay connected in place. Other than those two things, we are happy with the seat

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjabajej
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute design but hard to work buckle
9/25/2013

Customer review by Gilliebean37

3.0 stars 9/25/2013 by Gilliebean37
by Gilliebean37

It's a very cute car seat but my small and independent 4 year old was unable to work the crotch buckle. I had some difficulties as well. The seat was also hard to get out of the car once installed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gilliebean37
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Difficult to unbuckle harness
2/25/2013

Customer review by Grandmamameme

2.0 stars 2/25/2013 by Grandmamameme
by Grandmamameme

The seat looks nice, but is a little stiff to buckle the harness restraints. The bottom buckle especially is so difficult to push successfully, I have to completely unloosen all the straps to get her legs out. I can usually unfasten one side, but not the other. This carseat is definitely not worth the aggravation.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmamameme
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect fit
12/17/2013

Customer review by lrhollywood

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by lrhollywood
by lrhollywood

This is exactly what we needed for our daughter. She's too tall for her combo seat but still too little for a regular booster. She loves this seat. She is comfortable and loves the colors. And it makes her feel big like her big sister while I know she's still safe.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lrhollywood
Orem, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great carseat at a great price
5/19/2013

Customer review by BargainShopper284

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by BargainShopper284
by BargainShopper284

I needed to move my daughter from an infant carseat to a toddler seat. This one fit the bill. It has two convenient cup holders. She fits in it nicely with room to grow. And it will fit her until she no longer needs a carseat anymore. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainShopper284
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Toddler Car Seat I have found.
11/3/2013

Customer review by MamaShops1

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by MamaShops1
by MamaShops1

This is my favorite toddler car seat I have found. It is exactly what I was looking for. It is light weight and fits into my Saturn nicely and still leaves room for my other children to sit in the back seat. The colors are adorable and I love the fact this is made, for the most part in the USA. I am planning on purchasing another one for our truck. I am most pleased with the price for the quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaShops1
Bloomington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews