Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!!
8/15/2012

Customer review by rkd8925

4.0 stars 8/15/2012 by rkd8925
by rkd8925

I absolutely love this nail polish. I am very rough on my nails and keeping polish on for even a day without chips is a challenge. This nail polish even stayed on through an entire week of rough field research. The ONLY reason that I did NOT give it 5/5 stars is because it is rough on your nails and is EXTREMELY difficult to get off. I know that's the point but even after 1 1/2 weeks of wear and repeatedly soaking it w an acetone soaked cotton ball it still required loads of picking to get off and even then I ended up paining over some of it because the color would not come off my nail. Another reason I did not give it 5/5 starts is because of the lack of variety in starter pack colors. If I'm going to drop $50 ($45 w the manufacturer coupon) it would be great if I could get more choices than pinkish red or pink. Again overall the product is everything it is promised to be!! I love it and it is going to be a great help in keeping my nails and my bridesmaids' nails looking great at my wedding!!!

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rkd8925
Ames, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
10/20/2012

Customer review by apio1604

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by apio1604
by apio1604

This product is God gift to moms bc it's very easy to apply, costs only few $ compare to the salon prices and lasts for at least 1-2 weeks. The only issue is that taking it off takes some extra time but the whole process is worth it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
apio1604
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Works great - even with all my allergies
3/31/2013

Customer review by Justme54303

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by Justme54303
by Justme54303

It has been about 10 years since I've been able to wear any color on my nails due to my allergies. In fact about a year ago I tried a different gel product and my eyes became very swollen from the contact of my hands with my eyes while I slept. So, when I used this product following the instructions on the card I fully expected my eyes to be swollen in the morning. The shine was great and my nails looked wonderful. The best part is that I didn't have a reaction from the product. When I bought the kit, I also bought the tool sold to help with removal of the gel polish. I had used acrylic nails in the past and I know how difficult removal can be. I was impressed how easily I was able to remove the gel polish. I had wrapped each nail with a paper toweling that had been dampened with acetone polish remover for about 5 minutes each then used the removal tool and it only took about a minute per finger. I have a lot of ridges on my nails and with using the SensatioNails product you can no longer see the ridges. Totally happy with the product I only wish I would have used it right away instead of trying the other gel product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justme54303
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great product!
3/23/2013

Customer review by doggymommax5

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by doggymommax5
by doggymommax5

I love this product. I was nervous at first when appling thinking I had to time the led light, but found to my suprise that it beeps after 30 seconds and turns off after 60 seconds. The gel and all the products went on smoothly. It looks just like I had a gel manicure in a salon. Just put them on, so haven't experienced taking them off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doggymommax5
Lawrenceburg, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
awesome product!
2/13/2013

Customer review by lizzy001

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by lizzy001
by lizzy001

Had to get it online since theyre always almost out of stock in store but shipping was pretty fast

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizzy001
la habra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty Good
3/27/2013

Customer review by Natsgirl60

4.0 stars 3/27/2013 by Natsgirl60
by Natsgirl60

I loved that it was easy to get the salon look at home. I picked the french manicure and for a few days it was perfect!. The product did start to come off the tips after only a few days. I suspect it shows up a little more with the french manicure and I am REALLY hard on my nails. I think this product is great so far. I have only had it for about a week but I am still pretty excited. I do wish that the bottles were bigger.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Natsgirl60
Chesnee, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Ok, but not the greatest
5/31/2013

Customer review by suee1950

4.0 stars 5/31/2013 by suee1950
by suee1950

I purchased my kit a week ago. I had previously had my nails done in a shop and thought this was a cheaper way to go. I followed the instructions step by step and thought this isn't too bad, but putting the tips on is a trick. Some of mine ended up crooked, but all in all it wasen't bad to put on. Then I went to work. I work in a factory and on a computer. My tips are really worn. They did not last as long as I hoped. When they were painted on I could go 3 weeks, but this didn't make a week. I am a little disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suee1950
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week