Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 737 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

737 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

737 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
509
4 stars
155
3 stars
27
2 stars
21
1 stars
25
1-20 of 696 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 696 total reviews
1-20 of 696 reviews
IS LARGER THAN I EXPECTED.
7/16/2016

Customer review by LullabyeLady

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by LullabyeLady
by LullabyeLady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I GOT THIS TOY BOX TO PUT A BUNCH OF THINGS IN SO MY GRANDDAUGHTER CAN PLAY DRESSUP.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LullabyeLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value for a cute storage box
8/6/2012

Customer review by trisha1976

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by trisha1976
by trisha1976

Bought this for my 4-year-old and 1-year-old's play room. They keep their play princess clothes and accessories in this box. Great for light-weight storage, since it is flimsy, but works great for us - exactly what I expected. And makes clean-up a breeze for the girls - just toss everything back in the box.

Was this review helpful? (34) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trisha1976
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
10/17/2012

Customer review by lilannie2

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by lilannie2
by lilannie2

I bought this for my granddaughter so that she can store dress up outfits. This is surprisingly sturdy given the cost. Mom can collapse when she needs to which is great for storage. Very good buy and great value. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilannie2
St Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
9/27/2012

Customer review by KMoore

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by KMoore
by KMoore

It was far better than I expected. I honestly thought i might get some cheaply made fabric with a thin piece of cardboard to hold the shape. Instead it was made with a thicker durable fabric. My kids love it, i got one for my princess and the Cars one for my son who is 2. Both of my kids have proven that these things can take a pretty good beating and still be usable. High recommended!!

Was this review helpful? (29) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMoore
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than anticipated!
6/10/2016

Customer review by PatF

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by PatF
by PatF
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ideal for storing kids' toys - it would be great for blankets/sheets also - if we didn't need it for stuffed animals (!) Good quality and larger than I had thought it might be- all in all a very good buy! And of course, the girls love the pink color and princesses

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PatF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cheap but what I wanted
9/20/2014

Customer review by Cassie071189

4.0 stars 9/20/2014 by Cassie071189
by Cassie071189
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is cheaply made cardboard with a mesh fabric over it. The lid is a fold over and Velcro so it is all one piece. I love it in my kids room because they cannot stand on them and it holds all their toys and looks nice. If you are looking for something to pull in and out of a room or closet I don't suggest this it will rip and fall apart if its moved with stuff in it. Overall it is exactly what I was expecting and im happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cassie071189
Merritt Island, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just the Right Size
2/12/2016

Customer review by okiedokieanniejack

4.0 stars 2/12/2016 by okiedokieanniejack
by okiedokieanniejack

I bought this for my granddaughter so my son could keep some of her toys hidden. He said she loved it, she is one in a half. He said the walls were sturdy and the colors were very vibrant, my word not his :). The size was good to hide many of her toys. They were very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
okiedokieanniejack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the price
11/11/2012

Customer review by garfamshopper

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by garfamshopper
by garfamshopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this for my daughter's dress up clothes and at a great price. Lightweight and won't squish her little fingers if the lid closes on them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
garfamshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice quality
4/16/2016

Customer review by amberf23

4.0 stars 4/16/2016 by amberf23
by amberf23

Nice, bigger than expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amberf23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
5/30/2016

Customer review by CVFJ

3.0 stars 5/30/2016 by CVFJ
by CVFJ

It does an alright job, unless you intend on storing any toys other than stuffed animals. Bought two for my daughters and the things were bent all different ways within the first few weeks. But what do you expect for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CVFJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cute
7/18/2012

Customer review by brit2012

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by brit2012
by brit2012

Does what it says it's easy to set up and pretty

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brit2012
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ehh it's nice but not sturdy
9/6/2014

Customer review by Abramsa25

2.0 stars 9/6/2014 by Abramsa25
by Abramsa25
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As soon as I picked up the trunk the sides automatically ripped highly upset. Won't be buying a new one. It's not sturdy enough.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abramsa25
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just What I Wanted
12/8/2013

Customer review by GrandmaChristina

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by GrandmaChristina
by GrandmaChristina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this gift as one of the Christmas presents for my granddaughter. She has not received it yet, so we have not put it to use. But it arrived looking just like what I wanted and just like the picture depicted. It is the size of a college kid's trunk but has the soft sides rather than being metal. Perfect for her to store her Disney princess play dresses. I had it shipped to my local Wal-Mart for free and the product itself was a great price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaChristina
South Hill Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice and spacious!!!
5/2/2016

Customer review by EmmsMomma15

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by EmmsMomma15
by EmmsMomma15

This tote is very nice and holds alot larger than I expected but am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EmmsMomma15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great and Larger than expected!
6/18/2014

Customer review by MomOf2LittleGems

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by MomOf2LittleGems
by MomOf2LittleGems
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This trunk is soon easy to put together (just unfold and voila!). It is a lot deeper than expected, which is great! I didn't want to spend a lot of $$ on a storage trunk, and this one is exactly what I need. My 5 yr old puts all her stuffed animals in it & she cleans up her toys with ease! I definitely recommend buying it! It's great for the price & easy to store if you don't need to use it

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOf2LittleGems
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/13/2012

Customer review by crockpot59

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by crockpot59
by crockpot59

I was very pleased with this toy storage trunk. It was much heavier than I expected and much nicer since it was as cheap as it was. A very good product for the money. I have it in my living room for my granddaughter she loves it. You won't be disappointed. Now it would not withstand lots of rough treatment I'm sure but if you take care of it should last very well

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crockpot59
Council Hill, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/10/2013

Customer review by OldSchool97

4.0 stars 4/10/2013 by OldSchool97
by OldSchool97
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you are looking for something sturdy, this is not it. However, if you are looking for an attractive way to scoop up the toys from the floor (or underfoot) this is a great way to clean up the clutter. Great way to get the kids to pick up their own toys and start learning how to tidy up their play area.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OldSchool97
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great trunk for little princesses!
12/4/2012

Customer review by camsmom19

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by camsmom19
by camsmom19
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my 2 year old to put all her dress up clothes in. Only paying less than $15 I was doubtful- but this is perfect! Its very large, and the lid is easy enough for our daughter to lift and close by herself, without having to worry about it hurting her. Great trunk for a great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
camsmom19
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/7/2012

Customer review by JPWest1961

4.0 stars 12/7/2012 by JPWest1961
by JPWest1961
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This toy box is more spacious than expected. It holds a lot of toys. Because it's flexible, you can't overstuff it or it won't close. It looks much nicer than the bin I was using previously. On other sites the cost was at least $10 more, so it was a bargain at less than $14.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JPWest1961
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Trunk!!
3/3/2013

Customer review by TymeLyne86

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by TymeLyne86
by TymeLyne86
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 7 year old daughter loves her storage trunk!! She uses it for her chapter books to replace her wooden bookcase. It's easy to assemble and disassemble. LOVE IT ! Im thinking about getting another one for my 2 year old to put her toys in.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TymeLyne86
Williamsburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 696 total reviews
1-20 of 696 reviews