Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very nice!
8/13/2012

Customer review by Dino29

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by Dino29
by Dino29

I just love this dress, get a lot of compliments when I wear it. The fabric is nice and very comfortable. I had to take up the elastic under the arms, just a little loss. Other than that I would say this dress is a great buy. If you're on the slim side you may want to buy 1 size smaller, plenty of extra room.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dino29
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Even my daughter loves it on me!
8/24/2012

Customer review by Mom011

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by Mom011
by Mom011

I have one in black and white that I bought last year. This one is purple and my 10 year old just loves this. It's very comfortable and versatile. I did buy a shrug so I can wear it with a bra when I go out. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom011
San Diego CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Super cute dress!
7/20/2012

Customer review by rockersa

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by rockersa
by rockersa

Love this dress, can't wait to wear it. Femine style with the ruffles, yet super comfortable and easy to wear! Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockersa
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
GREAT FOR SUMMER
12/1/2012

Customer review by DADSLADYBUG

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by DADSLADYBUG
by DADSLADYBUG

This dress will take you in style for almost any casual outing...or at home on hot sunny days. After all girls, we should look nice for our husbands too! Get this & give him a treat along with that great dinner....But what do I know at 68, & 8 children (5 boys/3girls) hahaha :>) DADSLADYBUG

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DADSLADYBUG
FAIRFIELD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Summer Dress
12/9/2012

Customer review by mrswash

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by mrswash
by mrswash

This is a great dress. Very light-weight and soft. I am 4'11 and it skims the ground with no shoes on. With 3" heels, it is the perfect maxi dress. This dress also has room for busty ladies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrswash
Philly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/30/2012

Customer review by AudraLynn

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by AudraLynn
by AudraLynn

Very comfortable. Many compliments when I wore it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AudraLynn
Haysville, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful comfortable dress
12/13/2012

Customer review by ShopAholicGrl

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by ShopAholicGrl
by ShopAholicGrl

I absolutely love this dress! It is so soft, makes it so comfortable. I am a rather big breasted woman and the top of the dress fits great without anything "popping" out. I definitely recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopAholicGrl
Sarasota, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
just okay
12/19/2012

Customer review by ummayah

3.0 stars 12/19/2012 by ummayah
by ummayah

material is much different than i expected. it has a cotton feel, more than a silky feel. for the clearance price, it was worth it, but if i had paid full price i would definitely return it. it's not a very flattering fit unless you wear a belt with it in my opinion. it runs big as well. I'm 5'6" 130 lb and I got a medium but should have gotten the small, but I don't like to get small on maxi dresses because then sometimes they are too short, but with a belt around the cinched part it will fit much better. the purple is not dark or plum like it looks, its a bright grape purple. Its comfy though, and will be fine for lounging around in the summer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ummayah
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.