Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beware ... It shrinks in the wash!
11/7/2012

Customer review by ZebraPoundsworth

4.0 stars 11/7/2012 by ZebraPoundsworth
by ZebraPoundsworth

I got this for my son about month ago and he absolutely loved it. I ordered a size up because I know they tend to run small. It was a little big on him, so I knew it would last through winter and into the spring. Well. last week he spilled some food on it, so I washed it (with cold water) and dried it (on medium heat -- not hot), and now it has shrunk so much that it barely fits him! I'm so disappointed about this and so is he, since it's his favorite jacket. I'm now looking at purchasing another one to replace it. I would not recommend putting this in the dryer on any setting. If you wash it, make sure you air dry it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZebraPoundsworth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
9/13/2012

Customer review by fammhm

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by fammhm
by fammhm

this looks so good on my grandson.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fammhm
dublin,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
12/4/2012

Customer review by angela123go

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by angela123go
by angela123go

This is the cutest little jacket. It is much nicer looking in person. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angela123go
Tulsa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
GREAT FOR THE PRICE
1/1/2013

Customer review by Jodi38

3.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Jodi38
by Jodi38

MY KIDS LOVE THEM THEY HAVE WARM FUR STUFF IN THEM AND I WOULD RECCOMEND THEM FOR PEOPLE THAT HAVE KIDS THAT GROW OUT OF THINGS QUICK GREAT FOR THE $

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jodi38
summerdale,ala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Jacket!
1/1/2013

Customer review by Lissa7babe

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Lissa7babe
by Lissa7babe

My son loves this jacket, it keeps him very warm and fits very nice and comfortable, he liked it so much I had to buy him another one in a different color!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lissa7babe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice
10/7/2012

Customer review by Hope503

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by Hope503
by Hope503

I bought this jacket for my nine year old son... It is well made and looks very nice. It is comfortable and very wram on the colder days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hope503
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/8/2012

Customer review by AbnJoesMom

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by AbnJoesMom
by AbnJoesMom

Great little fall jacket! We bought the red and black check, looks great! We originally bought a 4/5 and it was too small. Our son usually doesn't wear anything in a 6/7 but that's what we ended up getting. We still kept the smaller size (mainly because I took all the tags off and my son wore it ;) ...but he uses it when he's 'working' outside with his Dad...and it's ok to get all grubbed up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AbnJoesMom
Adirondack, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/30/2012

Customer review by strawberry1947

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by strawberry1947
by strawberry1947

Looks good/feels good, as for fit don't know it is a Christmas present for my 12 year old grandson

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
strawberry1947
Fontana, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cozy coat...no sherpa in arms.
1/30/2013

Customer review by NVMom21

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by NVMom21
by NVMom21

This is a great jacket. True to size. The sherpa lining inside the jacket and hood does not line the arms. The arm lining is a quilted poly-type lining. The jacket is well-made, comfortable, and priced right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NVMom21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Recommend
11/5/2012

Customer review by My22Cents

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by My22Cents
by My22Cents

A nice option to a jacket or sweatshirt for our 10 year old son. It is warm, and he likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
My22Cents
Oregon Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice except the size runs small.
10/26/2012

Customer review by sassy418

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by sassy418
by sassy418

I bought my grandson a used faded glory jacket last year and he loved it so much he wore it every day once the cold weather arrived. I am glad I found another one at Walmart for him to wear this year. It is a very nice jacket, but we ordered a 10/12 which seemed small and ordered a size 18. It is a little too big bit it will probably shrink some when washed and dryed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sassy418
lusby, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good,Very Soft,Price is Very Good.
1/31/2013

Customer review by Baiju

4.0 stars 1/31/2013 by Baiju
by Baiju

This was for my 7 years Son,The winter is gone;need some thing to were out side at morning,the color is good,inner liner is superb,very good item,well money spent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baiju
Katy,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SMALL
1/4/2013

Customer review by TexasMomma910

2.0 stars 1/4/2013 by TexasMomma910
by TexasMomma910

it was decent for the price except it was very small! Bought size 8 fit like a 4/5. the local store took it back though, so that was convenient!! Not the best quality for a daily coat, but good for an occasional one!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasMomma910
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Zipper breaks too easily!
10/20/2012

Customer review by dsuscorn

1.0 stars 10/20/2012 by dsuscorn
by dsuscorn

We bought 2 jackets for our boys on a Saturday. Three days later the zipper broke off and three zipper teeth were missing on one jacket and the other zipper was getting "sticky" as my son put it. We returned both with no problem. Warm and stylish though and can't find another like it from any other manufacturer. :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dsuscorn
Saratoga Springs
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day