Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Worth it
2/5/2017

Customer review by JaxRiot

4.0 stars 2/5/2017 by JaxRiot
by JaxRiot

After almost a year of trying to decide what kind of boat to buy I finally decided on the Intex Mariner. Took it out for the first time yesterday just to play with it on the water and caught the biggest Trout of my life. Its not as roomy as I expected, with barely enough room for myself and my wife with some gear, but it was very tough and the flooring was sturdy enough that I could stand and cast even with the wife fidgeting around (she almost knocked me off once though) For a Solo fisherman this would be a great little fishing boat with enough room for themselves and gear. Totally worth the purchase for me

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaxRiot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best value
8/9/2014

Customer review by Puffercow2014

5.0 stars 8/9/2014 by Puffercow2014
by Puffercow2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got the boat three days after ordering it. Walmart has the best price with free shipping to home. The boat can be assembled within 20 minutes. It appeared well built with good material. I own a few inflatable boats. This is the least expensive one, but appears to be as sturdy as the boat that cost $400-500. The PVC material is not as thick as the Foldcat pontoon I bought from Sea Eagle. However that boat costs an extra grand. I have left it inflated for a week now in my living room, and it only lost just a bit of pressure. I plan to take it out to a beach this weekend.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Puffercow2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth every penny
10/23/2016

Customer review by Helpimdrowning

5.0 stars 10/23/2016 by Helpimdrowning
by Helpimdrowning
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For $200, this is a great boat. Heavier duty than i expected which is good. Great in the water. I put a 55lb motor and it tracks great. I wouldn,t put it in the harbor but for a 10 year old boy, this is perfect on the lakes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Helpimdrowning
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE this boat
8/20/2014

Customer review by DMS11544

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by DMS11544
by DMS11544
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item is just as described. Very durable and roomy. Great value for what you get. Don't hesitate, buy one!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DMS11544
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
have not put it in water yet
3/31/2014

Customer review by leoofriedchicken

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by leoofriedchicken
by leoofriedchicken
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It seems to be exactly what I've been looking for. I can't wait to put it in the water and do some fishing at my club lake this year.

Was this review helpful? (2) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leoofriedchicken
hoopeston Ill.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Never
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.