Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best purchase in a long time!
12/24/2016

Customer review by brendaelk

5.0 stars 12/24/2016 by brendaelk
by brendaelk

This washer is great! I got a little dolly to sit it on and I can roll it all over the house. I just sit it close to the kitchen sink and hook it up very easily and quickly. It washes great just on the cold water setting. It is very quiet and I am very satisfied with it! I have had it around 4 months now and it still works like It was brand new!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brendaelk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cleaning
12/18/2016

Customer review by Fila

5.0 stars 12/18/2016 by Fila
by Fila

Purchased for my ill mom who no longer can do stairs for laundry. Fits well in kitchen and ease of use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fila
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my magic chef
1/1/2017

Customer review by maggie

4.0 stars 1/1/2017 by maggie
by maggie

I bought this machine as a Christmas gift to myself, and have had it now for three weeks AND I LOVE IT!!!!! It washes really well as long as you don't overstuff it. It is a really quiet machine even through the spin cycle. It is able to wash a good amount of clothing per load. After the spin cycle the cloths are so well wrung that they dry quickly. I live in an apartment and it is only my husband and myself so this is perfect for us. It is also compact so I am able to move the machine from the kitchen to store it away in the closet if I don’t want it out or to save space. I would definitely recommend this washer, I am very happy with it. My next purchase is going to be the magic chef dryer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maggie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Portable Washer
12/17/2016

Customer review by Sunshine8767

4.0 stars 12/17/2016 by Sunshine8767
by Sunshine8767
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this Magic Chef Portable Washer recently, it's very helpful and convenient, it saves me time and money from going to the Laundromat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunshine8767
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it !
1/17/2017

Customer review by Speedwaymama

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Speedwaymama
by Speedwaymama

For a small washer it does an excellent job. Easy set up also. I bought it over a year ago and it has never given me a problem. Highly recommend if you don't have alot of room and still need a washer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Speedwaymama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fits the bill
1/14/2017

Customer review by moosie982

5.0 stars 1/14/2017 by moosie982
by moosie982

It was a very good fit in the area available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moosie982
Would recommend to a friend? Yes