Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 126 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

126 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
81
4 stars
27
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 88 total reviews
So warm and cozy, I love this jacket!
8/10/2012

Customer review by AmyinSF

5.0 stars by AmyinSF

Wow, this jacket is so warm and cozy, I love it. I got it in black and I am excited for the cold weather to come because I can't wait to wear it with everything. This jacket is so super warm because it has fleece lining and tons of fluffy filling. I can't belive how affordable it is for the quality, its really nice. While it is puffy, it's still fitted so doesn't make you look like a big marshmallow. I think I am going to get one in another color because its such a good deal.

Was this review helpful? (72) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AmyinSF
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
HOT LOOKING JACKET
10/4/2012

Customer review by MAPLH

5.0 stars by MAPLH

Purchased the Electric Aqua color and it is bright and good looking. Absolutely love it. Agree with other reviews, if you are busty or will wear heavy sweaters underneath this jacket for winter, SIZE UP. I usually wear an XL which I ordered the first time. Had to return to order the next size up XXL. I'm glad I did. Fit is perfect now. Will be warm for the winter months. The price is inexpensive for a great looking jacket. Quality is spot on.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MAPLH
Shady Cove, Or.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
NICE JACKET!!!
9/17/2012

Customer review by SingleMom1969

5.0 stars by SingleMom1969

I ordered this jacket in brown online and received it in less than 5 days! Great job Walmart! I wear a medium and it fits true to size. For me I wouldn't consider this jacket as a winter coat but it will sure keep me warm thru the autumn season.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SingleMom1969
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best $18 jacket ever!
9/28/2012

Customer review by vickiecamp1

5.0 stars by vickiecamp1

I was thrilled when this was opened as I had my doubts to the quality, considering the price. I do alot of thrift store shopping and let me tell you, you can not find a decent jacket like this for the price!!! My only complaint is I wish it was thicker, but it does seem to be warm and it fits pefect!

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vickiecamp1
Addy, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice Coat!!!!!!!!!!
9/27/2012

Customer review by Ezelly

5.0 stars by Ezelly

The fit is great and it feels very warm. I would definitely recommend this coat, ESPECIALLY for the price! Cinched waist helps it to not look too bulky.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ezelly
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great jacket for the value!
10/29/2012

Customer review by sibh

5.0 stars by sibh

Excellence in design and wearability. Nice features: warm lining inside the hood and also the inner cuffs of the sleeves and same for the side pockets. Nice to have lined pockets for when my hands are cold and I don't have gloves with me! The jacket has a zipper AND snaps. The length of the jacket and the sleeves - just right for walking when it is windy outside. This jacket retains its' shape when laundered! I wear this jacket a lot! Defiinitely a great value!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sibh
Holley NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great coat
9/11/2012

Customer review by TiffanyNicole7127

4.0 stars by TiffanyNicole7127

I just recieved my coat and it is actually pretty nice! It is warm and hits at the waist. I ordered it in brown a xxl just so i can fit extra clothes underneath. Would buy it in another color.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TiffanyNicole7127
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
NICE JACKET
10/12/2012

Customer review by Lele05

4.0 stars by Lele05

Read all the reviews and, despite the "busty" warnings, I went ahead and ordered the large, as I am a size 12/14. Just got it today and tried it on...a little snug, but since I've been losing weight at a constant rate these past few weeks, that won't be a prblem for me. Overall, this is a really nice-looking jacket and it does appear to be warm. The only reason I didn't give this a full 5 stars is because I haven't tested it in the dead of winter! I ordered the brown and now that I know what size works for me, I'm getting the blue, fuschia and black! Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lele05
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Jacket!
11/5/2012

Customer review by MDaniels

5.0 stars by MDaniels

I ordered this jacket in electric aqua for my teenage daughter. We both love it and I plan to order one for myself in a different color. But, the aqua color is beautiful, especially for a young person. The jacket has a more fitted shape than the other puffer jackets I have seen and looks really nice on, much like the picture. It is true to size; I purchased a medium for an average size 8-10 female. The jacket is lined with a very soft material. Plus, the jacket will be warm without feeling too heavy or as if you can't move around while wearing it. My daughter and I are both extremely pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MDaniels
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/18/2012

Customer review by Jewels00000

5.0 stars by Jewels00000

This coat was just what I was looking for. I love that it is simple, can go with anything, and the price was just right. I ordered it in red and the color was just like the picture. I also ordered a puffer coat for our child and it was the same great quality! I did not feel like a giant marshmallow- Cant wait for it to get cold!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jewels00000
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/22/2012

Customer review by Linda5206

1.0 stars by Linda5206

I found this coat to be great if it is just a windy day.. But I am in Wisconsin and there is no warmth in this coat.. The sleeves had no filling in them at all. The coat had very little filling in it at all. I would not ever ask my friends to buy this coat. I did return this item to walmart

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Linda5206
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
A great jacket at a fab price
10/29/2012

Customer review by jean204

5.0 stars by jean204

This jacket fit accurately. I am a 7-8 and medium fit comfortabley, even with a 36 c chest. Very cozy. good fabric. I chose brown and I liked it a lot. The only thing I would say is the sleeves are a tad wide. So it makes my arms look a bit fatter than I would like. Otherwise, it's great. I would reccomend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jean204
Milwaukee, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
10/14/2012

Customer review by hotdiamond2k5

5.0 stars by hotdiamond2k5

the coat fits perfectly and i can put a sweater underneath it plus it keeps you toasty and warm love the coat shipping by FedEx was fast the price was perfect I am getting me another one hopefully they will have it by then if you want a coat that keeps you warm and fits good this is for you.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hotdiamond2k5
bronx ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute and Great Price!!!!
10/12/2012

Customer review by Loveshoppingforfive

5.0 stars by Loveshoppingforfive

I bought this jacket for my 10 year old daughter. She said it is very warm. She loves the color and style. Can't buy a jacket anywhere else for this price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Loveshoppingforfive
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice Jacket!
10/16/2012

Customer review by Monkey0415

5.0 stars by Monkey0415

I was looking for a comfortable winter jacket and this is exactly what I was looking for. It's comfortable and warm!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Monkey0415
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a great Jacket!
11/4/2012

Customer review by ShellyNYC

5.0 stars by ShellyNYC

I was not expecting such quality due to the price. I was amazed at how well this jacket fits and how warm it is! I can stay warm without feeling bulky. The Brown color is georgeous. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShellyNYC
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Total WOW!
11/10/2012

Customer review by TCwearsflops

5.0 stars by TCwearsflops

I was totally wowed when I put this coat on for the first time. I knew the value was excellent but I didn't realize how much I would love the coat. I can wear anything underneath and it fits just fine. It isn't bulky and bothersome. I want to order every color now in case I wear out this one! I highly recommend purchasing this coat. I have gotten so many compliments and cold weather is barely here!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TCwearsflops
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Deal!
10/10/2012

Customer review by Hmarian19

5.0 stars by Hmarian19

Bought this jacket last night at my local Wal-mart. I researched it beforehand and read all the wonderful reviews...it definitely held up to expectation! It's got a fleece lining inside which is nice and toasty, fits great, looks great and for less than $20 it's an AMAZING deal! Great choice for the Winter months ahead :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hmarian19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good value
10/14/2012

Customer review by shopper7474

4.0 stars by shopper7474

I saw this same jacket in store for much higher price, I'm so happy I got it on sale online.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shopper7474
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zipper Issue
10/23/2012

Customer review by PurpleButterfly23

4.0 stars by PurpleButterfly23

I just received this coat in the mail. Fits true to size. Looks great. Great price. My zipper acts a little funny so I'm going to exchange it for what will hopefully be a coat with a better zipper. Overall, I am pleased with this coat aside from the zipper and can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PurpleButterfly23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
1-20 of 88 total reviews