Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/1/2013

Customer review by Lyn07

4.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Lyn07
by Lyn07

I am comparing this to Fisher Price Snug-a-Bunny bouncer - both were received as baby shower gifts. We left this one at my in-laws house to be used there until recently when my 3 1/2 month old was at their house & enjoyed it so much we brought it home with us. It was his first time in it as he doesn't spend time away from me or home. He is much more curious & excitable now, so I'm not sure if it would have had the same effect as a newborn as now. The toys on it are very interactive & stimulating to him. Here are some differences I have noticed... I like that this bouncer sits up higher than his Snug-a-Bunny. It's helpful for the back especially now that he weighs a little more. The S-a-B sits lower to the ground & that lower center of gravity isn't bad though in comparison to the Cars bouncer since he's a bit more mobile now. The S-a-B cradles him more but he is still comfortable in the Cras bouncer but we must buckle him in as he is trying to sit up & can roll over. The fabric seems great for mess clean up even though we haven't put it to test. Whereas the S-a-B is fuzzy & soft for newborn skin; ours is now stained. Construction-wise, this bouncer seems a little cheaper made. It's lighter because of that. I almost feel like I'm going to break the buckles getting him in/out, they're flimsy. But if you like ease of putting baby equipment together, this one was MUCH easier than the S-a-B. (also easier to change batteries too) Lastly, as a noted in the first paragraph the toys, lights, & sounds are GREAT for our little boy. (his daddy is a "motor head") The little birdy mobile over the S-a-B bouncer is useless & so high above & behind his head even now that he doesn't much give it the time of day & there are no lights but there are sounds & vibrations. Overall it isn't bad!! I probably wouldn't have much of an opinion otherwise if I didn't have another to compare it to. I am a mom that reads reviews to compare before buying products so I thought I'd leave a review. :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lyn07
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son is 2 months old and he loves it..
11/28/2012

Customer review by naynay911

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by naynay911
by naynay911

My son loves the lights and the flags makes a noise and he loves it also the music sooth's him the only thing i didn't understand is it looked like the baby could also lay all the way back and have toys across but doesn't seem to do this but I love it and would buy again...like the other lady said it actually bounces...a plus from me...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naynay911
Tullahoma, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/17/2012

Customer review by Vandre

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by Vandre
by Vandre

my infant's dad saw this in the store and we loved it immediately. My baby was only 2weeks when we bought this. At first he dislikedit, but as he became older (a month) he fell inlove with it. Everyday I use this at least 3 times and he stays in it for a minimum 1/2hr. Today he fell asleep in it, its also great forfussy babies like mine. whenevr he falls asleep just strap him in and turn the vibration on//////its like he's driving.......love it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vandre
Cooper City, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!!
10/27/2012

Customer review by jay15

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by jay15
by jay15

I got this for my newborn. I was looking for something with lights since his moblie has lights that he loves.Also he loves to reach for the dice and the rattle.Sometimes he even falls asleep in it when the vibrate is on.overall I love it an am sure as he gets older he will too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jay15
Fresno,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Has a major design flaw
7/31/2013

Customer review by TCVT

2.0 stars 7/31/2013 by TCVT
by TCVT

My son is 4 months old and loves this bouncer! However there is a major design flaw that we recently discovered. The vibration box does not sit flush with the frame and is not covered. The corners on it are rounded, but my son still managed to scrape the back of his heel on it. When he kicks straight out and downward, his foot catches just right on it which caused the scrape. For now we are covering it with a folded blanket, but that is only until we can get a different product for him. Other bouncers seem to have their boxes sitting back a little further so they are covered or mostly covered with no open corners. Others have completely round boxes. Overall this bouncer has been wonderful. It disappoints me that I now have to replace it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TCVT
New York State
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
Excellent Bouncer!
6/2/2013

Customer review by stellasmommy

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by stellasmommy
by stellasmommy

My baby loves this bouncer. It has been very durable and the quality is great. We like the music with the sound effects of engines revving, etc. My baby really likes the black and white pattern on the checkered flags and the flashing stoplight above it. I really like that the toy bar is easily removed. That is a plus when you need to get baby out in a hurry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stellasmommy
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/20/2012

Customer review by boysmomtwo

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by boysmomtwo
by boysmomtwo

My son loves the lights and looking in the mirror.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boysmomtwo
stay at home mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ADORABLE BOUNCER! THAT ACTUALLY BOUNCES!!!
10/6/2012

Customer review by mssirmos86

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by mssirmos86
by mssirmos86

This bouncer for one is ADORABLE for a little boy, but the best thing of all is that it actually bounces!! A true bouncer!! I have looked all over for a bouncer that actually functioned as one, instead of being more like a stationary seat with some cheap toys for intertainment and came across this one! For the price, and quality you can't beat it! Its big! Baby has plenty of room to grow before its outgrown, lights and music, not to mention cute toys that dangle down, and the material is very soft and plush! I put this together in a total of 5 minutes or less! Its perfect! I highly recommend this one to any mom for her little cars fan! I did only rate durabilty as good because we have not put it to use :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mssirmos86
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i love this and so does my 3 month old.
11/12/2013

Customer review by san1213

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by san1213
by san1213

it is a great bouncer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
san1213
chambersburg, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/7/2013

Customer review by HayRae

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by HayRae
by HayRae

My newborn loves it!! We have everything Cars and we happy to add this to our home!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HayRae
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very engaging!
3/14/2014

Customer review by NewYearsMomma

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by NewYearsMomma
by NewYearsMomma

My son started using this at 10 weeks. He loves it especially the mirror. I like the wide safety harness and removable infant padding.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewYearsMomma
Benton, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bouncer for my baby boy!
6/27/2013

Customer review by Joelle0513

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by Joelle0513
by Joelle0513

I was really impressed with this bouncer when I put it together! It was everything I was hoping for in a bouncer. The cushion material is really soft! It has volume control which is nice! It bounces easily! My boy fits comfortably in it and enjoys the colors/toys/sound/lights/vibration. It was fairly easy to put together, just follow the step by step directions. I would reccomend this bouncer, for quality & the price! I love everything disney and this cars bouncer was perfect for my little boy, it's so cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joelle0513
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesom bouncer
12/13/2013

Customer review by Brenice

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by Brenice
by Brenice

im mom of twins, and my boys loved it !!! its lightweight, colorfull, easy to assemble, and my twins cant stop to bounce and bounce.. they can be there for hours, you cant even give them the feeding bottle and its ok. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brenice
Mcallen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great bouncer for the price!
12/20/2013

Customer review by Dazzle1

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Dazzle1
by Dazzle1

My baby is 2 1/2 months old & he enjoys being in this bouncer since he was 2 weeks old he likes staring at the mirror and enjoys the music and lights that play while he is bouncing! I'm glad we got this i definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dazzle1
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best bouncer ever!!!!!!!
1/22/2014

Customer review by Ramireztra

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by Ramireztra
by Ramireztra

This thing has been a life saver! My baby loves it and is always happy to use it. It bounces with his every move so even when he falls asleep in it the bouncer keeps moving slightly. He figured out if he gives 3-4 kicks it will bounce a lot and then he rides it out until it slows way down and does his kicks again. He repeats this until he puts him self to sleep. We get comments all the time about how good it bounces from him. He loves the toy bar too the trophy is his favorite. It has pleasant sounds that don't get annoying. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ramireztra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a good buy
8/30/2015

Customer review by Isaac03

5.0 stars 8/30/2015 by Isaac03
by Isaac03

I purchased this for my son before he was born, and it was inexpensive, and works great! My son used this bouncer for the first 5 months, and let me tell ya, this was a life saver at times. Dishes needed to be done, to cooking dinner. He would at first sleep a lot of course as newborns do, but later the music entertained him like no other! I also had purchased this for my cousin, for her baby shower! She loved it as much as me! The colors are bright enough for my son to just stare and observe! I'd definitely say this is a must for your infant!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Isaac03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for newborns
3/23/2013

Customer review by ClassyMommyOf2

4.0 stars 3/23/2013 by ClassyMommyOf2
by ClassyMommyOf2

My 3week old son enjoy this bouncer!! It's easy to set up and have a lot of attractions for my little one. I previously brought the Fisher Price rocker and my ds didn't like that one at all. So, I took it down and brought it back and got this cars bouncer and its definitely a must have!! I love the fact it bounces when he move and light up. It also play music!! We love it!! If you're looking for something less expensive, easy to assemble, comfortable, and entertaining I highly recommend!! Only reason I gave 4 stars was because I only had this for 4 days!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClassyMommyOf2
New Orleans, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bouncie seat
2/8/2014

Customer review by Biaqetairi

4.0 stars 2/8/2014 by Biaqetairi
by Biaqetairi

Liked it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Biaqetairi
Home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One of the best bouncy seats
4/5/2013

Customer review by Florida33463

4.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Florida33463
by Florida33463

I really liked this bouncy seat because it does just about everything. AND it actually bounces. My son loves the sounds and lights, it also vibrates which puts him right to sleep sometimes. The only thing I don't like is how loud the vibration device is and that its right where he kicks so his heels are constantly kicking the hard plastic box (and he kicks pretty fast and hard) but I guess that's on all of them, I just wish it was covered by fabric or something padded.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Florida33463
West palm beach fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/1/2013

Customer review by MotherWith4Boys

2.0 stars 5/1/2013 by MotherWith4Boys
by MotherWith4Boys

I love the toys, lights and music on this bouncer. I also like that it has a mirror but the problem is the toy bar comes off way to easy! It doesn't snap in place and for me that is a deal breaker! I think we will be returning it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherWith4Boys
Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.