Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 42 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
great purchase boost card
2/3/2016

Customer review by chigg

4.0 stars 2/3/2016 by chigg
by chigg

This was a easy way of refilling my account took a little while to receive confirmation email but it came and worked great I would recommend this to anyone that does not like to go store or hasn't got time quick and easy ty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chigg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Boost Card
1/14/2016

Customer review by Redd

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Redd
by Redd

I received my card within minutes online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't be beat
9/22/2015

Customer review by magicalwonderbread

5.0 stars 9/22/2015 by magicalwonderbread
by magicalwonderbread

Worked great , 25 min later I get a email with the pin. Call it in with my boost phone and done. No drive !! Only thing is tax is not cool, should let us buy from other states walmarts. So only places that don't tax you beat this method. I never get taxed buying online from other states. A few places take 35 and put 35 on also. Anyway it was a great buy and service ... at 2 am !!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
magicalwonderbread
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
$35 Boost mobile refill
8/25/2015

Customer review by MnJMommy

5.0 stars 8/25/2015 by MnJMommy
by MnJMommy

Got delivered by email and worked just fine.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MnJMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
12/22/2015

Customer review by Michelle

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Michelle
by Michelle

Smooth transaction. Delivered to email quick and worked just as it said it would. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It was so easy
12/14/2015

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Debbie
by Debbie

And the fact that I didn't have to leave my house to get this taken care of. I just sent the person the activitation number made it so easy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
boost MOBILE MINUTES CARD
10/16/2015

Customer review by BTILLY

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by BTILLY
by BTILLY

THIS IS GREAT TO REFILL YOUR MINUTES. IT IS DELIVERED BY EMAIL WITHIN USUALLY 15 MINUTES. NO NEED TO LEAVE THE HOUSE AND GO TO A STORE TO BUY IT. VERY NICE.!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BTILLY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Phone Card
8/27/2015

Customer review by MissV

4.0 stars 8/27/2015 by MissV
by MissV

It worked just like it was suppose to.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Convenient
12/3/2015

Customer review by sweetari143

5.0 stars 12/3/2015 by sweetari143
by sweetari143

I was at work and I didn't realize that I was out of minutes. I actually didn't know I could order this card online and receive it through my e-mail, I received it with in fifteen minutes. Very handy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetari143
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent and easy!
12/5/2015

Customer review by LadyJay4

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by LadyJay4
by LadyJay4

Excellent timing Easy to use Perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyJay4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
11/26/2015

Customer review by ttbless

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by ttbless
by ttbless

Make sure to check all email folders. When order online because it might not go into general email. A good way to save when paying for other month of service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ttbless
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
price !
11/23/2015

Customer review by Shortee227

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by Shortee227
by Shortee227

I always get this online fast easy and convenient price is great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shortee227
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy
11/9/2015

Customer review by Beba

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Beba
by Beba

I like is awesome buy online from you house

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Idea
7/25/2013

Customer review by ASPCA2013

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by ASPCA2013
by ASPCA2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Start with $10.00 card`s ,And then go up from there,Most people are pressed for paying bills on time each mth. This would make it a lot easer .They could use the extra cash to buy food or baby stuff.

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ASPCA2013
Kingman AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works every time
11/1/2015

Customer review by kcintern

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by kcintern
by kcintern

delivery time is quick

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kcintern
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Email was QUICK!!
6/24/2012

Customer review by pinkvanilla

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by pinkvanilla
by pinkvanilla

I ordered this and in less than 20 minutes I received my email with the pin number. I used paypal to pay for my order. So if you have a paypal account, i would recommend you use it to pay for your order, that way you won't have to wait a day or two like some of the other reviewers. *Note: when I order from wal-mart online, I usually pay with credit card/debit card. Hope this help.

Was this review helpful? (14) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkvanilla
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
very convenient
7/4/2014

Customer review by alex

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by alex
by alex
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Able to get it right off the internet

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Boost Mobile Reboost
10/28/2015

Customer review by Bdeshazo

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by Bdeshazo
by Bdeshazo

Great buy from the get go!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bdeshazo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy
10/14/2015

Customer review by noprintland

4.0 stars 10/14/2015 by noprintland
by noprintland

So convenient to get this, wait a few hours and POW there you go: apply the PIN to your Boost mobile account and you are good to go! So far I've been using this card via online purchase and all is great. Thanks for making it available and saving me even more money on gas and time traveling expenses!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
noprintland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Boost Mobile Card
10/20/2015

Customer review by DEELOVESTOSPEND

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by DEELOVESTOSPEND
by DEELOVESTOSPEND

The email was sent fast and my friend was able to add minutes to his phone with no problem. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DEELOVESTOSPEND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews