Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

More!
5/9/2012

Customer review by tsingler

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by tsingler
by tsingler

I got this for my two boys about a week ago, and it hasn't come out of the DVD player OR the CD player since we got it! We have a great time watching and singing along in the car on the way to school and at home before dinner as well as right before bedtime! I hope we get a chance to see them in person soon. I hope more people support this family - what a great alternative to the typical kids' stuff that's available!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tsingler
5/9/2012

Customer review by NEWpizzafan

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by NEWpizzafan
by NEWpizzafan

This is a must have for every family!!! I'm blown away by this families story and the incredible talent that they share. Laughing Pizza's music is absolutely fantastic! Their story will inspire your kids and make every parent want to get up and dance. It's thoroughly entertaining, amazing music and an unbelievable message. I can't recommend it enough. THANK YOU LAUGHING PIZZA for giving parents what they've been waiting for... for years!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NEWpizzafan
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this Family!!
5/10/2012

Customer review by 11atlmom

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by 11atlmom
by 11atlmom

A great movie for the whole family. Fun music and happy people. I saw them with my children in concert and had a blast! This film allows us to take them home and enjoy their music any time. Always the perfect movie for a musical pick-me-up that everyone enjoys!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
11atlmom
atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Laughing Pizza
5/10/2012

Customer review by ISEWNeeDThatMOm

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by ISEWNeeDThatMOm
by ISEWNeeDThatMOm

We love Laughing Pizza! They are full of energy and Emily is just the sweetest! :) Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ISEWNeeDThatMOm
5/10/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This movie is wonderful and the music is super fun and positive.! I have 2 boys (9 and 3) and a girl (5) and they all absolutely love it! It's impossible to find something that all 3 of my kids enjoy but Laughing Pizza has done it. Finally I can put something on that makes my whole family happy... even me and my husband. This is exactly what every parent needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Austin Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
5/3/2012

Customer review by BeckieH

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by BeckieH
by BeckieH

Such a wonderful video. Great fun for the whole family! We love Laughing Pizza!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeckieH
Awesome flick for WHOLE FAMILY!
5/2/2012

Customer review by sjsmomof3

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by sjsmomof3
by sjsmomof3

It's quite rare that a movie will hold the attention of my three kids (7, 5, 3) as well as my husband and I for an entire hour but this movie did! We saw the band live in GA and bought this DVD at the show and it was an instant fav in our house! I will be buying a second copy to keep in the car for our road trips this summer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sjsmomof3
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Laughing Pizza CD
5/3/2012

Customer review by Claytonp

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by Claytonp
by Claytonp

This is a wonderful CD for the whole family. My three grandchildren will watch it over and over again and they love to dance and sing along with Laughing Pizza. This is a must have for every family that enjoys good wholesome entertainment that can be enjoyed by everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Claytonp