Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 532 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

532 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
365
4 stars
115
3 stars
16
2 stars
18
1 stars
18
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 491 total reviews
Minnie Mouse Treasure Chest
7/22/2012

Customer review by Cordarrius

5.0 stars by Cordarrius

I bought this for my daughter bc she not only needed something to hold her toys, but to also compliment her new "Minnie Mouse" theme for her room. I didn't expect this to be nice of a product. I was able to fit 2 Laundry baskets of toys into this one toy chest. I will be purchasing another one!

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cordarrius
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value for a cute storage box
8/6/2012

Customer review by trisha1976

5.0 stars by trisha1976

Bought this for my 4-year-old and 1-year-old's play room. They keep their play princess clothes and accessories in this box. Great for light-weight storage, since it is flimsy, but works great for us - exactly what I expected. And makes clean-up a breeze for the girls - just toss everything back in the box.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
trisha1976
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SHOCKED AT HOW BIG THIS IS AND WELL FOR UNDER 14.0
4/7/2013

Customer review by MEOMICKEY

5.0 stars by MEOMICKEY

I AM A MICKEY MOUSE FOOL/NUT, SO WHEN I SAW THIS ON EBAY BETWEEN 49.99 AND 69.99, I WENT TO WALMART.COM TO SEE IF THEY CARRY IT AND HAD IT FOR LESS. TO MY SURPRISE IT WAS ONLY 13.00 AND SOME CHANGE SO I PURCHASED TWO OF THEM. I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE SOME CHEAP FLIMY MATERIAL, BUT THIS IS A HEAVY BOARD CONSTRUCTION, ACTUALLY IT IS VERY HEAVY. I MEAN I WAS SO SHOCKED HOW NICE, STURDY AND COLORFUL THIS TRUNK IS. WELL, I WILL BE ORDERING SEVERAL MORE UNTIL THEY RUN OF OF STOCK. MEO

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MEOMICKEY
BARRINGTON, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

It was far better than I expected. I honestly thought i might get some cheaply made fabric with a thin piece of cardboard to hold the shape. Instead it was made with a thicker durable fabric. My kids love it, i got one for my princess and the Cars one for my son who is 2. Both of my kids have proven that these things can take a pretty good beating and still be usable. High recommended!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great storage for toys and clothes
12/7/2013

Customer review by 3bundles

5.0 stars by 3bundles

I love this storage box!!! It's beautiful and would compliment any little girls' room. We're using it to store toys. It's big enough to store a lot of stuff. I hate I only ordered one. I need another one for clothes.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
3bundles
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage box
5/14/2013

Customer review by Stakely

5.0 stars by Stakely

My one-year-old was needing his first toy box and we decided to choose this collapsible one due to the price and I must say this is a great little storage box. This product does not support the weight of anyone so it's exactly made to store toys or any other items. The design is great and it is easy to fold up should we decide to replace it with a sturdier toy box.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Stakely
Pooler, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a great buy
10/27/2012

Customer review by Salilove

5.0 stars by Salilove

I was surprised at how much this fits it's great! Of course it's not wooden or anything but its very sturdy and a great buy at a great price. You can also fit a lot of toys in it it's very deep. I will be trying to buy one for my daughter next.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Salilove
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect
11/29/2013

Customer review by Erika9684

5.0 stars by Erika9684

It's not as durable as plastic or wood but I didn't expect it to be for $12. This worked perfect to place in my girls closet as a catch all for their toys. I purchased 2 and I am completely pleased with both. We don't move it around since it is fabric and it could rip. It stays in its place. But again it works for an inexpensive cute toy chest. My girls are 5 & 6 and they love it as well.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Erika9684
Tri-Cities, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the size!
2/3/2014

Customer review by milsgirl

5.0 stars by milsgirl

I made sure I read many reviews before ordering the toy chest (storage trunk), so I was well aware that the sides were not super sturdy. It arrived in a short amount of time, thank you Walmart, and all I had to do was unfold it. The trunk is a wonderful size and holds oodles of my grandson's toys! I had planned to reinforce the inside walls with the cardboard it came in, just cut to size and use duct tape, but my husband needed it to cover his windshield during the snow storm. Oh well, I'm sure I can find something to use soon enough. In the meantime, my daughter-in-law went ahead and put his toys in it. So far (it has been a week), it's working out very well with no reinforcement. It's only when you want to move it around that it may be a little wobbly. Overall, for the price, $12, it's a great product, huge size, colorful. I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
milsgirl
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a great storage trunk
10/9/2013

Customer review by Shoptoo

4.0 stars by Shoptoo

This is much bigger then I was expecting. We use it as a parking garage for all the bigger vehicles. I added some support to keep it from sagging, but this is exactly what I needed. I wish the toy companies made a garage for kids vehicles other than matchbox size, but this will work for us! This is a Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shoptoo
Toledo, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute
7/18/2012

Customer review by brit2012

5.0 stars by brit2012

Does what it says it's easy to set up and pretty

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
brit2012
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
10/17/2012

Customer review by lilannie2

5.0 stars by lilannie2

I bought this for my granddaughter so that she can store dress up outfits. This is surprisingly sturdy given the cost. Mom can collapse when she needs to which is great for storage. Very good buy and great value. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lilannie2
St Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great toy box for stuffed animals.
6/4/2013

Customer review by Poobrainhorse

4.0 stars by Poobrainhorse

This toy box is great for stuffed animals, but not really for hard toys. You also can't put things on top of the box lid because it will bend the lid. You also have to make sure the flap on the lid is out or the lid will fall inside the box. But overall it is great for your kids to put their stuffies in.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Poobrainhorse
Hartley, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hold lots of toys and light to move as need.
1/22/2014

Customer review by grlofgrace4him

5.0 stars by grlofgrace4him

Great purchase for the price. It may seem flimsy at first but it holds shape well, even with lots of toys in it. We have this in our living room to store toys and love how cute it is to hide the toys.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grlofgrace4him
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected!
8/13/2012

Customer review by vc0233

4.0 stars by vc0233

Better than expected- I hadn't looked at the dimensions but was happily surprised by how big it is. Our toddler loves her new toy box! Lid is a bit flimsy but for a toddler it works great, no heavy lid and little fingers to worry about. Colors are great ad match the new comforter we had just purchased. Probably will purchase a send one

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vc0233
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/19/2012

Customer review by Chavez4

5.0 stars by Chavez4

For the price its great! My 3 yr old son just loves it and was so excited to help me open it when it was delivered. Not only was he excited to put all his toys in it i was also happy that now i dont see all his toys all over the place and keeps his room very organized. The theme of his room is Cars so perefct fit and holds a ton of toys, the length and width is just perfect!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chavez4
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
better than expected
11/8/2012

Customer review by bdemp

5.0 stars by bdemp

i bought this trunk to store my son's costumes in. this trunk is bigger and stronger than i expected. very good deal for the price. my son prefers to play inside the trunk more than i like to use it for storage!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bdemp
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just What I Wanted
12/8/2013

Customer review by GrandmaChristina

5.0 stars by GrandmaChristina

I bought this gift as one of the Christmas presents for my granddaughter. She has not received it yet, so we have not put it to use. But it arrived looking just like what I wanted and just like the picture depicted. It is the size of a college kid's trunk but has the soft sides rather than being metal. Perfect for her to store her Disney princess play dresses. I had it shipped to my local Wal-Mart for free and the product itself was a great price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrandmaChristina
South Hill Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall Excellent Storage Trunk
1/24/2014

Customer review by Alittlebitofadvice

5.0 stars by Alittlebitofadvice

When I ordered this I wasn't sure about how great it would do at holding my sons (2yr) toys and stuffed animals. After reading some reviews I went ahead and purchased it and I couldn't have been more satisfied with the product. For $12 this is a pretty sturdy product and holds a lot of different toys ect... I already ordered another just to have for more storage. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Alittlebitofadvice
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great price!
8/7/2013

Customer review by realN2thepoint

5.0 stars by realN2thepoint

Perfect for my sons ninja turtles theme room, it so big and roomy, love the colors on it and you cant get a better price elsewhere. I would definitely purchase again without hesitation if I happen to need another .

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
realN2thepoint
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 491 total reviews