Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
58
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 stars
1
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 69 total reviews
Good value for a cute storage box
8/6/2012

Customer review by trisha1976

5.0 stars by trisha1976

Bought this for my 4-year-old and 1-year-old's play room. They keep their play princess clothes and accessories in this box. Great for light-weight storage, since it is flimsy, but works great for us - exactly what I expected. And makes clean-up a breeze for the girls - just toss everything back in the box.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
trisha1976
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

It was far better than I expected. I honestly thought i might get some cheaply made fabric with a thin piece of cardboard to hold the shape. Instead it was made with a thicker durable fabric. My kids love it, i got one for my princess and the Cars one for my son who is 2. Both of my kids have proven that these things can take a pretty good beating and still be usable. High recommended!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute
7/18/2012

Customer review by brit2012

5.0 stars by brit2012

Does what it says it's easy to set up and pretty

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
brit2012
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
10/17/2012

Customer review by lilannie2

5.0 stars by lilannie2

I bought this for my granddaughter so that she can store dress up outfits. This is surprisingly sturdy given the cost. Mom can collapse when she needs to which is great for storage. Very good buy and great value. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lilannie2
St Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Just What I Wanted
12/8/2013

Customer review by GrandmaChristina

5.0 stars by GrandmaChristina

I bought this gift as one of the Christmas presents for my granddaughter. She has not received it yet, so we have not put it to use. But it arrived looking just like what I wanted and just like the picture depicted. It is the size of a college kid's trunk but has the soft sides rather than being metal. Perfect for her to store her Disney princess play dresses. I had it shipped to my local Wal-Mart for free and the product itself was a great price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrandmaChristina
South Hill Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price
11/11/2012

Customer review by garfamshopper

5.0 stars by garfamshopper

I love this for my daughter's dress up clothes and at a great price. Lightweight and won't squish her little fingers if the lid closes on them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
garfamshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cheap but what I wanted
9/20/2014

Customer review by Cassie071189

4.0 stars by Cassie071189

This is cheaply made cardboard with a mesh fabric over it. The lid is a fold over and Velcro so it is all one piece. I love it in my kids room because they cannot stand on them and it holds all their toys and looks nice. If you are looking for something to pull in and out of a room or closet I don't suggest this it will rip and fall apart if its moved with stuff in it. Overall it is exactly what I was expecting and im happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cassie071189
Merritt Island, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ehh it's nice but not sturdy
9/6/2014

Customer review by Abramsa25

2.0 stars by Abramsa25

As soon as I picked up the trunk the sides automatically ripped highly upset. Won't be buying a new one. It's not sturdy enough.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Abramsa25
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great and Larger than expected!
6/18/2014

Customer review by MomOf2LittleGems

5.0 stars by MomOf2LittleGems

This trunk is soon easy to put together (just unfold and voila!). It is a lot deeper than expected, which is great! I didn't want to spend a lot of $$ on a storage trunk, and this one is exactly what I need. My 5 yr old puts all her stuffed animals in it & she cleans up her toys with ease! I definitely recommend buying it! It's great for the price & easy to store if you don't need to use it

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomOf2LittleGems
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/13/2012

Customer review by crockpot59

5.0 stars by crockpot59

I was very pleased with this toy storage trunk. It was much heavier than I expected and much nicer since it was as cheap as it was. A very good product for the money. I have it in my living room for my granddaughter she loves it. You won't be disappointed. Now it would not withstand lots of rough treatment I'm sure but if you take care of it should last very well

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
crockpot59
Council Hill, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for dress up clothes
11/19/2012

Customer review by MamaLonglegs74

5.0 stars by MamaLonglegs74

Great quality and holds lots. We use it for dress up clothes. My daughter loves putting stuff in it all by herself.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MamaLonglegs74
Hurst, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Trunk!!
3/3/2013

Customer review by TymeLyne86

5.0 stars by TymeLyne86

My 7 year old daughter loves her storage trunk!! She uses it for her chapter books to replace her wooden bookcase. It's easy to assemble and disassemble. LOVE IT ! Im thinking about getting another one for my 2 year old to put her toys in.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TymeLyne86
Williamsburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage chest for lightweight items.
4/20/2013

Customer review by savingmymoney

5.0 stars by savingmymoney

I bought this to store my girls' overwhelming amount of dress up items in. It works great for this. It is not heavy duty but perfect for what I needed it for. Great find for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
savingmymoney
Morristown, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Affordable toy box
2/1/2014

Customer review by Padenhart

5.0 stars by Padenhart

Just like most of the review, this toy box is a nice size and is great for a bedroom or play room. It won't last forever but a great way to clean up your space.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Padenhart
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY BIG
2/15/2014

Customer review by MrsJAW

5.0 stars by MrsJAW

I'd planned on using for toys but was so big I used it for linens. Perfect! Very Sturdy, for this purpose.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsJAW
Lexington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item
3/4/2014

Customer review by RLM2278

5.0 stars by RLM2278

The princess storage trunk was much more then what I expected. It is larger and very sturdy for the price. My granddaughter love it for all of her dolls.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RLM2278
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great trunk for little princesses!
12/4/2012

Customer review by camsmom19

5.0 stars by camsmom19

I got this for my 2 year old to put all her dress up clothes in. Only paying less than $15 I was doubtful- but this is perfect! Its very large, and the lid is easy enough for our daughter to lift and close by herself, without having to worry about it hurting her. Great trunk for a great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
camsmom19
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected!
8/19/2014

Customer review by Kzrardkblbotxt

5.0 stars by Kzrardkblbotxt

So much bigger than the pic looks!! And pretty sturdy too!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kzrardkblbotxt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/7/2012

Customer review by JPWest1961

4.0 stars by JPWest1961

This toy box is more spacious than expected. It holds a lot of toys. Because it's flexible, you can't overstuff it or it won't close. It looks much nicer than the bin I was using previously. On other sites the cost was at least $10 more, so it was a bargain at less than $14.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JPWest1961
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/10/2013

Customer review by OldSchool97

4.0 stars by OldSchool97

If you are looking for something sturdy, this is not it. However, if you are looking for an attractive way to scoop up the toys from the floor (or underfoot) this is a great way to clean up the clutter. Great way to get the kids to pick up their own toys and start learning how to tidy up their play area.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OldSchool97
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 69 total reviews